Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 687 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Pretty hotel

By

July 07, 2016

Stay was good, except for the bed which was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 05, 2016

club

comfortable bed and clean room. Staff was accomadating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with professional staff

By

July 03, 2016

room was comfortable, staff was both professional and courteous, breakfast was wonderful and servers were attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 02, 2016

club

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay, our room was great,our view of the mountains and the hotel staff were great. We hope to get back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 29, 2016

club

We were very surprised at how great this Holiday Inn was. We'd definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

great decision

By

June 29, 2016

club

in Canton for a wedding. Most of the guests stayed at other hotels in this same area. They all WISHED they had paid a few more dollars and stayed at this one that we loved.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was first rate. Special thanks to Chris at the front desk who provided great advice on restaurants and sightseeing.

Read More
Read Less

vacation stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

The only thing that was not what it should have been was the carpet in my room had 2 spots that had carpet missing. The first night was a little noisy as there was a lot of children there for possible lacrosse judging by the equipment we saw.


The internet service was poor and slow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay in the Asheville area. The Holiday Inn was quite updated and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Visitor to The Biltmore

By

June 24, 2016

club

For our 27th Anniversary, my wife and I chose this Holiday Inn because of excellent reviews it had received, price and amenities. Upon arrival, we were very happy with the front desk. They helped us with directions, and things to see and do....including the best exit from the hotel. In other words, they covered the details that others may skip. And we found their details to be 100% accurate and helpful. Equally as important, the room was clean, quiet and we were able to get two great night's sleeps. The whirlpool tub was excellent after a lot of walking in Asheville and at the Biltmore. When we return to Asheville, we WILL stay at this hotel. The only improvement I could recommend would be with the Air Conditioning. It was a bit louder than I would expect, but we slept well regardless and it was really a non-issue.

We had read one review about the layout of the King with Whirlpool Tub.....that they didn't care for the layout. We didn't find the layout to be a problem. We were a couple on vacation without kids or other relatives in the room. There were no privacy issues, and we found the room and bathroom layout to be perfect for our needs, and cleanliness was top notch. I cannot imagine others using this room if kids were staying with them, so if you are a couple on vacation, especially a special occasion such as an anniversary, this room should be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds. clean

By

June 24, 2016

club

a great place to stay. Everything was extremely clean and nice. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

very nice motel

By

June 23, 2016

club

The motel was very pleasant and well cared for. We were disappointed in the breakfast compared to its cost.

Read More
Read Less