Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 504 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    42

to much money for what you get

By

February 23, 2017

club

will not be coming back due to much money for what you receive. came in with a group of people and never received any break for having a number of people

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel was under renovations but I hardly even noticed. Great staff, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room service stinks

By

February 22, 2017

club

Not a bad hotel clean but front desk help need training. I got the idea that they just put random people behind the desk that are just told to say hello to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting grandchildren

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Auburn Holiday inn is a great place for my wife and I to stay when visiting our daughter, son in law and four grandchildren who live in the Auburn area. We will stay at this hotel again at Easter time this time reserving 3 rooms for our entire family. We especially like the adjoining rooms on the 4th and 5th floors with balcony overlooking the pool area. These rooms are now being renovated but we hope to book them in April.

Read More
Read Less

Not again

By

February 15, 2017

Overall very bad place to stay, manager was rude, food was warm, not hot

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT Recommend the Holiday Inn Auburn-Fingerlakes, NY

By

February 10, 2017

club

We were there for a banquet. There were about 150 of us. First off, our banquet room was not ready. Apparently the banquet manager had quit, but no one bothered to inform our club. The food was also cold. We had the room til 11pm, but the wait staff were clearing our tables, taking everything away, including our drinks (which I paid $6 a piece for a very tiny glass of wine) before 9pm. The wait staff could not wait to get out of there.
This was a banquet for kids

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor quality high price

By

February 01, 2017

club

Rude workers, breakfast sub par, pool has a sewer smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice pool and clean room

By

January 25, 2017

The breakfast was not as good as what I have had at other places.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Headache of a weekend

By

January 25, 2017

club

Fourth and fifth floor was under construction , rubber stuff falling from the ceiling into the pool , change machine did not work in the game room and when I asked for quarters the second time they said they're running out, Fumes from painting, people got headaches and stuff up noses from the fumes ,rooms was not clean when we checked in and was not clean as we stayed there, used TP on the TP roll, food at breakfast was bad, Service was not good, broken tiles in the bathroom with black stuff in it, hair in the tub, the vents need it to be change at 9:30pm and the filter was so dirty, over all NOT A GOOD WEEKEND. THANKS HOLIDAY INN FOR NOT A GREAT WEEKEND.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

January 25, 2017

club

Other then breakfast not being very big or the fact we had no heat in our rooms. The stay we good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ups and Downs

By

January 24, 2017

club

Certain members of the team were great. David in the restaurant was amazing!!! Maintenance crew could be friendlier. Cleanliness needs work in the rooms. Bathtub was dirty. Windows were leaking. Friendly front desk clerk

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 24, 2017

We recently stayed in this hotel with my son's hockey team, and we were extremely pleased. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, the pool was big and clean, and the overall layout of the hotel was really conducive to travelling with a large group. In addition, the pub has AMAZING food and a wonderful staff. My kids loved it, and are still talking about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Read More
Read Less