Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 517 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great Service and Acccommodations

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Restaurant staff were also great. Lots of great amenities at this hotel. Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Grateful Traveler

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff welcomed me and my dog after a harrowing trip in a white out on the highway when other hotels turned us away. The welcome gift and chocolate bar was the perfect touch and greatly appreciated! Even though the hotel was under renovation my room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Ive stayed at this location for over the past 15 years. They have always had the most professional and friendly people staffing their hotel. The few times there wer mistakes they corrected them quickly with no hassel. This is one of my favorite properties to stay at and can't wait to see the hotel after they complete their remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Room Quality and Cleanliness

By

March 20, 2017

I was in a room on the second floor. It seemed old and run down. The back of the bathroom door had a hole in it that was patched by a rough putty. It seemed that when they cleaned the room, they never vacuumed very well in the room or fully got under the furniture. So perhaps things looked good, but I sometimes found things in the carpet when I was barefoot. Some of the electrical sockets were so old that they would not hold the plug in place.
The internet seemed slow.
When I went to the Business Center, one of the two printers did not work. The other printer was connected to a computer that would not turn on. (The person at the front desk was very nice and printed something for me that I needed to read.)
Front desk staff are always helpful. The folks in the restaurant are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Just right night

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the surrounding region. Check-in and Out were quick and easy, price was right, room was comfortable and no problems with my stay. What else can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel / Bad Circumstances

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

All of my below average ratings are based on situations outside of the hotel control. They can't control the rudeness level of other guests and the volume of their TVs. When complained about the staff immediately went to the room and shut the TV off, the hotel guest was not in their room.

The mattresses were way to broken in and coupled with the noise level, little sleep was to be had

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

March 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff
Good breakfast
We have stayed here several times and it always been good for us.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn finger lakes. Poor quality

By

March 06, 2017

club

The fifth and six floor are currently undergoing a complete remodel. It's great to see this, however the two guestrooms I stayed in for four days are not suitable to be rented out to a paying guest. The first room had Rusty bathtub a bathroom light that did not work noisy air conditioner leaking sink in bathroom and stained lampshades and chairs As well as furniture. The second room that I was switched to was basically the same except for the bathroom light worked in the bathtub was not as rusty. I've stayed at properties that were half the price then the holiday inn and the stay was a lot more satisfactory. I am completely shocked that this property is even currently still renting rooms out to customers

Read More
Read Less

Great, homey hotel

By

March 03, 2017

The people make all the difference at this Holiday Inn. They are friendly, courteous, and willing to help. I found the place to be comfortable and clean, with easy access to all of the features I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

March 03, 2017

The center of the hotel looks like an outdoor pool area. Pool, pond with fish, and sitting area.

Rooms are nice and they are renovating.

Front desk is very pleasant, and willing to help in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 01, 2017

The staff and hotel was very nice. Would come back if I was coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel staff really good. Even with renovations didn't hear a lot of noise.

Read More
Read Less