Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff,, plenty of parking. Breakfast is great at Max's restaurant. Great location, right next to I-80.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Auburn

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excellent customer services and great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

May 20, 2017

club

Beautiful area of california, next to sleepy,lovely town. Hotel is fine for your value tho don't expect luxury. They do their best to accommodate. Easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Highlights were the quietness, great tv and channels, nice king sized bed with pillows

Things to improve: add microwave, bigger refrigerator, bigger trash cans

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

May 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here for our daughters wedding at a near by venue. The hotel is very well kept, clean and overall, very nice property. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Too busy and poor room location

By

May 16, 2017

club

I stay here when I visit my elderly mother in Auburn. A usual quick one night stay, but this past stay was uncharacteristic of past stays. My room was across from a banquet room which was in full swing when I returned from dinner in the restaurant-which was quite good. Food was stored outside the door to my room and the smell was overwhelming and the noise loud until 10. The room had an adjoining room with that door unlocked. I immediately licked it and remained uneasy all night. The bed was very lumpy and needs replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable, staff always in a good mode and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

My only complaint was the attitude of the bartender. If you happen to not visit the bar, you won't have any issues!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet. Good service at front desk.

By

May 11, 2017

club

Stay at this location a lot. Comfortable for us and close to family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

The Auburn Holiday Inn was a pleasant surprise. I stayed here because the Grass Valley hotel was being renovated. The room was really nice. Large, clean and modern. The morning breakfast offered custom made omelettes. They were really good.

This Holiday Inn is one of the best I have stayed in...and I stay in lots of Holiday Inns during the year.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

May 08, 2017

A bit expensive but the room was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and breakfast. Traveling with 3yr old.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Auburn was great. The breakfast was outstanding. Not your typical motel breakfast. The omelets were cooked to order and the fresh fruit was beautiful. Do yourself a favor and add the breakfast when booking to save money. The layout of the hotel is a bit strange and spread out. If you have trouble getting around, I would mention it to the staff when booking. Not an issue for us but worth mentioning. We enjoyed the hot tub as well and will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less