Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location

By

April 22, 2017

Overall quality experience, great location, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access from freeway!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Easy access from freeway; located on Grass Valley Highway. Clean, comfortable rooms, ample parking, access to dining (Max's on-site, In N Out).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay very comfortable place to be

By

April 22, 2017

club

Staff was great . Parking was simple and easy. Room was very nice and clean. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Visit

By

April 20, 2017

club

The rooms and staff are wonderful. Maxs restaurant was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible beds

By

April 18, 2017

Liked the hotel, the staff, the bar. Restaurant food was okay. Everything was super clean and up to date. However, that was the worst bed my husband and I have ever slept on. The sheets felt like sand paper and the bed was so hard. Our ribs hurt for 2 days. We've never experienced that before. We actually checked out a day early because we just couldn't stand the idea of sleeping on that thing another night...the front desk didn't seem to care much that we were leaving early.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Auburn

By

April 17, 2017

We have stayed here several times and are always impressed with it - clean, modern, comfortable, quiet, good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay overall

By

April 13, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Auburn is quiet, clean, modern. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is friendly. The pool and spa are clean and relaxing. Hotel is very close to downtown, Old Town and American River. Excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean hotel, uncomfortable bed

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

There aren't many up-to-date hotels in Aurburn, CA, most are pretty worn. This is a relatively new place, and I expected it to have some better features. It is very pretty, but the rooms are quite small. The bed was very uncomfortable; I expected it to be firm, but it was hard and squeaked like it was covered in plastic. Did someone forget to unwrap the mattress when it arrived? The location was great, and the staff were all very nice. The hotel restaurant was very good, but really, all I wanted was a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Value

By

April 06, 2017

club

A great hotel in a convenient location with an excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Easy I-80 access

By

April 05, 2017

Main issue was with the a/c. No constant fan setting and it didn't go below 68. Room was very warm and uncomfortable to sleep. Had a 50 mile run the next day.
Bathroom was dirty and didn't have shampoo or conditioner. Breakfast area is very small and waiting for a table can be long. Extremely inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

great linen

By

April 03, 2017

club

Excellent except quality of toilet and facial tissue provided

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home when in Auburn

By

April 01, 2017

Very professional staff, clean and comfortable rooms great food in restaurant in hotel. Beautiful views. This place is all I ever need in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less