Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

great short term stay

By

August 10, 2016

hotel was great short term stay-- clean and location close to airport --

This survey asks way to many questions and needs to eliminate the 50 character field comment --

hotel was great but I spent less time at checking in and out then filling this survey..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest- We truly appreciate your comments and feedback! Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always Excellent

By

August 09, 2016

For the last 2 years in a row we stayed at this property while we vacationed in Aruba. The staff is awesome, the property is beautiful and safe . Great Place to Stay !

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Maybe not again. Will I stay at this hotel, I'm sorry it just was not a good experience to put it lightly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Jerrygtj- Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

August 08, 2016

club

The hotel stay was short but we had a great experience. The front desk staff were knowledgable, attentive and really went the extra mile to make sure our stay was positive. I have not had a customer service experience that matches the one at this Atlanta location. They should give classes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear FrenchE- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel near the airport in Atlanta, is almost like staying at a resort. Exercise room was great, the pool was wonderful and room accommodations are terrific

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Lookout Mountain Joe- Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 04, 2016

club

Beyond my expectations, the friendliest of staff, finally got the proper recognition for being a member of the priority club. The breakfast was awesome, with a complete buffet and lovely staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Sergiox, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great stay. staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. No complaints. Would be happy to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Haf2303, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 26, 2016

I have to say you have 2 extremely great employee staff which should get a kudos from higher management with Holiday Inn: a manager named Matthew and a lady whose name start with a W and had a hyphen in it. (Wyanden-Adonisa)Excellent customer service and so nice. Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean.1 Front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. After all what happen with our room (W-A)she gave me a hug because she knew I was extremely tired from traveling. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in a Holiday Inn I have experienced. The guy who made 3 orders of pancakes for my kids and I even said he made the pancakes with love and he was right because they were so delicious. Randy eggs were excellent also. This stay was during several events in town and they handled groups well. I actually stayed here twice in the same week/ weekend. Second time back since Matthew notice I was a gold member and my mother a Platinum member we was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and spacious. I'll be back to this place and ALWAYS highly recommend to others when in the area. Go ATL NORTH.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Archer5, Thank you so much for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us! Matthew and Wadiya are both truly a valuable asset to our team and I will definitely inform them of the kind words that you've spoken about the both of them! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean, efficient, dark, comfortable quiet room

By

July 26, 2016

We had a great experience form check-in to check-out,
Excellent staff. very efficient for getting to and from the airport. When we found out that the flight was delayed, we were able to stay a little longer. we have used this hotel to spend the night before early flights out of atalnta and to stay the night when arriving late into aplanat airport. Both ways have been stress and hassle free!
highly recommend this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Penny Mom- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 23, 2016

Great front desk team with excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear B'Nard, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Place to sleep

By

July 22, 2016

club

I was forced to find lodging due to runway shutdown and a missed connection. Arrive about 11:30 pm and contacted Holiday Inn--had one room left which I took. Was grateful for the room, the service, and the quality of the room and bed. Got 5 hours of sleep and was able to proceed with trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Okraanne- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

Absolutely love this hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are nice, and it's close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less