Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 491 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    38

Weekend get away

By

January 18, 2017

club

Absolutely amazing , I'm ready to go back asap, the room was completely relaxing , the staff was amazing, I'm ready to visit again asap!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and accommodations

By

January 18, 2017

club

I've stayed here twice. Both times I had no complaints and was very impressed with the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

January 12, 2017

Currently remodeling
Loved that they brushed snow off my car in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. It is the little things you can do that will mean a lot. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Clean. Nice rooms with friendly staff. The restaurant is convenient for dinners at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Continued good experience

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

We visit relatives near Auburn and have been staying in this Holiday Inn for at least 10 years. The staff and location are great. The standard Holiday Inn breakfast menu is consistent with other properties we stay at. We are excited to know the new owners are renovating the rooms (badly needed!) and will continue with Holiday Inn as we are loyal Priority Club Points members. Hope that a better family restaurant will come with the renovations!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

January 05, 2017

club

I've stayed in other hotels, but the holiday is the best and will recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business w a Pub

By

January 03, 2017

This one is a winner, book it! While I travel often for business and usually stay at Intercontinental Hotel Group properties, I have never stayed at this one in Auburn New York on my way from Buffalo to Syracuse. Very nice location right off the Thruway and the rooms were clearly with the pricing very reasonable. If you're taking the family and have young kids, or just like a pool, the entire center of the hotel is a large atrium with a glass ceiling with a huge pool. While I didn't use it, my seven and nine year olds would have loved it. The best part about this one, they have a pub right downstairs that serves phenomenal fare and the clean Guinness tap. Bartender, I think his name was Steve, was a great fellow and a veteran who were regaled me with many good stories about his travels through Europe during the war. Again, if you need a hotel reasonably priced comfortable and with a great Pub right downstairs, this Holiday Inn in Auburn is probably the one if you're around the area. If you plan on being there soon, the receptionist did say that they were about to Embark upon a remodel of the whole facility. Cheers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

excellent service, great location, Comfortable bed,
friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and enjoyed the pool

By

January 03, 2017

club

Overall, we had a great stay at this location and the customer service staff was attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

For the most part our stay was excellent.

By

January 02, 2017

club

The stay was fine. This survey was to long and asked to many unnecessary questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great rate and very clean. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Snowbound

By

December 27, 2016

club

Stuck in a lake effect storm on the Thruway (I-90) we bailed out and ended up in Auburn. The staff here welcomed us after a nerve-wracking drive 8 mile drive down from the already-booked-solid hotels just off the exit.

Check-in was smooth, the room was clean and ready for our impromptu visit, as was the bar staff... and trust me, we were ready for a drink! We enjoyed their company for the evening as well as some hot food from the kitchen.

The next morning the lot was cleared and someone even brushed the snow off of our vehicle!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less