Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 936 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Backscats

By

May 27, 2017

Great place love the hotel will return next time in area

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 27, 2017

Hotel was very convenient to the places I was going, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bright and spacious hotel

By

May 27, 2017

club

We spent a night here while in asheville and had a nice time rooms are large and bright air con is noisy but that seems to be normal in American hotels.
bar is cosy good choice of drinks and the food was well prepared and tasty. Pool looked nice but we were to tired to swim.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly to Military!

By

May 26, 2017

Your military service gets you TWO dollars off your room price, and you lose your breakfast voucher if you choose the military "discount." What an embarrassment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms very clean

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for breakfast, and it wasn't that good either

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

May 24, 2017

club

Noisy AC, could not open windows, could not sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this particular hotel was.
The Express chains are nice and was more or less what I was expecting but this site is a couple levels above.

Read More
Read Less

very reasonable place to crash

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean, quiet room. Pool had way too much chlorine. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times while working in Asheville. It is very convenient to the office I work in.
In the past I have stayed in a room overlooking the lobby. This is preferred because the last time I stayed in a room that overlooked the outdoor pool(which was covered and closed). The problem was the noise from the highways right outside the hotel. Very noisy. I will request an interior room in the future.
The staff are very pleasant and always have a smile.
The rooms are very comfortable. Some of the fixtures need updating due to wear but a very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 21, 2017

Wonderful hotel, great staff, and very comfortable. Only downside was the price. It was in line with other hotels, but I just think it was not worth that amount

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Overall, we love the Holiday inn Biltmore and this was our fourth stay. The pillows are a little hard. we love the hot chocolate chip cookies.We will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great bed linen.

By

May 15, 2017

Great location to dining and entertainment. The propert has an inside/outside pool which makes it great for all seasons.

Read More
Read Less