Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 318 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

overnight stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

While most of our short stay was perfect, the hotel binder in the room included menu and room service details that were outdated - the hotel restaurant data in the binder was from a restaurant no longer operating there. The lack of room service and the extremely limited menu options for dinner were disappointing. We had to eat at a nearby restaurant for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Indeed

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

This was my first stay at this hotel and will be considering it again when i come back to the area.

Service was great and room was clean and food is hotel food. It's a convenience not to go back out again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Cybercar, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We do pride ourselves in customer service and satisfaction and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We do hope that you will join us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 24, 2016

club

Overall great stay staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms were very clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear SunshineLove72, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room as well as our friendly staff. We do hope that you will return and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Holiday

By

September 22, 2016

club

Holiday Inn stay was excellent. This was our second time to stay at this hotel. It is very convenient to all the area and easy for family and friends to find. Clean facility and very courteous staff. Will use it again when we have the opportunity to return to visit family in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Happy Holiday Stay, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff courteous. We thank you for taking the time to give your review and are pleased that you are a continued guest. We do hope that you will join us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Need to replace waffle maker

By

September 22, 2016

club

I truly enjoyed the breakfast, but the waffle maker was not working. Something that simple should not have been an issue. Other than that, my stay was great! '

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Waanda, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We do apologize that the waffle maker was not working correctly and thank you for taking the time to comment. We will see to it that this is reported to the correct department and the issue is corrected. We do hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you we have made the improvements and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Really enjoyed hotel. Could not have asked for a better stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear CMoney747474, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The only way you can top that is to come and visit us again soon. We look forward to seeing you.
Read More
Read Less

That's how it's Done.

By

September 13, 2016

Overall great stay, all staff were professional and happy to be there.Rooms were very clean and up to date.I would highly recommend this property to anyone in or visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Purple 12, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We do pride ourselves on customer service and satisfaction. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be professional. Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property and giving us a great recommendation. We do hope that on your next business trip you will stay with us again and try out some of our other amenities.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly but everything was broken

By

September 12, 2016

Staff was nice and hotel was clean but nothing seemed to work. I was told upon checkout that the restaurant (for dinner) was closed due to a water leak but breakfast would still be served. Later the same evening, I tried to buy a Coke but none of the drink machines on any floor had any Coke. So I tried to call the front desk and ask them if there were Cokes in the kitchen...that was closed at the time...but the phone in my room didn't work! And finally, breakfast the next morning was subsequently cancelled due to maintenance. I stay in IHG all the time and I've never had an experience like this. It was the nicest and cleanest broken down hotel that I've ever stayed, if that makes any sense.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear TracyMJBW, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not a pleasant one and we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We will make sure the proper departments are informed of these issues. Let me also add that we do have a complete renovation starting in October. We do hope that once our renovations are completed you will join us again and give us the opportunity to wow you with our new features. Thanks again for taking the time to comment so that we can address these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Last minute business meeting, and this was an excellent choice for lodging. Super clean, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and taking the time to give your opinion of our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will visit with us on your next visit to our area and take advantage of some of our other amenities.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 06, 2016

Great experience and the staff was friendly. I will definitely book this hotel again for future business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear BDema, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and taking the time to give us your comments. We do appreciate your visit and are pleased that you found our property to your liking. We do hope that you will come again soon and join our Rewards Club so you can benifit from the amenities that come with being a member.
Read More
Read Less

First time staying, great

By

September 01, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at this particular Holiday Inn. I have stayed at others that were okay, but this one was really great!! The staff was courteous and helpful. The lounge, breakfast area and staff made me feel as if we were VIP guest. I will definitely stay here each time I visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Sadavis321, Thank You for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you were happy with your stay and our Restaurant and staff were accommodating and met your needs. We do thank you for taking the time out your busy schedule to comment on our hotel. We hope that you will visit with us the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

I was traveling for work in the Augusta, GA and not really sure where I was going to stay, luckily I pulled over and booked at this property. Greeted to a wonderfully clean modern hotel. The front desk staff were wonderful as well as the bar staff. The room was clean and pleasant with no issues. The outside smoking area was nice and clean and convenient to access. Overall one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at so far this year; and I have stayed at a lot of hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Bigdaddy1975, Thank You for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We do pride ourselves in customer service and satisfaction and are pleased that our staff and amenities met your needs. We do hope that you will join us again in your future trips to the Augusta Area.
Read More
Read Less