Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 686 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

bad holiday inn

By

September 24, 2016

Worst holiday inn I have stayed in . It was late and they gave me a king bed when I ask for 2 queens. The floor was wet from air conditioner . The Ihg operator I talked to that night was useless . I will be getting rid of that credit card . The 2 times I have needed a room and tried to use my points the operator can hardly speak English and there is never a room available using your points.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Arkansas2016, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 21, 2016

Great experience then I had in a log time.

Thankk you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Durbano, Thank you for a great review. I will be sure to pass it on to our amazing staff and management team.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAFF

By

September 20, 2016

When we stayed at this location the staff were awesome and took care of everything for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Ml4952, Thank you for your review. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff and management team.
Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay Over

By

September 20, 2016

Really nice .. Room great staff friendly helpful recommend shuttle bus every 20 mins

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Windsor, Thank you for a great review. I will pass it on to our wonderful staff and management team.
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Atlanta

By

September 20, 2016

Chose this hotel via Southwest Vacations. Never been to Atlanta but chose this city just to visit and see Atlanta Braves baseball. Great start where the reception lady was very friendly and sweet. Wish I would have got her name. I remember receiving a warm compliment regarding my smile! Anyway, we get into our room and find it's so much bigger than we expected. Clean and spacious we were very pleased the moment we stepped inside. There was a couch in the front that had a pull out bed and it was good for my son who chose to use this to sleep. This however was one of the downfalls of the room. The mattress to that pull out bed had very little padding and my son said he could feel springs all night. The two beds in the bedroom were very comfortable. The first morning I went down and ordered pancakes to take up to the room. They weren't too good at all but being hungry we still ate. Through the days the staff was very attentive from the room attendants to the receptionists at the desk. Though I didn't need toothpaste or any other toiletries, I did notice they had that complimentary in the lobby. Very rare to see something like that. Huge plus! Our last day was on Sunday and after a long hot day in the sun at Turner Field, we returned to the hotel too tired to go out to eat. So we decided to have dinner at the hotel. After the breakfast I had I was hesitant, however I was very pleased with the dinner. We all enjoyed our last meal at the hotel. Overall we were extremely happy with the stay and the staff delivered the customer service that would bring us back if we ever visit Atlanta again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Len88, Thank you for your awesome review. I will be sure to share your kind words to our staff and management team.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

September 19, 2016

Awesome staff, Chrissy was great.
Clean rooms, will definitely book again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Atlanta, Thank you for your great review. I will be sure to share your kind words with Chrissy. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great value near the airport!

By

September 18, 2016

club

I was impressed with this Holiday Inn. I guess I was expecting a dinky run-down hotel. This property was bright, clean, and up-to-date. The front desk staff was super friendly and the room was great. Equipped with a microwave, fridge, and coffee maker. The room temperature was perfect. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and the bathroom was well laid out with no interference from the door like in so many other properties. There are 2 great places to eat within walking distance; the Barbecue Kitchen serves up your southern comfort food at a very reasonable price, and the pricier Louisiana Bistreaux has your cajun fix right across the street.

My only disappointment would be the fitness center. There are a few treadmills, and a stationary bike, but only one elliptical machine and it was in use during my visit. There are free weights, but we're only talking dumbells and a single bench. A few more ellipticals and some weight machines would be ideal.

Overall I would not hesitate to stay at this property again. It was a great value and a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Super-Dave, Thank you so much for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us! I will definitely inform our staff and management team of the kind words that you've spoken about your recent stay with us.We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a good night's sleep

By

September 14, 2016

club

Excellent, Disappointed with the quality of food at the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Bell233- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

I booked a reservation at this location for convenience to the airport and was not expecting much more than an efficient, quick stay over. We were pleasantly surprised and our expectations exceeded! The front desk staff was very polite and courteous, the building, interior, and room was all very new and modern. Our room was very spacious and allowed us to stretch out comfortably. The shower and bathroom were very spa-like too! Next morning's breakfast bar was excellent and the servers were very engaging and considerate. We will definitely be staying at this location when future travel brings us through Atlanta. Thanks so much for an exceptional stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Phillip42- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms and value!

By

September 11, 2016

club

A great hotel that exceeds expectations. From the moment you arrive, the excellent size of room which allows you to relax, and the fact that the staff actually care about your wellness.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Zulu2- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome!

By

September 10, 2016

it was worth the price and more. my and my kid we're recharged after a long international flight and ready for our next flight to the east coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Mikry2001- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location and Staff!

By

September 07, 2016

Words cannot express how much I enjoyed this property, service and staff. I had my 40th birthday celebration there this past weekend, and everything was perfect. I especially appreciate the sales and catering staff for their exceptional service. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to have a great experience!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Anonymous- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less