Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 673 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    42

A warm welcome

By

May 29, 2017

To be honest I booked the wrong holiday inn, but it turned out to be a great mistake. Staff were welcoming, food and drink good and the room clean and comfortable. Would be pleased to use it again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Mr U

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Good friendly staff, great location, nice early breakfast for business people making an early start

Read More
Read Less

Great value - except for the price of drinks

By

May 26, 2017

A fantastic hotel for what I needed. I was staying away on business and this hotel met all of my needs. The only thing I found to be disappointing was the over inflated price of drinks. I didn't sleep well during my stay because it was so hot, but this was because I didn't put the air -con on. I would have also appreciated an iron in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft

By

May 24, 2017

club

Ich finde, dass Ihre Bewertungsabfrage zu umfangreich ist.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

May 22, 2017

club

Overall good stay. Only when things are not as good you will notice.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the tunnel

By

May 22, 2017

Lovely staff and nice hotel. Dint get a chance to try the breakfast. Staff full Of smiles.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ashford

By

May 20, 2017

club

Was nice stay, rooms were tidy, but food was far too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 19, 2017

Excellent customer service and in general all the staff make you feel more than welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 19, 2017

club

Pleasant location.
Convenient walk into Ashford.
Well positioned for visiting friends and relations in Ashford area.
We had stayed here 3 years ago and were happy to return and would do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in convenient location

By

May 17, 2017

As we had a long journey to the hotel and needed to get to a party rather quickly we didn't have chance to use any of the hotel's facilities. Therefore we cannot comment on dining and leisure facilities. However our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Ample parking in the hotel car park which is very close to the hotel entrance door. We didn't encounter many of the staff as a part of arriving late, we had to leave early. The receptionist on checkin was polite friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable enough

By

May 13, 2017

club

It needs some maintenance, window not closing properly, you could feel the draft and the noise from outside. Not as clean as expected,it needs some improvement. Waiting a long time for dinner, due to lack of organisation in the restaurant and kitchen, they were aware of it and did not even offer us olives or bread during the wait. Not great customer care.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

May 10, 2017

club

Been 4 years since last stay, much as expected, quiet, comfortable, bathroom upgraded, still much the same in the bar and restaurant, sometimes slow but food reasonably good.

Read More
Read Less