Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice clean room

By

September 30, 2016

This hotel had very nice rooms, conference rooms, and dining. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

We had a horse event for my daughter up in Athens, needed a quick place to stay. This was perfect to be able to get there, walk around downtown, and get a good meal and stop and got some ice cream at an ice cream shop.....all in walking distance from the hotel. Room was great, staff was great. Everyone had that Southern charm. Great place to stay, even if it was just for one night!

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!

By

September 22, 2016

club

The bed in my room was heavenly to sleep on! I woke up rested

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

very close to downtown and university, the parking is great. the atmosphere is great, the hotel bar and lounge is great, breakfast is good. tailgate food is great too and very easy to get and pickup.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Moldly

By

September 20, 2016

club

My first room smelled like mold. The room they moved me into had dirty towels and sheets. When I let the staff know when I checked out all I get is a OK.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating and to clean the rooms better

By

September 14, 2016

club

In our room - there was an old beer can that hat mold growing out of it as well as peanut shells on the floor

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear sammie4567, We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review about your stay. We regret to learn that the cleanliness of the room that you were provided left a negative impression. Please be assured that your feedback will be forwarded to our maintenance staff to ensure that necessary steps are taken to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Our apologies once more for the shortcomings and we value you as our IHG Rewards Club Member. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful front desk staff

By

September 10, 2016

The front desk staff is exceptional. Amber and Greta are particularly helpful, and I enjoy seeing the other staff members whenever I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid Tower 1

By

September 09, 2016

club

We were originally booked into tower 1 - do not get a room in that tower. The bathroom is TINY, lighting is POOR, there is no vent fan in the bathroom and the AC didn't properly dehumidify so after 2 showers, the room was really humid.

We requested a different room and were put in tower 3 which was the type of room I expected. However, when we left the next day our room wasn't tended to at all, which was really odd. We didn't put the sign out.

Location is great. Street can be noisy at night but we were there on Labor Day weekend so there weren't many students around.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear back_in_ks, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. On the other hand, we are sorry for the experience you had with the rooms accommodations you received and the housekeeping services. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and Friendly Staff!

By

September 09, 2016

great hotel! Nice service and comfortable rooms. Clean and conveniently located, I will be coming back when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 09, 2016

Good service and a comfortable stay all the way around. The hotel is within walking distance to downtown restaurants, shops and UGA's North Campus. I would recommend this for any parent visiting students in Athens.

Read More
Read Less

great customer services and comfortable beds

By

September 07, 2016

club

The curb appeal was great and then inside was very pleasant finally inside the guest room very inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Stay

By

August 31, 2016

Great location, room, service, restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less