Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 590 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    48

Overpriced Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Hotel was in middle of renovations which were greatly needed. The aged hotel showed many signs that maintenance was long over due.

Hotel didn't include breakfast and had very poor breakfast for sale. Hotels like the holiday inn shouldnt nickel and dime customers and should include breakfast in the daily rate like most other hotel chains do.

Read More
Read Less

Not a qualified Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is below my expectation for its mediocre service and interior design.

Read More
Read Less

the serivice is OK but the bed is too bad

By

June 21, 2017

club

The location is pretty good. It is easy to access restaurants or even the gas station. Also, it is around 10 minutes to the lake. The public security is good. However, the facility is really old. The bath tub is worn out and the corner is with mold. The beds squall all night and the mattress is supportive-less. Worst of all, the dust of renovation caused a false fire alarm and the fire trucks came. Everyone is waiting outside. Fortunately. the staff especially the front desk is really nice and compensated people a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

It was Fine

By

June 21, 2017

We really were there just to sleep. It was fine for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

It was a late weekday check in and although they were getting ready for two weddings the staff service was friendly and responsive. A comfortable stay in a newly renovated room.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby coffee

By

June 19, 2017

The coffee pot had way too many grounds it the coffee. When brought to the front desk's attention it was changed and new was made. Had to drink water to stop coughing from the grounds I drank.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, sound sleeping, great bed, large rooms

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very happy with our stay staff is super nice and very helpful. I didn't use the pool but when traveling with my children we did and they has a blast!
Hotel restaurant has great food and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

We were blown away by your motel. The room appointments were very chic, yet functional. There were more electrical outlets than one could use. The staff was extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

The Panurgic Patti

By

June 17, 2017

club

We arrived sans reservation due to a bad experience at a different Auburn hotel. Our lack of booking did not phase Patti at all, she extended a warm, friendly welcome and efficiently booked us into the room of our choice. A special request was handled quickly and efficiently. Her kindness and congeniality set the tone of our stay and we enjoyed every minute of our oh-so-short time at the Auburn Holiday Inn. The room looked and smelled clean, the bed was comfortable and the sheets were nice. All good. Special thanks and kudos to the amazing Patti.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

June 15, 2017

club

overall service was great and staff was friendly and helful with any questions and anything we needed

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

Very friendly staff. Professional, fast and very welcoming. Shook my hand to welcome me

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 12, 2017

Just needed to get sleep, shower, food, and let my child play in the pool.

Read More
Read Less