Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 876 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

nice for airport layover

By

May 28, 2017

club

this is a clean hotel and staff were friendly. nice lobby and restaurant. I wish breakfast as included but you need to pay for it. other than that would stay there again if needed

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 25, 2017

Average hotel. I am a regular IHG visitor and Holiday Inn usually has much better facilities and staff. Someone with more customer service experience and familiarity with reward members should have been on the shift for overnight shifts.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

May 25, 2017

club

I couldn't be more satisfied with my overall experience, it is hard to find last minute value without spending an arm and a leg. My family found that this Holiday inn was accommodating and friendly. Obviously there are things I would change but nothing to do with cleanliness or comfort. I recommend this place for pleasure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

May 25, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely nice. It was comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful and considerate. I would highly recommend staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE BED AND EXCLENT SERVICE

By

May 24, 2017

club

COULD NOT HAVE FOUND A BETTER PLACE TO STAY .WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN I COME BACK THROUGH ATLANTA, THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

We arrived at the airport late and needed a place for just a few hours of sleep, as we left again about 5:00 AM. We had a wonderful room and would have liked time to enjoy it more. The only staff we met was the shuttle driver and the desk clerk - both very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Guest registration / shuttle service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Most helpful:welcoming shuttle personnel
Very pleasant / interactive gentleman

Hotel registration very helpful / welcoming
Asked if anything needed other than registering
Wonderful directions / clear precise
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great park and fly pkg

By

May 23, 2017

club

Good value and reliable transportation to airport. Clean, comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stayed over for the night. International flight lay over. Clean, quiet room. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. (Just like home) Will definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay at this hotel, room and staff were awesome. Only issue, when I made the reservation I specific asked about breakfast, I made it a point BUT when I arrived, the hotel have a full restaurant and the continental breakfast was not included. We sort of looked forward to this only to find out to eat breakfast it will be over $14.00 in which we did not budget. This was our only issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great remodeled rooms and quiet comfortable beds

By

May 15, 2017

This is the first time I have stayed at the airport Holiday Inn north in a number of years and love the renovation that they have done to this property. My room was well appointed and quiet. I enjoyed a wonderful night sleep there and would stay there again anytime I minute Lanae

Read More
Read Less

Staff was wonderful

By

May 15, 2017

Every staff member was so kind and friendly. Each spoke to us when we passed with a kind word. Matthew (at front desk) was particularly outstanding. He upgraded our room and was so great to my 4 year old son who was with me at time of check in. I stay at many holiday inns throughout the year for work, but this stay was personal and with my family and stood out as being one of my favorites!

Read More
Read Less