Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 721 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

I was there just overnight and I have stayed there several times. Everyone was very nice and the rooms were what I needed. It was a social event and the service was well done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. We had a wonderful experience there!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, young, friendly student staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have experienced a not-so-smooth check-in at this hotel in the past, but this last one went super smoothly. My major complaint is with the endless survey questions that IHG sends its customer-residents. Someone has to learn to tailor these down in the future, or I will probably never answer another survey request.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our room was very comfortable, clean, and well equipped. Everything functioned as it should, and the housekeeping was well on top of things and kept the room fresh. Breakfast is usually included in most holiday inns that I stay at, unfortunately it was not the case here. The quality of the meal wasn't great for the price tag, though the options were plentiful. Overall, great experience and a very well kept location in general.

Read More
Read Less

Retired

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, super restaurant, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room and broken appliances, great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stay started off bad when we were supposed to receive room with 2 double beds and were placed into one with 1 king and hotel was totally booked. Didn't spend much time in the room during the day but the next morning we found that the TV and coffee pot did not work. The staff was very responsive and helpful but we spent the whole morning with the maintenance staff in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 17, 2017

club

Desk Clerk needs to smile a little and be a little happier.

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

April 15, 2017

club

The city of Athens is wonderful... and right in the heart of it all is this wonderful hotel. Perfect access to the University of Georgia and to all the wonderful restaurants and shops in Athens. If we are back we will certainly choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 15, 2017

The location of this hotel is fantastic. Close to restaurants, a CVS, breakfast spots, and north campus. The rooms aren't amazing and the hotel restaurants isn't likely to be a top pick, but those are minor details in exchange for convenience to downtown Athens and UGA.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

club

Sheets and pillows were great!!! Very comfortable! The variety of pillows made it easy to get comfortable for watching Tab and sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

April 11, 2017

The Holiday Inn staff from the front desk to restaurant was very friendly and accommodating.

Thie location to downtown Athens cannot be beat. It is literally minutes from the best restaurants and stores.

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice greeting but terrible room

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff at the desk were very friendly and helpful checking in. Free coffee was a nice added bonus. The room was terrible, mattress was sinking in the middle and bathroom had a leak.

Read More
Read Less