Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 342 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    40

Lights Out

By

March 25, 2017

A storm resulted in a power outage. The generators were not functional. It was suggested that we could use the stairwell to access our floor. The stairwells were dark. The hallway was dark. The room was dark. Flashlights and assistance to rooms would have been helpful. Overall, the hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable rooms.

By

March 25, 2017

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in North Lake the rooms are very clean and the hotel staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 24, 2017

club

Front desk staff were awesome. I could not be more pleased. Room was very good. Bed was pretty good.
Again, the staff here made it an awesome experience. I will return due to them alone.

Read More
Read Less

Too many issues

By

March 24, 2017

When the room I was sent to was occupied, I smiled and just said it happens. No biggie. My bathroom wasn't as clean as most I stay in (which is lots with my work) but again it was just one night and I was exhausted. My bed and pillows were miserable so I started my day more tired than when I got there. But when no breakfast was brought from the door hanger displayed by the bedside which I hung on my door by 7pm as instructed that was last straw. When I left in the am and told the front desk, I was told I should have called down like everyone does and switched rooms and ordered breakfast. Acted like it was my fault.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed only plus

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable. Other than that very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Two day stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine. I appreciate the effort to to have my room ready even though I didn't make reservations until late both nights I stayed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We strive to make our guests happy every day. Come back anytime, and travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

First stay and I was pleased

By

March 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my entire experience! Staff was great, food was great! My children loved every second of their stay! I will definitely be returning!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Come back anytime and as always, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

No in state vacancies

By

March 13, 2017

Bad service in the breakfast and dining area front dest was ok talkative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and concenient

By

March 05, 2017

Had business at Emory, although not the closest IHG property, this is an excellent alternative. A very good value. I'll come here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was exemplary.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We thank you for your kind words. Our goal is to make every guest feel at home. Come back home, anytime. and, as always, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, bad area

By

March 01, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at HIE and usually seek them out. They're usually newer, cleaner and loaded with amenities than their competition. All of the employees of this hotel were wonderful, friendly and helpful. However, the location of this particula hotel was less than desirable. Once I paid for the room, I returned to my vehicle to retrieve my suitcase and was greeted by two young men who asked me for a ride to the bus station. I declined. Needless to say, their reaction was less than pleasant. In addition, numerous people whom I assume live in the surrounding area use the parking lot of the hotel as a walk through and meeting area. I felt uneasy staying there and ended up leaving much earlier than planned. The only negative I can say about the hotel itself is that breakfast we not included. Out of th several Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in, this was the firs onte that didn't have a free continental bfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We are truly sorry that you didn"t feel safe. Our property has not had a bad incident in years. We are a Holiday Inn, Full Service, not a Holiday Inn Express. WE are not permitted to give away free breakfast. As always, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

February 26, 2017

Greeted by friendly and helpful front desk entire staff helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less