Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 820 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good night sleep

By

March 25, 2017

club

Very nice and quite hotel close to the airport and Delta Airlines headquarters. The staff is very friendly, and if you forget anything, they will do their best to get it for you. The bar seem very nice, and the location was perfect for my meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

With tje excetion of retriebing the breakfast order on the room door, the service was excellent and more importantly thanks for the room upgrade to a suite......much appreciated.......the room service was good and the bar is good too.......best Holiday inn in the system that i frequent......

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everyone was nice and helpful. We needed a crib in our room and they quickly brought us one.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room great shuttle and 4 minutes 2 Southwest.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very large room with everything you need. The food and beer at the downstairs restaurant was very good. Shuttle was on time and hit me to the Southwest terminal in four minutes

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

March 22, 2017

The staff here were amazing and the room was fantastic. I wish I had brought my wife and kids because they would have loved it too. This is the hotel we will stay at while near ATL.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, needs better parking

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall a nice stay. Very clean and pretty hotel. Room was comfortable and spacious. Lots of restaurants in the area and convenient to the airport. You can hear the planes, so be sure to pack some ear plugs. Staff in the restaurant for breakfast was very helpful and courteous. In the room, the bathroom door automatically shuts, you have to use something to keep it propped open. The TV channels change at a glacial pace, annoying when you aren't familiar with the listing. The business center is in the lobby. This is a loud area with lots of people and commotion, as well as music playing, making it difficult to get work done or make phone calls. Instructions for parking not clear - in fact, they ran out of parking and I had to park in the back employee lot (they didn't tell me this when I checked in, I just took a guess). This was poorly lit with terrible pavement making it difficult to maneuver my luggage, and didn't feel very safe. They also didn't mention that I needed to use my room key to get out of the parking lot. Overall, I'd stay here again. Good value for the money and convenient location. The staff should advise guests of parking information upon checkin and the options if the lot is full, where to enter the building and how to exit the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

If you like the word no stay here.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The answer to every request was NO. Breakfast was average. Bathroom door looked like it was haphazardly patched.

Read More
Read Less

Very secure, great service, and professional staff

By

March 20, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I have travelled to dozens of countries and this experience was excellent. I plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Front desk people were great, very attentive. The restaurant staff however, didn't act like they cared if you were there or not. The bar staff was very friendly. The room was great, really big. Hot water has been an issue here in the past, I think they are still trying to figure that out. With the shower all the way hot, it would be just warm enough to stand under and it would get hotter and cooler about every 30 seconds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel with modern facilities.
Great services, and friendly Staggs

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 16, 2017

club

Liked the hotel deco and the amenities were great. The front desk staff and van drivers were extremely helpful and pleasant. Would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

March 15, 2017

club

It's always great to stay here for my company business trips. You can rest if you want or have fun if you want. Always my go to place

Read More
Read Less