Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 368 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

R

By

March 23, 2017

Place was great and I will always always stay at this one

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in I-20

By

March 21, 2017

club

Our favorite place to stay outside of Augusta. Carpets could e replaced in hallways (cleaning carts have bleached out spots). While there during this visit, it appears there was renovation in progress. This did not interfere with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean, friendly and attentive staff, awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

March 20, 2017

The location is extremely convenient to the business I was visiting. The people are very friendly and the check in and out was quick.

There was some construction mess around the elevators, but I did not hear any construction noise.

I have stayed here in the past and will stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Augusta, GA

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice room, nice service. Close to our business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

nice place. clean rooms and friendly staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Greeted as a rewards member when i came in. The hotel is close to a lot of shopping and food locations. I was able to walk to most places for breakfast, lunch and dinner. There are a lot of red light cameras around so drive slowly and look out for cops in their Dodge Chargers.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 19, 2017

Stat here all the time. My go to place in Augusta.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it was the only one that had a hot tub. I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the room. The hotel was under going some renovations but there was alot of pride in the appearance of the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

March 15, 2017

club

The construction going on was not good. If I known, would not have booked there.

Read More
Read Less

good enough...but getting better

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel is one I have stayed out many times in the past though I have not done so in the past year. It had really gotten worn down so it was exciting to see total renovation of the guest rooms is happening.

Sadly, none of those rooms are yet available. The mattresses are shot in the old rooms; I look forward to the beds in the renovated rooms!

Renovation work started at 730a; so, you could not sleep in at this location.

All of this is temporary yet I still should have had a great stay; it was only so-so. I have confidence the team will get on track once they have a beautiful "new" hotel to work with once again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is under construction for remodeling right now so you have to be aware of that, I can't wait to come back when it's complete! Near tons of restaurants and Walmart if you need them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear JennEazor, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We do look forward to seeing you again after our renovations are complete. We hope to be done in Summer 2017.
Read More
Read Less

OK except for TV

By

March 03, 2017

club

My stay was for the most part ok. TV is way too small.

Read More
Read Less