Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 381 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

great staff

By

April 25, 2017

Staff friendly and efficient breakfast was nice and the staff was efficient

Read More
Read Less

Does the Job

By

April 24, 2017

Worked great for my purposes. fitness center could stand to be a bit large and with weights/matt, etc.

Read More
Read Less

total comfort

By

April 20, 2017

club

We found this stay to be very comfortable. The chair and ottoman in the room was of hi quality and the bed seemed to be fairly new, great pillows and the room was clean. Just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

April 16, 2017

Nice hotel, safe area and lots of dinning in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to be

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was very relaxed. Staff were more than friendly but very helpful. Hotel was clean and safe!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Loved the interior and bar lounge area of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 11, 2017

We were in town to visit our grandson the hotel was clean the rooms were quiet and we will stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Good experience except for long survey. Fewer questions would be better

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn August West I-20

By

April 05, 2017

club

Overall the hotel and its staff were very attentive to my needs and that of our party. I really had only a few complaints. 1) Toilet in one of the rooms was insufficient and wouldn't flush properly at times. 2) Internet service wasn't that great. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

No internet, no hot water.the breakfast was great the staff was great. They just revamped this floor 4th and still have a lot of problems.

Read More
Read Less

What a shame

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

This is by far the worst holiday inn I've ever stayed in. I'm a platinum elite member with over 60,000 points. Needless to say, I've experienced a lot of these establishments. I've stayed in better $35 a night hotels than what I experienced here.

Hotel breakfast, while the food was ok, the staff was the most rude and unattentive group I've seen. It was almost as if their team strategy was to avoid service.

The pool area stayed dirty and without towels for the majority of my 19 day stay.

The hotel front desk spent the majority of their time out back smoking and playing on their phone rather than working. Management is non-existent.

The hotel common areas other than the lobby were consistently dirty. The 2 elevators were like death traps with their reliability and if you were stuck in there, you'd probably die from a communicable disease. They were never clean, and with the remodeling going on in the building, you'd think they focus a little more on those areas during the off times. Not so much.

I was constantly disturbed by maintenance people needing access to my room to test out issues with the floors above. The front desk would call to find out if I was in first... However when I said I was there and would be leaving in 20 minutes, they sent the maintenance folks anyway. That happened on 3 separate occasions.

The only pro I have for this place was the cleaning crew was very polite and friendly. They didn't do the greatest with restocking things, but at least they were nice. Which contradicting every other section of the staff.

Stay away from this place !

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as a family of four for several days. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a breakfast buffet every morning, but it had the same food on it. The same food became tiresome after a few days, but it was appreciated. Just be aware that they have staff serving you, so you will have to tip even though the food is free. The hotel is undergoing renovations. We didn't experience any problems from this, but I think it would have been nice to have a discounted price because we were obviously not staying in the renovated rooms. This hotel was in a good location to visit family stationed in the area.

Read More
Read Less