Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very easy to do business with. Love you don't have to leave the hotel for food or drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Lucky find when the road ahead was closed

By

January 15, 2017

club

We felt lucky to get two rooms here when the highway was closed and we could not get home. The placed was in perfect condition and the restaurant was first class.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is nice but I had one problem

By

January 13, 2017

club

I like this hotel. The staff are friendly and Max's restaurant is amazing. I had an uncomfortable situation because my room rate went up and it felt like the rate went up the second night because I was stranded due to storms and closed roads. I was not offered the same rate I paid for the first night, and I suspect it was due to taking advantage of the weather and closed roads.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Terrific room, very comfortable bed and excellent lighting -- both in room and bathroom. Very important! Also very nice large flat screen TV. Appreciated the full breakfast buffet for $5.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property before and have absolutely no issues. The staff is very attentive, all public areas are fresh and clean. The room was very comfortable and well appointed.
I cannot say enough, and I HIGHLY recommend this property to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return! Sincerely, Karin K DOS
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable!

By

January 06, 2017

club

The staff is professional and courteous. The room was very clean and comfortable and exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin K DOS
Read More
Read Less

Port in a Storm

By

January 05, 2017

club

we were stranded for eight hours on Hwy 80 coming through the Sierras after a day of skiing. During a brief moment of cell connectivity I reached out to the Holiday Inn in Auburn. In no time I had a room for my daughter and myself ... Long after midnight and eight hours of driving at 8 MPH we arrived, got our keys and fell into bed. Perfect place to recoup after a long day and before another day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are delighted to hear that Auburn Holiday Inn offered you a safe haven for rest! Thank you for taking the time to tell us your experience. We will share with our staff. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Karin K DOS
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Amiable Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent Courteous and Amiable Staff. Very prompt in delivering services when requested. Hotel has nice ambiance, location and rooms just meet above expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, KarinK DOS
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful decor and friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

The hotel is very nicely decorated. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and professional. The only negative is the location of the elevator. It's in the back of the hotel and not close to the lobby. But it's not a deal breaker, you figure it out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and knowing that you enjoyed our newly decorated hotel. We look forward to your return. Karin K DOS
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and good Location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Thanks, we had a fun and safe New Years Eve, thanks again for the accommodations!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Great news! Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Auburn Oasis

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel. Much better than I was expecting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

After Family Gathering

By

December 28, 2016

club

It was a convenient and comfortable location to stay when in the Auburn are to visit family. The hotel was also pet friendly to our small dog so we did not need to worry about leaving him home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us your experience! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less