Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1028 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

I recommend

By

August 23, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

The Best Service!

By

August 23, 2017

This is by far my favorite hotel in the area. The staff is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

August 21, 2017

club

Comfortable, but bedding had odor and AC did not work well

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

August 20, 2017

club

This was not my first time staying at this hotel. Each time, the service is consistent and the front desk staff exceeds expectations. I have come to expect clean rooms, good food and a good night's sleep at this location and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 18, 2017

club

This hotel is in the Biltmore area and the value was good. We really loved the room and it was modern and updated. The pool and hot tub were clean and maintained. When we come back to visit the area, we will book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Literally everything you would come to expect at a hotel was provided. There were no gaps to fill and no concerns with the process.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Poor Room

By

August 16, 2017

We were staying in Asheville for a weekend. We were greeted and quickly check in by friendly and efficient staff. The lobby, stairs, elevators, and hallways appeared to be clean and well maintained.
The room had been cleaned when we got there, but there was clearly mold, mildew, cracked paint, and obvious repairs that needed to be made in the bathroom. The lights flickered before turning and room several seconds to warm up.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

August 14, 2017

Slept well, clean rooms. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy interstate access

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when in Asheville

By

August 14, 2017

club

Will be coming back, everything about this hotel was great. The location for the sites around Asheville, The staff at the hotel were great, the grounds and room were very nice. We liked everything about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

nope

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

nope i do not want to give a review to start with i do no like giving reviews, to many questions were asked What I did not like about the stay was the bed.. It was like it had been sleep on for 50 years lumpy woke up with a back ache not only me but my wife also... Also my profile requested a room close to the elevator not past the mid point of the hallway. Ah so much for a profile.. The staff did a great job especially Dee at the front desk. Very helpful in all aspects..

Read More
Read Less

Great location, amenities and staff

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was readily accesible to major interstate and well located for local venues. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Onsite restaurant was convenient as well as serving an above average breakfast. WiFi in room was very slow but was able to use business center for quicker access. Would recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

August 10, 2017

Beautiful hotel, great location, beautiful area to visit. Plenty of sites to see. Price is excellent

Read More
Read Less