Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 755 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Horrible

By

22 January 2017

club

Just simply the worst hotel experience in my 43 years, I have already told the staff and now this so I'm tired of telling over and over !

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

20 January 2017

I have stayed at this property many times. The staff is friendly, rooms clean, and is convenient for air travel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

19 January 2017

club

As a business conference center, the restaurant service was under staffed to accommodate the size of our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear ABA, Thank you for your feedback. I will pass your feedback on to the Director of F&B and the rest of our management team. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Huge, beautiful rooms.

By

19 January 2017

Very spacious and beautiful room. Very quiet also.

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for connection

By

19 January 2017

Staff welcoming and professional, knowledgeable about their surroundings. Food excellent in the restaurant. The only disappointment is the lack of a year round whirlpool spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Dvices, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

18 January 2017

Clean room, clean lobby, spotless grounds, prompt and comfortable shuttle, and an excellent staff that knows what customer service is all about. This is an excellent place to stay when you're away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Choofy, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our service and team. I promise I will share your feedback with our team. We are fortunate to have a great team here that truly cares about our guests. Comments such as yours mean a great deal to us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon! Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, skip the sofa bed

By

16 January 2017

The hotel was nice, new and clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious. The room was nicely decorated, modern and clean. My only complaint is that the sofa bed was terribly uncomfortable with insufficient bedding. I received a top and bottom sheet and thin blanket with 2 pillows, only after I called and requested bedding and visited the front desk 30 min later, to check on when it might arrive. The pillows were comfortable but the sofa bed was uneven with metal springs poking and no mattress pad or thick comforter. If you book a room with a sofa bed and you need to sleep on it, you should request the bedding as soon as you check in and ask for a regular comforter like the real beds. Otherwise, you may end up waiting for your bedding to arrive when you'd rather already be asleep. If I hadn't needed the sofa bed the stay would have been perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Amandalane73, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

16 January 2017

Everything was more than I expected. Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Stonedig235, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

14 January 2017

club

The room was exactly what I had expected. It was clean, laid out well, and comfortable. I felt relaxed and slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Chloe2010, Thank you for an outstanding review.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

13 January 2017

Hotel has everything you need. Bar area and staff are very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Texs3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

08 January 2017

club

Parked there on 23rd of December, great customer service, shuttled to the airport, shuttle picked us up on the 4th, check in was easy, room was clean, beds were comfortable, room was large and spacious, breakfast was great (granddaughter ate four plates and she is a picky eater). The waitress and chef checked on us several times and was quick to bring anything needed. Everyone was over the top friendly and you could see this is how they truly are, not just smiling because they were told to smile. Bottom line, this hotel will be our go to hotel when we need a place to stay in Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 January 2017

club

Great hotel....I didn't understand why I had to pay for parking, while I was staying at the hotel, but oh well.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Nunya Dang Business, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. I’m glad you found the hotel to your liking and I will pass on your comments to our staff and management team. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less