Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-07-2015)
(e.g. Jul-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Valet Parking service is fast, considering the volume of guests. The front desk was very helpful. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We were very pleased with the location and comfort of this facility. It is within walking distance to the fountain, aquarium and world of coke as well as several very good restaurants and shops. The marta station is also a fairly short walk but up a fairly long, steep hill but still doable. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful. The free taxi ride to the zoo was a bonus and greatly appreciated for those of us without a car and little experience with the marta buses. I would definitely come back to Atlanta and stay here. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for reasonable price and good service The building is old but it is in a good location. Dinner was good but service was slow. The service staff were all very polite and attentive. Although the valet service misplaced my key, they have sent it thru the mail (fortunately, it was my extra key). For the value, it is definitely a deal. I had forgotten that children eat free with an adult and that was a plus. It was nice to get free wifi for being a member and the wifi was easy to log on to it. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel if Valet Parking is removed. From years past i am a 200 night per year traveler. So, I have some frame of reference for my reviews regarding hotels. The short story is that I really like this hotel, but since they added 20$ per night valet parking, not including tip, I will probably avoid it in the future. I don't even like valet parking and avoid it like the plague. Aside from that, it is a nice place to stay. Now the details: The front desk staff were cordial and welcoming. They hit all their points with the exception that they gave me water instead of offering that, or welcome points. The hotel lobby and bar area was very clean, as was the exterior of the hotel. The building is getting up there in age, but they keep it up nicely. I'm guessing there are smoking floors. That is a huge detractor. I refuse to stay any place now that offers smoking floors. The putrid smoke smell permeates the elevators. My apologies if I am wrong about that, but the elevators smelled of cigarette smoke. The room was clean and the AC worked flawlessly! It was quiet and we felt comfortable in the room. The TV was a nice HD flat screen. The bed was a Queen. I was told when confirming my reservation the day before arrival that they no longer have King beds. That is another unfortunate down check. I am 6 ft 5 in and my wife is 5 ft 11 in. So, we gave new meaning to the phrase two peas in a pod. That is what we felt like in a Queen bed. The bathroom was clean and the shower head was great as it is in all Holiday Inn properties! We were missing a back up roll of toilet paper and only a small partial roll was on the spinner. So, we had to request that. The staff was very helpful directing us to some great late night delivery pizza! We enjoyed a couple drinks at the bar and it was clean, comfortable and well attended by a very nice guy. The pool was clean and well kept up! The check out the next morning went smoothly. Final word is...very nice property, nice staff and I would love to stay there again, but will not, because I will not pay 20$ per night valet parking (not including tip). And, since we are not midgets, the Queen beds are unfortunately too small for us. They used to have King beds and they did not have valet parking in years past when I frequented this property. I really question the logic of the person that made the decision to downsize the beds and to add ridiculous, unneeded valet parking. Otherwise, a very nice property and I would love to stay there again, if they eliminated valet parking. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience After reading previous reviews, I had second thoughts about this hotel. That's why it's good to experience it for yourself sometimes. Coincidently, it was my wedding anniversary (hotel had no knowledge). The valet parking team was awesome and very courteous. It only got better during check-in (she was awesome!!), bar/lounge and the location couldn't possibly get any better. Easy access to the trolley, sky view, centennial park, shopping, eating, etc. Atlanta's Finest was always on patrol throughout the downtown area. June 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay Worst experience I have ever had with a hotel stay. Awful. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight visiit We loved HI's central location to Centiennial Park, Georgia Aquarium and Coca-Cola. We wish we had been able to stay an extra night to explore some more. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and staff Enjoyed my stay. Excellent and exceptional staff. Ray and Andrea welcomed me and got me settled for my short but long weekend. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:16:51.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>