Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 693 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    42

Staff are always great. Room not so much.

By

June 23, 2017

Stay here a lot for convenience and great staff but the rooms are looking tired now.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable et calme

By

June 23, 2017

club

Hôtel propre et agréable, dans l'architecture typique du Kent. Grande chambre et salle de bain refaites à neuf. Linges de toilette nombreux et grands, ça fait plaisir ! pour ma part, je n'aime pas trop les doubles lits côte à côte qui au final revient à dormir dans un petit lit, donc j'ai assez mal dormi malgré un matelas confortable et des bons coussins.
Seul bémol, vue sur l'arrière de l'hôtel pas très classieux, et souci avec la clé électronique qui m'obligeait à retraverser les 5 couloirs à chaque fois pour revenir à la réception la réactiver !

Read More
Read Less

Homeward stop over

By

June 21, 2017

club

A comfortable, clean room with modern bathroom, good breakfast, friendly bar and nice bar meal, only drawback if you have trouble with stairs, there's no lift, but the staff are happy to take your bags up. A pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Means to an End

By

June 21, 2017

club

Clean and tidy and comfortable for a night or two. Restaurant food is way over priced for the quality and quantity which is not much above pub grub quality, (tough Ribeye steak?? never had one of those before) Beware the added service charge on your restaurant bill, very cheeky. we were 9 for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent location for crossing the channel either by ferry or channel tunnel. Very welcoming staff although I mistimed my arrival in the bar ( a coach party turned up just before me). Food good and served with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter und uneigennütziger Service

By

June 18, 2017

club

Auf Grund von unerwarteten Problemen mit einer Unterkunft mussten meine Frau und ich ohne vorherige Reservierung kurzfristig eine Unterkunft finden. Dabei war mir das Personal der Holiday Inn Central in jeder Weise behilflich. Man hat alles versucht, uns den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen und war uns auch dann behilflich als wir für den letzten Tag unseres Urlaubs eine andere Unterkunft brauchten.
Zusamenfassend kann gesagt werden, dass wir nicht nur sehr oft Gäste des Holiday Inn waren,, sondern jederzeit dorthin zurückkehren werden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and attentive staff

By

June 18, 2017

Stay here for work a lot, staff always friendly and rooms clean. perfect for what we need.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for this well designed and relaxed hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Perfectly situated to take an early morning trip to Europe via Eurotunnel. Full English breakfast from 6.30am sets you up for the journey. I cannot emphasise enough how relaxing and well ordered this hotel is. Everything is easy and straightforward including parking. Certainly one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in, a tribute to the management.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Ashford

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed
Friendly and professional staffs
Cosy environment

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

Good overall I am happy to stay at this hotels. The hotel is short of a pool.

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome is assured

By

June 12, 2017

Even arriving a little late the reception staff are very keen to provide a pleasant greeting,indicating that nothing is too much trouble for them. They were very helpful and able to offer excellent local knowledge. Unfortunately the atmosphere in the bar was not quite as warm and the breakfast hostess was a little impersonal. That said we would still be happy to return.

Read More
Read Less

training

By

June 11, 2017

club

The check in staff were fine also at check out she did try to resolve the problem but needed a higher grade member of staff for authorisation, there should have been a table d' hote menu which was not given to us. Breakfast plates were not cleared from the table Staff busy setting up for lunch. . We were able to get a pot of tea but only wrapped biscuits for afternoon tea
I feel the waiting staff can not be blamed as it would appear that they may be short of training ,one could not fault their politeness etc.

Read More
Read Less