Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 643 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff and great rooms!

By

January 17, 2017

Staff was as professional and helpful as they come. I was upgraded to a King executive suite that was absolutely amazing. The breakfasts buffet is worth every penny.

Read More
Read Less

Great%20Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

When%20working%20in%20Athens%20I%20will%20always%20stay%20at%20this%20hotel.%20Staff%20is%20fantastic%2C%20room%20is%20great%2C%20bed%20is%20comfortable%2C%20breakfast%20is%20superb.%20I've%20never%20had%20a%20bad%20stay%20at%20this%20hotel.%20This%20hotel%20makes%20you%20feel%20right%20at%20home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

When working in Athens I will always stay at this hotel. Staff is fantastic, room is great, bed is comfortable, breakfast is superb. I've never had a bad stay at this hotel. This hotel makes you feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Great staff and ideally located. Rooms a bit dated but no issues. Great bedding for great sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your review! We're glad that you enjoyed our hotel's location and staff! We hope to see you again soon! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 12, 2017

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inns- this is a very nice one - we hope to stay at this one again next month - when cataract eye surgery is on our agenda.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We're happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay and plan on visiting us again soon! We'll see you then! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean amenities

By

January 11, 2017

club

Front desk personnel were very courteous, check in and checkout were fast. The overall atmosphere was very quite and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn of Athens! We are glad to know that you were pleased with your interactions with our front desk, and that you appreciate the efficiency of checking in and out. We sincerely hope to see you again at our hotel! Duncan S. Guest Service Rep.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 08, 2017

club

Chose this hotel based on location and were disappointed in cleanliness and sanitation of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I apologize that the cleanliness of the room wasn't able to meet or exceed your expectations. Your feedback has been noted and we will do everything we can to improve based on it. We hope that you choose to stay with us again. Duncan S. Guest Service Rep.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay when the kids are away

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to it being over Christmas Break and just before New Years Eve - this was an easy and pleasant experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your stay at the Holiday Inn of Athens! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and are glad to know that we were able to help make your New Years Eve a pleasant and comfortable time. We hope to see you again soon! Duncan S. Guest Service Rep.
Read More
Read Less

Great location/room

By

January 06, 2017

club

We only stayed one night but enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and clean. Liked the Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn of Athens! We are so glad that the room was able to meet your expectations, and that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon! Duncan S. Guest Services Rep.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stay was only for New Years, so did not find myself in the room for long, however the time spent there was perfect. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Fitness center was perfect for a quick pre bar workout and the bar in the hotel was great for a drink before town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your stay at the Holiday Inn of Athens! We are so glad that you enjoyed our stay, and I'm pleased to see that you were able to use our amenities such as our fitness center, as well as our full-service bar to make your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Duncan S. Guest Service Rep.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn in Athens, GA

By

January 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Athens, and plan to return to visit the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your stay at the Holiday Inn of Athens! We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations regarding our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Duncan S. Guest Services Rep.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Overall I really enjoyed my stay there my first time coming to Athens Georgia if I ever come back I would stay here...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your stay at the Holiday Inn of Athens! I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to help make your first trip to Athens an enjoyable one. Thanks again! Duncan S. Guest Service Rep.
Read More
Read Less