Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 285 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    22

Auroua

By

April 20, 2017

Staff was very nice when I arrived. I visited the lounge and had dinner with them, which was great!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Staff were excellent, no problems. Staff super processional and kind, seemed genuine, not put on at all!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

April 10, 2017

club

Overall met my expectations of a business accommodation. Friendly staff, clean and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

April 10, 2017

club

rooms were very clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff were all very friendly and accommodating .Full service made to order breakfast was a very convenient and very good. This location has easy "no toll road " access to shopping , restaurants, convenience stores for those forgotten items you may need. Excellent stay .

Read More
Read Less

Decent...minus internet issue

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

They made me fix the internet connection myself. Then offered me 10000 points, but didn't give them to me.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable stay!

By

March 31, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was super comfortable and overall we had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Wraywray

By

March 24, 2017

Everything was good had no problems and done what I needed. Cleans and convince

Read More
Read Less

Great​ Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Great stay, clean and quiet room. Not a Holiday Inn Express, so food prices are a bit higher than restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott T. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn north aurora illinois

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean place to stay with all the ammenenteties

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Chief One Eye, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to fill one out. We look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Crappie hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Had issues did not sleep well on bed building had problems that needs to be addressed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Buckeyefan013, Sorry to hear your visit wasn't pleasant. We would like to hear more in detail how we could have done better. 630-806-7400. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

March 07, 2017

club

No complaints . Everything was great. I look forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Bianca, Thank you for the great review and taking the time to fill one out. We appreciate your feedback and business.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 06, 2017

club

great room nice staff clean facilities I would recommend this place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dwood, Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to fill one out. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less