Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 996 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had a great quiet stay. The breakfast was great. Couldn't ask for a better hotel to stay at. We usually stay here just to get away for a weekend in the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Wonderful service, clean room, very comfortable. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

July 18, 2017

club

This is a great facility. The staff was friendly and responsive. The food was good and the room clean and fresh. The only downside was slow, unreliable wifi.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

July 17, 2017

While in the process of making delivers in that area, i decided to make the holiday inn my resting place for that night... Very clean place, friendly people and great scenery, even saw a white squirrel around the property. .. I enjoyed a good nite of sleep in a very clean room that just made my stay enjoyable... Look forward to coming by again when im out in that area... Till then keep up the good work, Honk! HONK!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Beautiful and Clean! Comfy Beds, excellent staff! Great Location

Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

July 16, 2017

club

TV sound was limited.
I'm getting old, HA!
Very nice, Thanks!
AO

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and tidy. Staff was very friendly. Nice rooms and the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

The front end staff was very professional and friendly. They explained all the amenities available and directed me to my room. The room was large, clean and relaxing, and although the bed was comfortable, my sleep was a little off because it takes me a few days to get used to a new bed. Because of my work, I stay in hotels frequently but because of the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, this hotel had more of a feel of a resort hotel then just a normal Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome to the 70's

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is straight out of the 70's. The staff were nice but the rooms need an overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Coming back here

By

July 09, 2017

It was very nice, clean n well maintained location. Staff was very friendly n accomodating. I am definately coming back here.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Great Service

By

July 08, 2017

I will be staying at this hotel again when in the area. Very Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff. Great Pool!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay, but unfriendly staff

By

July 06, 2017

Overall we had a great stay: the rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable, and the hotel was quiet. My only complaint would be about the staff women who worked the front desk in the mornings. The two men that worked the front desk on the night of Saturday, July 1st were very friendly and helpful. The next morning when I went downstairs to get coffee by the front desk, and there was no canister of coffee. When I turned around to ask if more was coming, a woman working the front desk scowled at me and rudely said, "It'll be here in a minute! Just wait!" before I had even had a chance to open my mouth. I was taken aback so badly that I didn't say anything. Finally, another woman came with fresh coffee and when I thanked her she gave me a dirty look and walked away without saying anything. I'd like to say this was an anomaly but unfortunately this happened (almost the same each time!) for the next 2 mornings of my stay. Each time one of the 2 original women were working the front desk and when I came coffee (usually between 7am and 8am on the mornings of July 2nd, 3rd, and 4th, 2017) I was greeted with rude, terse remarks and disdainful looks. One of the mornings, another guest (not with me) came down for coffee as well and I saw them treat him the same.

Read More
Read Less