Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 283 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    36

Bed was comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

Chargers for wireless devices did not work in the room

Read More
Read Less

IHG July Stay

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel location is great when it comes to customer service. All my needs were met and the restaurant inside has amazing Burgers.

Read More
Read Less

Our Get Away

By

July 20, 2016

club

this was one of the best stays we have had away from home. the bed and pillows were awesome. very friendly staff. food was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and reach to prime places

By

July 19, 2016

club

Generally I travel Atlanta every weekend for my Executive MBA at Emory. this time I thought I should try IHG properties, which I already used in past many times.

I booked my stary at Atlanta-Northlake and it was easy to reach, good connectivity with Major highways, very near to shopping mall and convenient for reaching my school. Everything was perfect for which I will give 9/10 rating.

Read More
Read Less

NOT a Holiday Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Please see my previous comments within the survey.

Read More
Read Less

nice accomodations

By

July 13, 2016

club

I had read conflicting reviews on line but we were pleasantly surprised by the nice room. In fact, we were relieved at the quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

my stay at this hotel did meet my expectations, except for the check in process at the front desk. i made my reservation for one night and they check me in for two nights and when i inform the guy at the front desk he argue with me saying i did for two nights not one even though i have my confirmation. then i was given a king room when my confirmation say double, the only negative with this hotel was the attitude and rudeness with the front desk staff. everything else was excellent ,

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

July 06, 2016

Went down to use the fitness center at 5:45 AM. It was supposed to be unlocked at 5:30. The lock would not open. I went to the front desk and asked for assistance. Their explanation was that the timer was messed up and it never opened on time. It would probably open around 6:30 AM. Extremely poor management!! This is an on-going issue that is just being lived with. Is there not a realization that guests are on a schedule and if the fitness center does not open on time, the window is lost? As a Platinum member I find this very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

July 05, 2016

The room was clean and the A/C worked great. The bed and pillows were comfortable and I rested very well. Hotel staff was very friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

june stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was clean and all the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed it and hope you will stay with us again should you return to the area. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great price, great service, clean friendly. Do not recommend restaurant. service was not great restaurant staff unfriendly. does not honor specials or even offer to make guest aware of specials

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

June 27, 2016

club

Staff was great and very helpful. Elevator was a little loud. Room was very clean and had everything we needed. Cable selection was good.

Read More
Read Less