Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 916 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice Hotel

By

October 23, 2017

Staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nice with modern furniture and equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 20, 2017

Comfortable bed, great service. Recommend that review requests process be shorter, as it is very repetitive.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

October 19, 2017

Never stayed at a hotel that the coffee was not served after 8:15 AM this is not that important to others but this was a little bit strange. this was very irritating and the cost of the coffee was not good

Read More
Read Less

CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN!

By

October 16, 2017

I was impressed with the overall service provided during our stay. The front desk personnel was welcoming and kind in giving us breakfast voucher for our children even though our room rate only included two breakfast coupons. The breakfast was very good. The omelet station was an added bonus not typical in Holiday Inn breakfast choices. The restaurant staff was very attentive.

I would definitely return to this Holiday Inn when traveling and wanting to stay near downtown. Great value for a short drive or UBER to do things or visit UT!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Very clean and welcoming atmosphere. The staff was very helpful and able to answer any questions asked. The food at the bar was good but the hamburger patties were definitely frozen.

Read More
Read Less

St David’s hospital stay

By

October 15, 2017

My husband was in the hospital and we stayed at this hotel for price and convenience. We flew into Austin and arrived before checking in at 3. Barbara at the front desk got us a room and we relaxed. We ordered from the rest that even8ng and it was very good and reasonably priced. Jordan was very nice in taking our order.

Read More
Read Less

Austin Midtown

By

October 15, 2017

This Holiday Inn was exactly what we expected from the brand, great hotel, great staff, great stay!! I would recommend this hotel, although the surrounding area is under reconstruction, the hotel itself is great and good for the team downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Very good very comfy

By

October 14, 2017

I had the most pleasent experience staying at this Holliday Inn! The staff was amazing and very accommodating at all hours! My room was huge and loved having a balcony with a radical view! Convenitly located with plenty of ride share options to get you down town in minutes!

Read More
Read Less

I will return

By

October 13, 2017

Very friendly staff. Room had everything I needed. Only negative for me is the size and location of the bar/lounge area. Needs to be roomier.

Read More
Read Less

Time to travel

By

October 11, 2017

Nice place. Would easily use this location again if I were to be in the area. Not too close to downtown to be super crowded but close enough to get to anything in only a few minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Service fine, but dirty room

By

October 08, 2017

club

This was the dirtiest Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and the one problem we had was handled quickly. But the room smelled, the carpet was stained, there was water damage in the bathtub/shower and it was just plain dirty. I don’t recommend this hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 08, 2017

Great professional and friendly staff. The room was clean and very comfortable and the food wss delicious!

Read More
Read Less