Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 534 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    44

Stay 4/18/2017

By

April 22, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Bathroom could have been in better shape. Overall pleasant stay though.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel is always very accommodating for the large group that we bring every year for a soccer tournament. I was a little bit disappointed in the menu change in the bar/lounge. They seem to have reduced it by quite a bit and it took forever for us to get our food. There were other guest that ordered after us and received there meals before us. Other then that it is a good place to stay. The kids love the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

April 20, 2017

Would rate hotel 1 out 5..spend the extra money and stay someplace else !!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 18, 2017

club

Stayed one night here for a convention I was attending at the hotel. This is the second year I've stayed here. They always exceed my expectations. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Nice rooms. Professional people upon check in.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

It was great, the best part was that the pool was in the middle of the motel. We were there with a large group. The kids were able to swim and the parents were able to hang out and have a good time too.

Read More
Read Less

Great set up for kids

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff are amazing and the room set up with pool is great for groups with kids. Room was stale/smoky smelling and stained. I see they are under construction on other floors so this is probably something that will be resolved before our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor building design

By

April 11, 2017

I travel a lot and use Holiday Inn whenever possible. This stay was for my wife and I anniversary. Unfortunately, the building design is VERY poor in that the pool is in the center of the building and the acoustics allow for noise from the pool area to dominate the sound in the room. The 1st evening we stayed, there was a soccer tournament in town and we had to listen to the crowds in and around the pool until 2am. Plus, we had to call and ask someone to stop the children from running up and down the hallway screaming and pounding on our door. We realize that this is NOT the fault of the staff at Holiday Inn, but it is the fault of the building designer and room arrangements. I can't recommend this specific Holiday Inn to folks that are looking for a quite getaway.
The staff on the other hand were very nice and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Good value for the money. Nice building and grounds. Would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

A good comfortable Hotel. There was construction happening but the noise and distraction it was kept to a minimum. Staff was friendly and always said hello.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 06, 2017

Hotels layout was great...under construction currently but once finished should be a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good full service hotel

By

April 04, 2017

In the middle of remodeling but wasn't noisy and the hotel should look great when its done. But, currently it feels a little dated but cant wait till the my next visit the the finger lakes region.

Read More
Read Less