Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 963 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable bed

By

August 15, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable the day room just right for business. The balcony I really enjoyed the pool the total view.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

August 14, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel! It was clean, staff were friendly, beds were comfortable! Cannot wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

FAMILY AND FRIENDS

By

August 14, 2017

My mother enjoyed her stay, thank you for taking care of her...

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stey

By

August 14, 2017

club

Suite room was comfortable and more high end than expected! Staff was extremely accommodating and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Value

By

August 14, 2017

Ive stayed here many times over the past year. Ive also stayed at 3 other hotels in the imnediate area and can say, without a doubt, that the Holiday In North is the best hotel for your money. Its actually cheaper than other hotels but the quality of the room, combined with the shuttle, bar, restaurant, gym, pool and internet make this a great hotel in my opinion. Also, I dont think I have ever had a bad staff experience at this hotel which I cannot say about any of the other hotels in the Atlanta airport north area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great staff not so much

By

August 13, 2017

We arrived for a business convention and they had cancelled my reservation because we arrived after their nightly audit which I had called before the nightly audit and let them know we were going to be arriving later. Then they didn't have the room I originally booked so it didn't have enough beds to accommodate my group so I asked for a cot and they said they didn't think they had one so at this point I got a lil upset and told them they better call a neighboring hotel and have one delivered. Then they magically found in in a storage room. But other than that everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

August 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff that were obviously interested in the quality of my staff. Rooms are clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

August 11, 2017

I recently scheduled a short stay at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport-North due to an early flight time. I arrived lated with only 5 hours until I had to leave again. It was busy upon my arrival and the front desk clerk was hurried, but check in was smooth. The room was was and had everything I would need for a normal business trip. My only complaint is that the room was on the ground floor overlooking the parking lot and the blinds did not close. This was unsettling for changing and for sleep. Whether or not the people on the outside could see in, I could see everything outside and the parking lot lights shined brightly into the room. I did not get the rest I needed. The shuttle driver was fantastic and on time. When I returned to pick up my car from the park and fly lot, the front desk clerk was attentive and courteous. The hotel is setup well for the customers it serves, and I would stay again, only in a different room.

Read More
Read Less

UNDER STAFFED DESK

By

August 11, 2017

club

Rooms were not ready at check in time .Not enough desk staffing .Unauthorized pending charges added to bill after being paid . Original Pending charges still on credit card after 14 days . The bill was Paid on 7/29 on different credit card . Called on 8/11 at 9:17 am talked to Ana .I was told she was busy with a guest . I told her to call me back.
UNDER STAFFED DESK

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean rooms

By

August 10, 2017

Enjoyed staying at this hotel for my first time ever being in Georgia. Centrally located and close to the airport. Very clean rooms and gated parking lot. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

Thank you to the staff. They were very funny, personable and welcoming. They made you feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room

By

August 08, 2017

club

Weather delayed landing making us late to arrive at your hotel. Your bar was the only option to get food and drinks. Your bar waitress did a fantastic job of getting hit with so many persons at the last hour before closing

Read More
Read Less