Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 681 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was first rate. Special thanks to Chris at the front desk who provided great advice on restaurants and sightseeing. June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation stay The only thing that was not what it should have been was the carpet in my room had 2 spots that had carpet missing. The first night was a little noisy as there was a lot of children there for possible lacrosse judging by the equipment we saw. The internet service was poor and slow. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff Enjoyed my stay in the Asheville area. The Holiday Inn was quite updated and very friendly. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Visitor to The Biltmore For our 27th Anniversary, my wife and I chose this Holiday Inn because of excellent reviews it had received, price and amenities. Upon arrival, we were very happy with the front desk. They helped us with directions, and things to see and do....including the best exit from the hotel. In other words, they covered the details that others may skip. And we found their details to be 100% accurate and helpful. Equally as important, the room was clean, quiet and we were able to get two great night's sleeps. The whirlpool tub was excellent after a lot of walking in Asheville and at the Biltmore. When we return to Asheville, we WILL stay at this hotel. The only improvement I could recommend would be with the Air Conditioning. It was a bit louder than I would expect, but we slept well regardless and it was really a non-issue. We had read one review about the layout of the King with Whirlpool Tub.....that they didn't care for the layout. We didn't find the layout to be a problem. We were a couple on vacation without kids or other relatives in the room. There were no privacy issues, and we found the room and bathroom layout to be perfect for our needs, and cleanliness was top notch. I cannot imagine others using this room if kids were staying with them, so if you are a couple on vacation, especially a special occasion such as an anniversary, this room should be perfect. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds. clean a great place to stay. Everything was extremely clean and nice. Breakfast was great. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice motel The motel was very pleasant and well cared for. We were disappointed in the breakfast compared to its cost. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER WORK STAY The Biltmore Asheville Holiday Inn is my favorite hotel in Asheville. The hotel is very near some of my customers in the area. It is very relaxing and comfortable after a work day. I stay here on most of my work trips to the area. The only con that I have is that as a spire member I have never been offered an upgrade at this location. Overall I love this place and will stay here when in the area June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Enjoyed our stay, the staff was excellent and the hotel was clean. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:34:06.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_681, tr_681
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVLPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>