Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 409 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Better than expected

By

June 17, 2017

club

I truly enjoyed my overnight stay. The renovations and decor design were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

we 6day stay

By

June 13, 2017

Under construction but you wouldn't know it EXCEPT for workers
Breakfast good people friendly.....only exception was we booked in APRIL to attend wedding.....so my daughter flew in from Maine and I drove from PA I asked to be close as to elevator don't care what floor and my daughter requested to be next to us......I had 432.( Couldn't be FARTHER FROM ELEVATOR ...AND DAUGHTER IN 413....I DID REQUEST EXTRA 500 POINTS AS PER brosure as we only had linen and service on e in 6 night stay...looked confused when I mentioned it Other than bed being HIGH YO GET IN IT WAS GOOD VALUE FOD MONDY

Read More
Read Less

under construction 2nd and 3rd floor

By

June 13, 2017

the best bed I've ever slept on at a Holiday Inn Considering the busy location, I had a quiet night's sleep
Breakfast was well rounded and staff was exceptional given the circumstances

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

Had a pleasant stay. But needs to improve on the wifi connection and the way the breakfast buffet is serve.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

I Enjoy staying at the holiday Inn. When ever I travel I always look for one when I travel no exceptions . I even tell my friends how great the stay is and they stay as well. The staff is friendly the hotels are clean and they are very accommodating. Try the experience you will love it

Read More
Read Less

Nothing works in this hotel...

By

June 05, 2017

As a business traveler, I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel at all and I am a pretty loyal IHG user. The room was nice, clean and quiet but none of the services worked. The WiFi was useless...super slow and constantly dropping. I had to go to a Panera Bread to do my work...think about that for a minute. Also, they gave me two card keys, one of which was inoperative (more just a nuisance as I always grabbed the wrong card). Went to print boarding passes in the business center...the one PC just didn't work, the other one had graphic issues so I could not reliably view my boarding pass/change seats and then the printer just spit out blank pages anyway. Luckily, a (wiser?) colleague of mine was at a nearby competitor hotel so I used that business center/printer. The safe in the room also did not work...everytime I tried to lock it, a "FAIL" message appeared in the display, so I had to carry my important belongings with me when I left the room. So in summary I had a place to sleep, but no place to store belongings, do work(vital to my job) or manage travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 04, 2017

club

The service was excellent. Everything was well put together and I have never slept in a bed so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good for the money! Enjoyed the stay. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 03, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, quite, and comfortable. We had a good nights sleep. Even though the restaurant was closed for renovations, the area where we had breakfast was serve yourself. Garrett, the young man on duty, made sure our needs were met. We did have a small problem with our key not working but that problem was solved immediately. we plan to stay at this location again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

June 03, 2017

After a long day on the road, it was nice to be greeted by such friendly staff and relax in a newly renovated room. Comfortable bed and a hot breakfast made for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Retirement Henry

By

May 28, 2017

club

Great hotel and it's location. I was able to get to class in timely manner with very little traffic issues. Breakfast was great. However, my sleep quality was not very good, because I was near a smoker's room. Finally, I think once upgrades including new carpet, this will be a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

May 28, 2017

Bowling teams stay for 2 nights ( 20 teams) Nice accommodations, no complaints from any. Buffet area under construction, yet the staff arranged for service as usual.

Read More
Read Less