Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 544 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Tired and dated room

By

August 10, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, but the room was tired and dated, Not very clean either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

Friendly service with a nothing too much trouble attitude.
Front desk staff went above and beyond and very helpful.

Will definitely stay again.. 5 Stars

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 09, 2016

club

I stayed for the purposes of meeting a coach for a break and I am so glad I did. It made the holiday travel a lot smoother and stress free. I also booked the night for the return journey and this made life a lot easier too. Breakfast was good and the restaurant food was good too. I wouldn't hesitate to do this again.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

August 05, 2016

club

Only stayed one night in a family room for 3 adults and one child, facilities

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

August 02, 2016

club

the room was needed for a brief stay before getting the eurotunnel - got in late and checkout out early.

Staff were great but the room was not to standard.

Bins still full from last guest and floor was not cleaned.

Location was ok, just a shame the rest was not to holiday inn standards

Read More
Read Less

Much better than we expected

By

August 01, 2016

club

This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn and we were very impressed by the standards at Ashford North. As we were touring the area and didn't want to spend time searching for restaurants in the evening we opted for a room rate inclusive of breakfast and dinner. Our expectations were that the food provided would be simply ok, however, the taste and quality provided far exceeded our expectations.

The room was very comfortable aside from being too cool when we arrived but aside from that we were very pleased. Despite the hotel being located close to the M20 road noise was not an issue for us, despite the room being quite close to it.

All the staff were very polite and service was excellent.

We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stop

By

August 01, 2016

club

A very quiet and relaxing stop over, the air-conditioning made a world of difference as it was a very warm and humid night

Read More
Read Less

Great start to our holiday.

By

July 29, 2016

We stayed at Holiday Inn Ashford North just one night in order to be picked up next morning ready to commence a holiday abroad. We do this several times a year as it means we have no early pick up from home and are able to start our holiday a day earlier and wake up refreshed and ready to face a long continental journey to our river cruise. The Hotel is ideally placed for all the Channel crossings Less than half an hour from both ports. A great advantage is being able to leave our car free of charge for the entire period of our holiday.
We have already stayed at this hotel many times and received the same excellent quality each time. It is a pleasure to stay here.
We intend to use the hotel for a few nights as over the years we have wished to visit local places of interest and it is ideally placed for this purpose. With easy access to motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Will use again

By

July 27, 2016

club

So happy with my stay here I've canceled a room I had booked in London for a weekend away soon and moved the booking to Holiday Inn instead. Room was so relaxing and just what was needed after a long dive.

Read More
Read Less

Verlässliche Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

By

July 27, 2016

Hotel mit gutem Standard, nicht überschwänglich aber in guter Qualität.
Wichtig war für uns die verlässliche Vorbestellung und ein ruhiges Zimmer. Frühstück war guter Standard.

Read More
Read Less

Very dated room with lots of problems

By

July 27, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel regularly over the past few years
when I first stayed at the Holiday Inn it was really bad, then with the new manager it started to improve greatly but my experience this time was bad, the room did not feel clean the toilet did not flush all the time the telephone did not work the air con was not up to the job, one of my towels was nearly thread bear, the tv remote worked when it wanted to,

The whole experience this time round was bad

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel as your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member is appreciated. We strive to deliver exceptional service and customer satisfaction with all our guests. However, please accept our most sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay with us especially with the cleanliness of the room, bathroom facility and room amenities. We are constantly working to improve our products and your comments are very valuable to us. The team will be informed of your experience and disappointment in order to avoid such a situation in the future. We hope to serve you again and show you the improvements. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Returning from Foreign Holiday time to relax !

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great haven of air conditioned bliss as we relaxed after an exhausting (too hot) foreign break away. Excellent staff took care of our every need and made the whole experience like being at home with friends. This has become a regular haunt for us we love it before our holiday and after before we set off on a long journey home. Just the right preparation and a much appreciated experience.

Read More
Read Less