Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 588 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good place for a meeting

By

June 26, 2017

club

Attended a business meeting here and stayed two nights. Very clean and comfortable location, pleasant décor and amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent staff. The driver was very nice. The front desk staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

This Hotel is a great place to stay. The staff is wonderful. Hotel and pool are very clean . Rooms are nice and quiet. The only thing negative is the wifi, it was poor, kept going off and on.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Location

By

June 22, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay. Very clean and nice staff. We were close to downtown and NLand surf park which is the reason we were in town. We will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great bar

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Was just passing thru. Waiting to catch a flight with my niece.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with a outdoor pool.

By

June 22, 2017

club

This hotel felt like new, even though it's 3 years old. Loved the pool and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Austin Trip

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff and the room was clean and comfortable! Very comfortable stay! Excellent hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 21, 2017

Friendly staff and a great location made for a nice stay while in Austin. We hope to come back some say and see more of this great city.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Airport Option

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here one night before catching an early flight. Front desk was friendly and accommodating. Shuttle left right on time in the morning. We were not there long enough to use any of the facilities, but they looked very nice. Typical hotel a/c unit made sleeping a bit of a challenge for my husband. We will stay here again when we have an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

June 19, 2017

club

This is a beautiful new hotel with excellent staff all around. Even the bar staff is very attentive. I did not try the food, but the others dining seemed very pleased. The bar has a good variety of drinks and the location is in close proximity to other dining destinations near downtown Austin. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet providing the opportunity for a restful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food.

By

June 19, 2017

club

This is a nice fairly new hotel. Room and all areas of the hotel were clean and neat. Bed was comfortable. Only dislikes were room had that "hotel room" smell and there was quite a bit of traffic noise that came through the window area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Hotel is a little pricey but hotel experience was great

Read More
Read Less