Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 632 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    41

Lovely staff and Hotel

By

Mart 25, 2017

club

THEY HAVE SOCKETS AT THE BEDSIDE!! the one thing i hope for in a hotel is sockets at the bedside and here it is in ashford. As well as that the rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Gym Facilities

By

Mart 25, 2017

The only thing missing from the hotel is gym facilities. Even just a bike, rowing machine and treadmill with a few weight would suffice. I would recommend using a room to create this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ashford

By

Mart 24, 2017

Good quiet location with clean and well presented connubial areas, good food and tentative staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff - needs a refurb

By

Mart 23, 2017

club

A reasonable stay, investment is needed throughout the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 24, 2017
Dear rogerhc, Thank you for your review. I was pleased to hear that our staff were nice and I hope you will stay again soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personnel très agréable (petit déjeuner), chambres côté rue bruyantes

By

Mart 22, 2017

club

Globalement très agréable.
Les chambres côté rue gagneraient à être mieux insonorisées.

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 23, 2017
Cher Sylvia21, Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. J'ai été heureux d'entendre que vous avez passé un très bon séjour et j'espère que vous reviendrez à l'avenir. Sincères amitiés, Glyn Jones Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly staff

By

Mart 21, 2017

club

Good hotel for a base to stay . Convieniant location . Nice bar area . Clean roms

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 23, 2017
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'm delighted that our hotel location suited your needs and you liked our bar. I hope you will return again soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

Mart 17, 2017

club

Comfortable, well equipped and fantastic staff. Located relatively centrally, easy to get into the centre (taxi is cheap)

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 17, 2017
Dear Louise, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was absolutely delighted to hear that you had a very nice stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

Mart 15, 2017

club

Good night sleep comfortably bed great hotel will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 16, 2017
Dear Sac30, Thank you for your 5 star review. I was pleased to hear that you thought our hotel was great and had a comfortable sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

Mart 14, 2017

club

Was placed on a course near this hotel and stayed here for 5 nights. I have to say it was one of the most memorable stays I've had in a hotel with the hotel being so clean and well run. Food was amazing especially the evening menu. Fab staff and great facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 16, 2017
Dear Neil, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and your food was amazing. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gunby

By

Mart 12, 2017

Friendly clean and tidy. And the staff are all very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 16, 2017
Dear Chelsea 01, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that all of our staff are very helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs refurbishment

By

Mart 11, 2017

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Ashford central and it was a most disappointing experience.

The dining room was cold and service was poor on one night albeit that the second one was better.

The bed comfort was average and the bed quilt size was too small for the bed size!

Over all the Hotel looked tired and in need of a complete refurbishment.

I would not recommend staying here at this time

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 16, 2017
Dear traveler 1, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated and a member of my team has contacted you via email. I do hope you will return in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

just brilliant

By

Mart 09, 2017

great place to stay relax or work
staff are efficient and friendly
cant wait to go back

Posted byHotelStaff
Mart 11, 2017
Dear gazh, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a brilliant stay and can't wait to come back. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less