Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 440 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    34

Holiday Inn Auburn NY

By

August 08, 2016

club

Hotel is not up to Holiday Inn standards.
Great price, great staff.
Hotel is in need of attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for what you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Patrick, M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room condition

By

August 08, 2016

The carpet in the room was a little shaggy. The room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your room was clean. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We begin renovations during the fourth quarter, so our carpets will be new. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'll be back

By

August 07, 2016

Great food, staff and room. Makala at the front desk is very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NY for a Family Reunion

By

July 30, 2016

club

Patty, Steve and Paula are great, but there was a disconnect in Alexa helping us and having a pleasant attitude. I have never been to a hotel without regular coffee in the room. I requested coffee (6-8 due to the coffee drinkers in our room) and was not given it... when does a hotel run out of regular coffee? Alexa was sarcastic that technically decaf is coffee... not sure that she got after a 12 hour trip REAL coffee was not a joking option. We had to rekey our room every day- 2-3 times. IT WAS SO Frustrating! Rough visit with a room that had a dirty rugs that left your socks black and stained furniture. 309 needs shampooing.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We regret your disappointments regarding the service from one of our staff and the poor cleanliness of the room you were in. I have sent you a private message with additional information regarding your stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Auburn NY

By

July 30, 2016

Front desk not friendly at all. No welcome points or water nothing at check in. Mattresses old and cheap. Not a lot good to say about this hotel. I have stayed 4 nights in the last 3 weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Denny116, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with our front desk staff and the condition of the mattress during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Conveniently located. The pool area is nice. Rooms are clean. Our room was by the pool

Read More
Read Less

Hotel food

By

July 25, 2016

club

Breakfast did not offer a variety. Same fruit, eggs ,a bread daily. No cereal, milk or bananas available.
The box lunches were horrible--soggy wraps!!!!! every day.

Read More
Read Less

A week in Auburn, New York

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel and staff were great. My room was nice but the air conditioner wasn't working correctly. I did not talk to the staff about the issue, but if I had I'm sure the problem would have been remedied. I will most likely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your great review and yes, we have made sure to fix the A/C.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel design equals constant noise in room

By

July 11, 2016

club

Do you want to listen to people play in the pool as if they were right in your room? What about hearing them simply walking by the pool and talking? Or walking through the hallway? Thanks to the open design and central atrium you'll hear every annoying noise and be kept up all night. Particularly if there's a party of drunks staying there at the same time as you. Additionally, the main room door is poorly sealed to the hallway, e.g. more noise. My family had the worst night of sleep ever ruining our vacation. We won't ever be back to this location. Or possibly any other Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Gastric, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the neighboring noise. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Room size and upkeep exceeded expectations, had a nice view of the indoor pool with a balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your great review.
Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was okay and the front desk staff were excellent. My problem was with the housekeeping staff and the fitness room was completely useless. everything was broken

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are working with the housekeeping staff as we have just recently taken over the property. The fitness equipment is on order and expect its delivery soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation in Auburn

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel.
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Location is excellent.
Available coffee and tea all day is a nice touch. Especially after a day of fun in the Finger Lakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you with us. I will pass on your comments to our staff.
Read More
Read Less