Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 317 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    39

Updated large room and comfortable bed

By

January 21, 2017

I was happy to see that the room had been recently updated with modern amenities. The king size bed was comfortable and had a choice of pillows. I enjoyed having a couch to sit on and a spacious desk to work at.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

January 17, 2017

We had an awesome experience at this hotel. The hotel smelled as clean as it looked, which was a HUGE plus compared to some that I have been in. The staff were so friendly and helpful, particularly the receptionist Jasmine and the maintenance worker Mr. Bryant. There was a problem with one of the room's key pad and they switched the room for another one with no problem. The location was great and convenient to shopping and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot!

By

January 17, 2017

club

My wife and I came to Atlanta for a quick get away. He had mentioned that she didn't want to pay too much, stating that hotel prices in Atlanta were inflated. I managed to find this hotel at a great price. So good in fact I worried about the area. I was glad I went ahead and booked this hotel. Overall we had a great experience, my only issue is that if felt cramped at times. We came off the fourth floor direction into a wall in front of us, the hall way coming out the elevator small, and only big enough to carry your bags. I got the same feeling with the bathroom as the sink was outside of the bathroom instead of inside with the tub and toilet. The location was excellent and the room was a decent size, the sofa inside the room was a nice touch and added to the atmosphere. All in all I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Top Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I came into town for a NYE party, but I have definitely found my preferred hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Come back anytime. And, tell your friends. As always, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Our nightmare at Holiday inn

By

January 07, 2017

club

It would have been a more pleasant experience had appropriate accomdations where extended, we were told nothing else would be done, the female day manager wouldn't even talk with us. We will never return there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We have no idea what you are talking about. Please give us some detail???
Read More
Read Less

Needs a full private bathroom area

By

January 04, 2017

I prefer an all private bath with sink and mirror in bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We appreciate your comment. We did a year long survey prior to renovation and guest by a 3 to 1 margin requested the separation. Primary reason given, one guest could, shave, put on make up etc, while other guest was bathing.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good room. Breakfast should be included.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Nice clean room, desk phone did not work. Breakfast should be included, in almost all hotles of this price range, breakfast is included.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We do apologize for your phone issue. In regards to your breakfast issue; As a Full Service Holiday Inn, we are not permitted to give free breakfast per our franchise agreement with IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

The reception staff were great and friendly. The hotel was nice in appearance and there was complimentary water and coffee. They were helpful with taking our family pics. Overall cool place not to far from movies, dining, and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Our goal is to make every guest feel at home. When next in the area, "come back home". As always, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

December 31, 2016

Very nice place,and the staff were very helpful.The room were so amazing and clean,the bar were outstanding!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We really appreciate your kind words. Come back and see us anytime. As always, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great hotel, had a great stay. The on-site restaurant and bar are excellent, and the complimentary breakfast is above average. The lot is well lighted, and I felt safe parking my vehicle there. Plenty of restaurants and a shopping mall surrounding the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We thank you for your kind words. Be sure to tell all your friends about us. Our goal is to make every guest feel at home. As always, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

The Simple Things

By

December 14, 2016

Our team stayed at the Holiday Inn, Northlake for the first weekend of December, and it was definitely worth keeping on the list. Was it perfect? No, but what place is? It's neither the cheapest nor the steepest bill for what they offer, but for those coming in from out of town it's not a bad place at all for a warm bed, a hot shower, and a pint o' Guinness with friends when the work-day's done.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
We thank you for your kind words. We do strive to be perfect. If we keep trying, we should always be on track. Come back and see us, and travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Northlake

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great place for a good night sleep. Everything I expect from a Holiday Inn. Check in was fast. Room was great. Breakfast was very good. Staff treated me like a guest.

Read More
Read Less