Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 877 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Sleepy travelers

By

March 28, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly
Breakfast was yummy
The only problem was getting woke up by the LOUD vacuum in the hallway at 830 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good restaurant

By

March 27, 2017

Was able to make the room nice and dark. Also enjoyed the cozy bar and lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 27, 2017

club

Like everything about the Holiday Inn except the swimming pool in the lobby. Too much noise from the people playing in the pool and the smells from the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Dave 47

By

March 26, 2017

I have enjoyed my stays at this hotel for the last year. I am especially impressed with the stag and I intend to stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and a great stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Check in was fast and easy the staff were very helpful its absolutely beautiful the lounge area is nice the pool/hottub is a great way to unwind the room was great and clean (kurrig coffee maker/tv in room) the bed was super comfy
It was a great get away for me and my husband

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Example: Comfortable bed, great food and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 22, 2017

All the staff at this hotel were extremely hospitable, including the cleaning staff that we passed in the hallways. The breakfast buffet that was included with our room was outstanding. We definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Building

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very nice lobby area. Very clean and organized. Would like to have seen better deal on breakfast. Maybe free continental.

Read More
Read Less

Great time with Grandaughter

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very nice location to Biltmore several times a year. Our tradition! Have stayed her many times over the years when rooms available, even before I became a member of the rewards club. Close to outlets, Biltmore, West Asheville restaurants and I 40

Read More
Read Less

Great facility for fun, food, beverages and rest!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is extremely clean. The personnel were friendly and helpful. The lobby is a place for fellowship and fun. They have an indoor pool, hot tub, and a bar and grill. The food was delicious, and lots of it! The room was excellent as well providing us with all the essentials. You couldn't ask for a better breakfast! Wow! They have everything. We would highly recommend you to book here for your next stay.

Read More
Read Less

hate reviews

By

March 20, 2017

club

noisy heater
otherwise very nice
don't like reviews - see above

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great amenities

By

March 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying here very much! Room was comfy and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less