Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 934 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Hotel Review

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable environment, conveniently located, clean rooms, nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

July 19, 2017

See notes submitted prior for details associated with the many issues.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great room and very nice staff. Very clean hotel, night security, the room was large, very clean, and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this location hands down.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and attentive to the needs I presented. Willing to go out of their way to help.

Read More
Read Less

In and Out

By

July 18, 2017

Great Place to Lay over to Fly out on Early Bird and Beat the traffic

Read More
Read Less

NO A/C

By

July 17, 2017

I was suppose to stay 3 nites at this hotel. This was a suite. Could not get the A/C to working. They worked on it 3 different times. I had to sleep on the couch to get some cool. Could not sleep in the bedroom cause no air was going back there. Asked for a fan they told me they did not supply fans. So I went and bought a fan for the nite. They still did not fix the air or move me to another room. So I checked out of the hotel and found another room with air.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service from staff

By

July 16, 2017

Everything was great. Staff went out of their way to help and assist everyone. The restaurant staff were great and very pleasing

Read More
Read Less

Quietness

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel was very quiet even though it was right down the street from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

We needed a hotel close to the airport with shuttle service to the airport and were very pleased. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable and staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

July 14, 2017

work. I had to sleep on the sofa instead of the bed. Paid way too much money for the room not to sleep in the bed. I won't be back. I was suppose to stay 3 nights at this hotel but checked out and found another hotel with air.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Park and stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

The staff made our first night before our vacation started
Very stress free and easy. Comfy clean bed and an easy to find shuttle to the airport at a good price was just we were needing. This place was perfect! Also very easy to find shuttle waiting for us when we got off the plane from our trip, that brought us back to hotel to grab our car and head home. Thank You Holiday Inn and staff you Rock!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great customer service, food was very good, the room was big with a good size TV

Read More
Read Less