Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 809 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

NYE vacation

By

January 11, 2017

Excellent stay, as always and as expected, at the Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Attentive and helpful staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel close to US 40. Comfortable bed and light-blocking curtains were so appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your five-star rating and review!
Read More
Read Less

Very homelike

By

January 10, 2017

club

After working all day I enjoy that I was able to go to my room feeling like I was walking in my own house. The room was very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Biltmore

By

January 10, 2017

club

Visited Biltmore estate and stayed at your excellent facilities!

Read More
Read Less

IN LOVE!!!!!

By

January 10, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Great Customer Service. Once I arrived and stepped into the lobby I was amazed at the appearance. Beautiful, comfort, and clean. I will return in the near future. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. 10 Stars Overall rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for letting us and others know how much you loved your stay!
Read More
Read Less

room for frequent stays

By

January 06, 2017

the person registering me noticed that I had stayed enough to have a free night.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

rug was in poor condition otherwise room was fine. breakfast service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 05, 2017

We arrived at the hotel late Christmas night. Hotel staff was knowledgeable and able to recommend a restaurant where we could get dinner before turning in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us over the Holidays, and that the staff was able to help you find what you needed!
Read More
Read Less

A really great stay Extraordinary service

By

January 04, 2017

A special thank you to NATALIE, SAMANTHA, and DEE, and all the staff at the Holiday Inn Asheville West.
It could not have been a better stay.

--The Keurig coffee maker is nice, but I prefer the older coffee pots to make a bit weaker coffee. The Grill staff and breakfast were really great, too. Thank you all!

We will stay here when we come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to come online and share your experience with fellow travelers, and for letting us know how much you appreciate our staff! It's always so wonderful to know that we have added a little joy to our guests' travels, and we will be sure to share your comments with everyone here to let them know how much they are appreciated!
Read More
Read Less

Bad pillows

By

January 02, 2017

club

Needs better pilllows rooms are outdated and everything including staff was excelllent.Also price was high for the quality of ther room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a five-star rating and for letting others know about your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay overall, and we would like to let you know that during any future stays we will be happy to provide with softer or firmer pillows (depending on your preference!) We wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Visiting The Biltmore

By

January 02, 2017

On our way back from Florida we stayed at The Biltmore hotel one night and here the next night. This is a real nice hotel and I had a rib-eye in the restaurant that was excellent and as good as the one at The Biltmore hotel. Will defiantly stay here again as we travel thru on our way to Florida next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had an opportunity to dine in our restaurant. We will be sure to share your comments with the staff to let them know how much their efforts are appreciated! We wish you safe travels and look forward to welcoming you back to Asheville!
Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

January 02, 2017

club

Front desk very cordial :) pet friendly hotel, very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know how much you enjoyed your stay at our location!
Read More
Read Less