Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 529 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Swimming pool

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Need a lap pool. Never seen a hotel with a pool long enough to swim in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

I spent the night awaiting an early flight the next morning. I also left my car in the hotel parking lot for a week for only $20.00. My wife and I were impressed with everything about this hotel. By the way, I used my free IHG reward night, so I really didn't have to pay for the night. I love IHG and recommend it to everyone I talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 23, 2017

Holiday Inn has definitely upped their game with this location. It's new, its great, and it exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 22, 2017

Good stay and good sleep. It was a little pricey for the night bc of south by southwest but I already expected that going in, but even though it was a high price it could easily charge that on regular weekends too bc of the room quality and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Kids had fun

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time in Austin
Clean room
Nice staff
Happy kids
Priceless....

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inns when I travelled. This was the best Holiday Inn of all the others. Front desk service was very had a warm welcoming to guest and efficient. Rooms were
Very clean and had everything you need. Bed was comfortable i slept well. I liked that they have a mini gym. I will plan to stay here again on my next Austin trip. Mahalo Nui Loa for this comfortable clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Rooms

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great hotel and location. Very clean. This was our second stay and we would stay again when visiting Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Nice choice close to AUS

By

March 14, 2017

club

This is a lovely hotel close to the airport with shuttle service. Very relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible gem of a hotel

By

March 11, 2017

I did not expect this hotel to be what it ultimately was. I travel the nation for work and stay in alot of hotels, this was one of my favorites from IHG. The staff was extremely professional, even calling ahead of time to confirm and ask if i had any questions or requests in advance of checking in. Then i got checked in and the desk agent that checked me in was professional but also very attentive. We chatted breifly about why i was in town and how my days was. That is only relevant because the next morning when I woke up, I noticed the early check out envelope as is traditional, but also another card. This other card was a thank you note and a handwritten note that wished me luck in my specific career and was signed closed with "Go Tigers" the university I work for mascot. Its a little gesture, but it took his time and effort on top of what is expected and that was very impressive to me.
Regarding the facilities, this is a new hotel and it is very clean and nice. I habe found that at some IHG hotels, the room is nice bit the beds are a bit firm for my liking.. this place was both modern and had a very comfortable bed.
All of this to say, I plan to stay here exclusively on future trips to Austin. This hotel is very nice and has the staff to match. 5 stars for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, attentive staff and meets today's requirements

By

March 11, 2017

club

First of all the people, from the warm welcome at the front desk, to the staff in the restaurant, and to the people on duty when we left early in the morning, all professional and really caring about their customers. Second, the room design with its 18 (!) electric outlets, more than enough for laptops, mobile phone chargers, and other devices, and the super lighting for those who like to read in bed -- regular lights and a goose-neck LED light on each side of the bed. And the bathroom is designed with enough sink space for people to spread out toiletries with ease. The G Grille restaurant was pleasant, well served, and had a good basic menu. We also liked the shuttle service management system, with our names placed on a list in advance so we would be sure to have space and not be left behind, something that had recently happened to us elsewhere. This is a great hotel property from people to design -- other hotel designers and managers should take note!

Read More
Read Less

Good, but bad internet

By

March 09, 2017

club

Internet was horrible. Room and food is nice. Room service was nice, but breakfast is NOT FREE

Read More
Read Less