Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 542 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Service

By

April 28, 2017

club

My rewards card had expired and lady at the front desk found my rewards number and applied my stay to my account.

Read More
Read Less

Second Visit! Great Hotel!

By

April 28, 2017

club

We love the Holiday Inn Auburn/Finger Lakes. This was our second stay. Location is great. Hotel is very nice, although it was undergoing renovations while we were there and it affected our ability to park near our room. We LOVE the Irish Pub, McMurphy's. We were very disappointed to hear it is closing and being replaced by a modern bar. Please don't replace Steve the bartender!!! We really enjoyed talking to him!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and inviting hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

My family and I recently stayed at this hotel for a family wedding weekend. The hotel staff/associates were warm, friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, rooms were a nice size, the restaurant and pub offered good food and it was an overall good experience. We would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

It's Great this hotel is under reconstruction

By

April 25, 2017

The customer service was good, but the hotel is in dire need of an upgrade, which it is undergoing. The bath tub had an orange ring around the drain and overall could have been cleaner.
We had an issue with the bed in the original room and the gentleman offered to come up and see if he saw anything. I requested to change rooms instead and he complied without delay. The bed in the new room was very firm and low, but did not have the issue of the previous room. The young lady at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and accommodating during check out. The area was nice, but we only stayed one night so we did not get to see a lot. If our child chooses the college nearby, we would consider staying here again...after renovations.
***I do not agree to waive my personal rights to write a review!***

Read More
Read Less

Aubern Holiday Inn

By

April 25, 2017

The staff was great in particular Leslie. The hotel was being remodeled and I had one of the old rooms and it was nice .If their had not been a sign informing you it was being remodeled I would not know. The hotel was clean and showed no sign of work being done.

Read More
Read Less

Finger Lakes Auburn Holiday Inn

By

April 25, 2017

club

I made comment earlier. The accommodations were excellent from entry to exit. Grateful for the relaxed foyer area with coffee. Did not eat at this HI. Had places to go. Slept great. Room amenities were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Sad Hotel

By

April 25, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding room block; it wouldn't have been our first choice. The beds were not comfortable, the room smelled, the carpet in our room felt sticky. The hotel is undergoing renovations; hopefully that will bring new life to this sad hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Mike the bar tender was very pleasant, and Steve at the front counter was a joy to talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 4/18/2017

By

April 22, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Bathroom could have been in better shape. Overall pleasant stay though.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel is always very accommodating for the large group that we bring every year for a soccer tournament. I was a little bit disappointed in the menu change in the bar/lounge. They seem to have reduced it by quite a bit and it took forever for us to get our food. There were other guest that ordered after us and received there meals before us. Other then that it is a good place to stay. The kids love the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

April 20, 2017

Would rate hotel 1 out 5..spend the extra money and stay someplace else !!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 18, 2017

club

Stayed one night here for a convention I was attending at the hotel. This is the second year I've stayed here. They always exceed my expectations. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks

Read More
Read Less