Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 930 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Very nice hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this particular hotel was.
The Express chains are nice and was more or less what I was expecting but this site is a couple levels above.

Read More
Read Less

very reasonable place to crash

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean, quiet room. Pool had way too much chlorine. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times while working in Asheville. It is very convenient to the office I work in.
In the past I have stayed in a room overlooking the lobby. This is preferred because the last time I stayed in a room that overlooked the outdoor pool(which was covered and closed). The problem was the noise from the highways right outside the hotel. Very noisy. I will request an interior room in the future.
The staff are very pleasant and always have a smile.
The rooms are very comfortable. Some of the fixtures need updating due to wear but a very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 21, 2017

Wonderful hotel, great staff, and very comfortable. Only downside was the price. It was in line with other hotels, but I just think it was not worth that amount

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Overall, we love the Holiday inn Biltmore and this was our fourth stay. The pillows are a little hard. we love the hot chocolate chip cookies.We will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great bed linen.

By

May 15, 2017

Great location to dining and entertainment. The propert has an inside/outside pool which makes it great for all seasons.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and convenient area

By

May 15, 2017

if you want a place to stay convenient to everything, this is the place. Very clean , good food and friendly. we will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

May 15, 2017

Nina was a God send ... She help with everything, from arrival to depature she was perfect ! Every request was met with satisfaction ... Thank u for having her on your team ! We look forward to staying in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great People

By

May 12, 2017

I enjo9yed my stay because of the clean and nice rooms. The Beds were soft and cozy but even better, the people were so very nice and acted like they really were grateful for me coming to their hotel. i will come again and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel That I will be coming Back to Stay

By

May 12, 2017

This hotel had some of the nicest hotel staff I have ever encountered. They really do care about your stay and did everything to make me comfortable. The rooms were so very nice and clean and I slept like a Baby! From the time that I came to the hotel and checked in, I knew that this was going to be a great stay! I was particularly impressed with the great attitude the front desk has!

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to a return trip

By

May 12, 2017

Best hotel bed I have ever slept in.
Great bar and waiting team just had to say I was thirsty and hungry, had Sierra Nevada pale ale and tasty chicken flatbread put in front of me, what a team!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall suprb

By

May 12, 2017

Booked here based on website promoting pool.
When we arrived it was then we were told the pool was out of service. Should have been told while booking. Other than that, superb!

Read More
Read Less