Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1032 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great location for the airport

By

October 18, 2017

club

Room was very nice and comfortable, clean and well stocked. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

October 17, 2017

club

Very friendly and helping staff. Beds slept like home and room was very clean. Was a great place to get a great nights sleep with no stress free and very relaxing. Parking was in a gated parking lot and didn't have to worry about car being disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

not the IHG experience I am accustomed to

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

I am an IHG Platinum member and have stayed in Holiday Inn express hotels almost exclusively for the rewards program. This hotel charged for breakfast and there was no microwave in the room. I had reserved the room for a two week stay on business. I checked out after one day and booked a different brand hotel in the same area at a much better value.

Read More
Read Less

The LAST stay at this hotel

By

October 13, 2017

This hotel has been good over the years, however over the last 4 stays it has been getting worse to horrible. The only thing good about this hotel is its amazing restraint / bar staff and the food. Very disappointed in being put into multiple rooms that are missing furniture

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 12, 2017

Our check-in was handled with courtesy and professionalism, the staff in the restaurant were very accompanding and took great care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience .

By

October 12, 2017

club

Spacious comfortable room.
Convenientmy close to the airport.
Reliable shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyment

By

October 11, 2017

club

i have to say i really enjoyed my time there at peace and at fun

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Was in town for a week of meetings and experienced great night sleep, great transportation and excellent food in the restaurant. Each staff member I encountered was extremely courteous and friendly. This was a nice, convenient place near the airport to spend the week. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Un momento di relax dopo il volo.

By

October 09, 2017

Quando volo su Atlanta utilizzo molto spesso questo hotel per riposare dopo il volo, poiché è molto vicino all'aeroporto, ma sopratutto perché il comfort é ottimo.
Un ristorante ringraziamento a tutto lo staff particolarmente attento e premuroso.

Read More
Read Less

Ernest jackson CEO Target Ent

By

October 08, 2017

This is a Goon Hotel.I will be back.This will be The only Hotel i will stay At.

Read More
Read Less

Maru56

By

October 08, 2017

Front desk staff were very professional, efficient and friendly. It was nice to be acknowledge as an IHG rewards member and to be acknowledged by name. Rooms are very comfortable and well appointed. The window that looks out on the hallway is a little bizarre (I think this is why most of these blinds were closed). I really like this hotel and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport and comfortable

By

October 08, 2017

club

Very nice staff and the sirloin is very good. The shuttle runs with regularity and the drivers are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less