Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 494 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

good but noisy

By

August 08, 2016

the hotel would have been great but the noise from other guest in hallway was really loud. i had kids knocking on my door i should have asked for a room not close to the elevators,with the couches across from the elevator made it even worse people would sit and talk very loud. the restaurant buffet was not worth the price.the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

We were in town for a baseball tournament. The overall stay was terrific. The only gripe I have was about the breakfast. We were offered a group breakfast, as were the other baseball teams staying in the hotel. The breakfast was the same everyday. The eggs were runny and the breakfast sausage seemed under-cooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Perimeter. We truly value your opinion, feedback is a gift, it helps to us improve on our performances and services. Again thank you for staying with us. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived at our room late night after driving from South Florida, and crashed in bed. After tossing and turning in a bed which sloped to the middle and showed of years of age, we awoke and turned on lights to find dried up food on the window curtain, peeling popcorn ceiling, black mold on the shower ceiling, a malfunctioning shower control. If we'd paid attention upon check-in, this room would not have been acceptable. By the time we noticed, there was nothing to do to correct the situation. If this room is representative of the property, I cannot recommend it to anyone. The front desk personnel were helpful in our check-in, though we wondered in hindsight why a security guard was posted next to the front desk overnight. Perhaps this was the wrong neighborhood for our overnight pit-stop on the way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Perimeter. We sincerely apologies that your stay with us was not was you expect from a Holiday Inn, we always strive for guest satisfactory and apologies for falling short for your expectations. Feedback is a gift, it helps us to improve on our services and performances. Again we sincerely apologies for any inconveniences we may have caused. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 26, 2016

Great hotel. Clean ,friendly customer service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. My family and am really enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Perimeter. We truly appreciate your continual loyalty to our hotel. Thank you for staying with and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

July 25, 2016

This place was discusting! The walls were dirty and the ceilings had mold on them.The carpets were stained and I saw a huge hair ball in the hallway. Guess it came out of their horrible vacuum. I wore my shoes in the shower it was so bad. The only positive is its in a good location if tyou want to do something in Atlanta but don't want to stay downtown, Other than that, it was the worst hotel I've ever stayred in.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear Carol4321, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Select Atlanta - Perimeter/Dunwoody Area, GA. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with cleanliness and carpet condition. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location for business - wonderful staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

I stay here frequently for business - the staff is always wonderful. I never would have stayed here initially if it weren't for location of why I need to travel to ATL, but this hotel changed my entire impression of Holiday Inn and I now look for HI's when I travel for other business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Perimeter. We truly appreciate your continual loyalty to our hotel, we strive to provide excellent customers and are truly happy that we have provided that for you. Feedback is a gift, it helps us on our performances and services we want to provide to our guest. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Completely Horrible

By

July 22, 2016

From the staff to the nasty rooms, this was by far the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. This was a horrible experience for my family and the other families we know who stayed at this hotel as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Perimeter. We sincerely apologies for not providing the service you've come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Feedback is a gift, it helps us to improve on our service and performances, again we sincerely apologies for making your stay with less than perfect and for any inconvenience may have caused. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

AC issues for the whole time we were there

By

July 21, 2016

AC in and out for an entire week. After just reviewing other review sites that apparently cannot be named on here AC has been an issue at this place entire 2016.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear bballguest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is very up to date. The bar and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

July 16, 2016

club

As I explained earlier I did not enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn at all. The entire staff seemed disorganized and did not make my stay a comfortable one

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2016
Dear travelerman1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Renovations scheduled for August and needed

By

July 15, 2016

Air conditioner went out in the entire hotel twice. Towels not given to room when cleaning. Beds uncomfortable and one with broken side rail.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear cguil, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 13, 2016

club

vacation..2016 vacation stay..Atlanta, Ga. 2016 ..nothing else to add.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we truly happy your stay with us was an enjoyable one. Hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less