Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 459 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Wonderful stay. Friendly staff. I stayed because my flight out of Austin was cancelled and the staff member upon arrival gave me a free drink in the bar. Such a nice gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in TX

By

September 26, 2016

My wife and I only stayed for one night, but it was a great experience. I stay at Holiday Inn almost every week for business, all over Texas. This is by far the nicest one I've stayed at. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

September 21, 2016

Modern, clean facility with bar and food service. Front desk is helpful and works to get things right. Food quality is pretty good. Bar drink service is excellent. However, the food service is pitifully poor and very frustrating. The kitchen has no effective or efficient way to contact the bar that your food is ready. Hence they were 4 for 4 in delivering my dinner cold. Dumbest thing I have seen in my travels. In addition, the internet is totally incapable for any sort of streaming including on-line meetings. If you are a business person, be careful, the internet is very inadequate by today's standards.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Feelings

By

September 19, 2016

club

Very nice property and friendly staff, but lack of basic amenities such as complimentary coffee and continental breakfast was a major disappointment. Facility amenities such as swimming pool and outdoor patio were wonderful, but poor quality internet service was frustrating, especially for a business trip. Overall I had a great experience, but I have stayed in other hotels that offer better for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Adjoining room good. Staff at desk very helpful.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Everything was great but, dinnertime in hotel was so expensive....We ate at several local eateries for much less money. The breakfast deal is fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed Ever

By

September 14, 2016

club

Best Bed ever - if I could figure out how to take it with me-- I would. Pillows are the icing on the cake !

Read More
Read Less

Anaco

By

September 13, 2016

Excellent food. Nice rooms. Really like it.......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great Hotel, miss the complimentary breakfast offered at the HI Express. Internet was spotty which was very surprising given how often I visit Holiday Inns. Staff was the best, specifically Ashley; very professional and attentive to the needs of her customers. Please find away to recognize her!

Read More
Read Less

Room was great, the rest...meh

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is lovely, safe, and the room was comfortable and quite nice.

But...not long after arriving, I received a text from "Ivy," the virtual personal assistant, who stated I could text back if I needed any towels, restaurant hours, shuttle times, etc. I thought it was a bit sexist to have any assistant with a traditional female name (and it was listed as "Ivy," not "IVY," which might imply an abbreviation).

Then it got a bit invasive a few hours later when "Ivy" texted back asking me to rate my stay on a scale from 1 to 5. I didn't respond; I thought that was going too far.

I had a frustrating experience with the breakfast service at the restaurant, for which I prepaid. I waited 20 minutes before someone took my order. The servers kept saying two big parties from weddings had come down to eat at the same time, and had overwhelmed them. But those people weren't there when I arrived.

After making my order, it was another 38 minutes before I was served, and that was after asking a server to check on my order. Everyone who'd been seated in the restaurant after me had been served and left (and it was just me at my table, so there was not a large order for my table). My food was only a little warmer than room temperature. It was a big disappointment.

If you don't plan on using the hotel restaurant, and you ignore the creepy virtual assistant, the rest of the hotel was great.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear Doc_JDC, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be lovely and our rooms to be great. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory breakfast experience you had and for falling short of your expectations regarding the service level of our staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Noisiest room ever

By

September 09, 2016

I stayed at this hotel the night before, no problems Ina different room. The second night, the room was on the ground level just around the corner from the lobby. I was woken several times during the night starting just after 1:00AM. The noise was so loud I thought it was in the hallway outside my door, so after checking I called front desk who assured me they would deal with the people making noise. However, I was woken several more times until around 4:00AM. And spoke with the front desk again.. In the morning, I advised the front desk of my extreme displeasure, and was advised the police eventually moved the guests out of the hotel, and the hotel had to follow policy - great a policy that allows problem guests to be a problem to me, trying to sleep in the night. Part of the problem is that there is absolutely nothing in terms of walls or doors stopping sound going from the lobby to the bedroom hallway on the ground level, poor design there I think.

Given I had made a complaint, I rather expected a manager to call and discuss, but this didn't happen either. Due to computer problems, I couldn't be billed on check-out either, so her I am several weeks later finally getting a bill, but that's wrong too, so more of my time resolving that. Now let's insult to injury and not award me points correctly.. Yep, I'm an unhappy platinum member alright.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear BMFRS, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your experience with us. Our hotel is committed to provide consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. I completely understand your dismay about the persistent loud noise especially when you wanted to have a restful sleep. I have noted your concern regarding poor sound insulation in the rooms. Further to your comments about billing discrepancy and incorrect posting of points, I am pleased to note this has been rectified prior to my response on this post. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I sincerely hope these unfavorable incidents will not deter you from returning in the future. A separate message was sent to your email address on file to follow in an effort to regain your confidence in our hotel. I value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,提供了会员应有的服务,房间电器非常智能化,推荐给朋友会。床铺舒适,服务一流,提供了会员应有的服务,房间电器非常智能化,推荐给朋友会。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 07, 2016

club

We stayed for couple of days during the activities of my son's wedding. The staff is super - everyone went above

Read More
Read Less