Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 699 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good Stat

By

January 19, 2017

We stayed at the hotel for a commitment my son had in Austin. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. The front desk staff was very helpful with answering questions and taking care of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

January 17, 2017

I was there for one night only. The only reason I stayed at this hotel is because our coordinator has negotiated rates with it. I would have chosen another hotel. Overall the stay was OK, but I prefer other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and north central location

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

A little hard to find but good location in north central Austin, generally 20 minute commute to downtown. Breakfast omelets are excellent, rest of breakfast selections is good to above normal. Service staff are very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 16, 2017

This is a very nice hotel and our room was spacious and comfortable. It is a little difficult to get to from the 290 exit, but we managed. This HI has a nice breakfast bar that included a person to make omelettes. My only complaint was that they did not honor the 4pm late check out afforded to Spire Elite members. The latest they would allow was 2pm. I find that this is a problem across all of the IHG hotels. There are a few we have stayed at that allow 4pm check out. IHG should not push this benefit since they leave it up to each hotel to honor it.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 15, 2017

it was nice and comfy really really nice have to go now

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mikey12348476, Your welcome back anytime my friend. We appreciate your loyalty toward our rewards program and we always feel honored when guest select our hotel while visiting Austin Texas. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was by far the best stay that i have experienced. The only suggestion would be to light up the parking lot which is at the back of the hotel. I felt at ease living my vehicle at night but my wife, if she were with me would not feel comfortable about it. I had to go back and forth in the dark since my room was in the sixth floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

January 08, 2017

Modern, clean, quiet hotel. I will be staying here again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 05, 2017

Great service and great place have stayed here before and like the cleanliness. I would recommend my family to stay anytime they would come visit Austin. Co workers stay and enjoy the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Boy1970, I want to thank you for your loyalty to our rewards program, as an IHG Gold Elite Member my team truly enjoys seeing the positive feedback. We all appreciate your comments about our hotel and we are always delighted in being your home away from home while visiting Austin TX. We look forward to seeing you soon! Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 27, 2016

club

The accommodations were wonderful, staff was friendly, food was great. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

How one little event can become numbing to an otherwise pleasant experienc

By

December 21, 2016

club

With the exception of that one little critter - the stay would have been scored considerably higher.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Staff

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Mina in the restaurant is an amazing employee. I don't know where she gets all of that energy, but she is non-stop. This stay and every stay! If all employees had her good work ethic, the world would be a better place. The other girls there are good too, but not like her.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear AATP, Mina is a rockstar and I will most definitely pass along your awesome comments about her work performance! I also want to thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal member to our program. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly atmosphere, comfortable and clean

By

December 19, 2016

club

From time of visit to departure, staff made every attempt to make traveler feel comfortable. The politeness and professionalism shown at this location was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Tom57l, I want to thank you for staying at our hotel during your visit to Austin TX! We appreciate your feedback and comments regarding your stay. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less