Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 907 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Fast and quick

By

June 24, 2017

It was easy and quick and the employees are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great staff and facility, extremely convenient, the hotel to seek for Atlanta

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here in order to have an easier drive to the airport in the morning. Parking was so easy and the free airport shuttle came with no issues!

Read More
Read Less

Loud A/C

By

June 21, 2017

A/C was alittle loud - not enough to keep me awake, but pretty loud.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable Experience

By

June 20, 2017

The Holiday Inn will be our new place to stay when we are away from home. I know that I can depend on them for a clean environment, friendly staff, and good food!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

June 20, 2017

Poor Management leads to unhappy staff and it shows. Service has always been weak at Holiday Inn, but the quality of my last stay was egregious. Management's complete lack of any effort to address my complaints has convinced me to avoid Holiday Inn at all costs in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Staff commendation

By

June 20, 2017

Chanee helped with our reservation, keeping it straight after we made some changes. Our flight coming in was delayed a few hours & we finally got to the hotel at midnight. The airport had cancelled flights & had sent lots of folks to this hotel. It took us 1.5 hrs to get checked in due to about 40 people in line. Dara still had a smile on her face & was calm & collected by the time we got to the front desk. Too bad there wasn't anyone she could have called for help, but it was midnight on a Saturday night after all!

Read More
Read Less

Great park-and-fly hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

My friends and I use this hotel to fly out of Atlanta. It's very convenient with the Park-and-Fly rate, using the hotel shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Total Package For Comfort

By

June 16, 2017

Room was clean and spacious. Much like a small apartment. Bed was very comfortable. Great pillows.
Friendly staff. Totally met my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Uncomfy Bed

By

June 16, 2017

club

The hotel is really nice. The room was very clean. The bed was terrible. The internet was fast and efficient for business purpose. Good location if you need to walk to other restaurants. The hotel restaurant was very good though. Staff was really friendly and quick to respond.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Staff was good and shuttle drivers very nice. Room
Was clean.

Read More
Read Less

cold shower

By

June 16, 2017

shouldnt have paid for this room.
problems happen and hot water heaters malfunction. not the hotels downfall. how it was handled could be changed

Read More
Read Less