Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 428 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Service

By

July 25, 2017

club

Traveling for business. Hotel was under renovation, but the staff did their best to make sure I was comfortable.
Plenty to do (eating, shopping, etc.) within walking distance or a short drive.
Would stay here again if back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The hospitality

By

July 22, 2017

club

Was great Shannon, Tabatha, Daniel and the lady who clean our rm thank u guys so much

Read More
Read Less

UPGRADE at hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Wait to stay here until all the upgrades are completed

Read More
Read Less

Instantly Welcomed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great front desk staff and restaurant staff. Everyone made us feel welcome and appreciated our business. Room was very clean. Breakfast was great. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Beason

By

July 15, 2017

club

I had good stay and look forward to my next stay thank you billy beason

Read More
Read Less

First time in Georgia

By

July 15, 2017

club

Well my first visit to Georgia was good I arrive for business and leasure , staff friendly and after a small misunderstanding with the room I can assure you that everything went very well after thank you all for making this trip a great experience and successful one I will be coming back for sure at this location!

L U

Read More
Read Less

Great service; very professional

By

July 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. My sons and I were able to relax with ease and peace. I enjoyed the breakfast. The bar and bartender was great. Everyone seemed to enjoy their job and accommodating the guests.
Kudos Holiday Inn; I will be back!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay while visiting Fort Gordan. Hotel was very clean, rooms were well set up and breakfast was great. Most importantly was the friendly staff. Front desk, restaurant and housekeeping was more than welcome to help with all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Business Nights Stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel under some renovation but staff was very accommodating and polite while the work is going on!

Read More
Read Less

July 6

By

July 10, 2017

club

Will be better when restaurant remodel is finished.. The staff are pleasant. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay over one night

By

July 08, 2017

club

The hotel is under construction of the bar and kitchen area. So restaurant really is not available- only sandwiches. The room was very nice, newly re-done. I told the front desk the bathroom had some problems: toilet needed to be tightened down, both the sink and tub faucets had not been turned back on before we got there and sputtered with black water when we turned them on- but then corrected themselves. Also the tub single lever was not attached to the faucet with the inset screw so fell off into our hands. The room needs some black out curtains, as a light from another hotel penetrated the gauzy curtains in the darkness. The room was very comfortable- big and roomy. The morning breakfast was very good considering the construction. The pool very nice, cool. The spa/hot tub was not working and I missed that. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever...

By

July 06, 2017

club

I love this Holiday Inn! The bed is amazing, the staff is nice just a little disappointed about the room service and food this go around! The building was under construction so that had the restaurant closed! There was a awful smell coming from the pool/gym area that we couldn't figure out but overall I love this place! The manager did refund our food money but we still didn't get what we wanted! The jacuzzi didn't look too clean either so we decided not to get in! This stay was a 80/20 type stay.

Read More
Read Less