Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 514 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    31

Atlanta

By

September 27, 2016

Great experience and fun stay. Gret location. i woill recommend to friends. Met all my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

yes comfortable and great service

By

September 21, 2016

club

nice visit will stay again great staff clean easy access

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

September 21, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property being in town for a family get together in Dunwoody. Property was clean, staff were friendly and the site felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

convient, quiet hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

I had a great stay and quiet sleep at the hotel during a recent business trip. The hotel is easy to get to and the staff were friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to find but good sleep

By

September 18, 2016

The hotel did not have good signage from the interstate and it was hard to find without a GPS. Hotel was really good. Food was included (normally $11/person) as a Spire member but even a Holiday Inn Express has pancakes or waffles as part of a complimentary breakfast. Room was very humid and had to reduce temperature to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT TIME

By

September 13, 2016

club

WE HAD A BALL SITTING AT THE BAR VERY CLEAN AND FRENDLY

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment on a Grand Scale

By

September 12, 2016

To say I was disappointed in my stay would be an overstatement. It began at checkin when I requested if any room upgrades were available. The Desk Attendant acted like she had no idea what I was asking for and merely kept stating they had put me on a renovated floor. First look at the "renovated" room showed there was no fridge or microwave available in the room. I returned to the front desk and requested a change in room and was given a room all the way at the end of the hall with a refrigerator. The next morning I thought breakfast at the hotel would be a good way to start the day. I requested a menu and explained that I don't eat at buffets and would like to order from the menu. I ordered the best for value breakfast and while the eggs were fresh the remainder of the meal was spooned from the buffet which I specifically requested not to occur. Finally was the loss of the AC part of the way through the stay, the managements way of dealing with this was to slide a letter under the door stating that the AC was out and would not be back on. The further listed several hotels in the area with their rates. I was able to beat the rate they gave of the hotel I moved to by more than $16 by simply logging onto the IHG website. Yes it was another IHG property very close by. As a frequent IHG guest (184 night this year alone more than 1500 in the last 10) this would make me think twice about the IHG brand if this were my only stay. What made it more disappointing this hotel is within the shadow of the IHG headquarters building in Atlanta.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear vanhusm, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that the overall level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced particularly with our room accommodations, restaurant service, and our air conditioning system. I also sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern about your past stay. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Thank you again for your review and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

September 08, 2016

club

Hotel is run down and getting worse. Go somehwere else. Anywhere else. Stay away

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear ghabs, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at our property. We take comments such as these seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you to further discuss. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and good service.

By

September 07, 2016

We have stayed here several times and have found it consistently high quality in the rooms and the other offerings such as the restaurant area. The location is great for visiting family in Atlanta that is also very close to shopping and whatever else we need to do while here.
-I was sad to hear from the staff that it is being sold to a competitor hotel chain sometime in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Good Bedding, quiet, and clean......................

Read More
Read Less

okay Stay

By

September 03, 2016

club

Preferences were not noted. Asked for a room away from elevator.
Room looked nice and I was pleased until I took off my shoes, carpet felt incredibly nasty.
I paid extra for breakfast and everyone else who asked got free breakfast vouchers

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Lindmast, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding our carpets. We also regret the issues you had with the breakfast. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

August 30, 2016

club

This was my first time staying in a Holiday Inn. The guest room was very modern, clean, and comfortable. The hotel staff was great, and the bar/restaurant had great options. I am a lifetime Platinum member with over 750 nights at a competing hotel chain. Based on this property, I can't wait to book my next Holiday Inn hotel night.

Read More
Read Less