Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 803 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great service is always consistent at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 21, 2017

My stay was good for a work related stay. I would have preferred having my wife with me.

Read More
Read Less

nice accomodations

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was a very convenient place to stay in mid-town Austin. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the service was amenable. The only draw back, if any, was that the AC unit was a little noisy when it came on and off.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for business travel stay

By

May 15, 2017

Enjoyed the staff the most of all things at this location. Helpful. I had items being sent to the hotel for a show we were at there at the hotel and they were so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

May 13, 2017

club

The level of customer service at this location is off the charts. From the front desk staff to housekeeping, they made us feel welcome (Texans are among the friendliest people on the planet). Delicious food in the restaurant and the bartender was super busy but made it all look easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 11, 2017

club

Many amenities. Clean and comfortable. Great accommodations for the price.

Read More
Read Less

My Aching Back

By

May 11, 2017

The property is tired and needs a facelift. The beds are garbage and I woke up with a sore back from a poor nights sleep. Rooms are thinned walled and all i heard through the night were slamming doors and late night partiers slurring down the hall. Made for a hard day with my customers.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 09, 2017

Great place to stay for business or other occasion. The staff and other guests were all friendly. The staff took the time to explain and work with other guests during the checking process. I guest you would say there are very patient and flexible. Great job guys

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

The hotel is an older building but is well maintained. It is quiet and a bit out of the way and overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

May 04, 2017

club

Magnífica atención de las señoritas en el restaurant, durante el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 04, 2017

club

Good, quiet, the sheets did smell heavily of bleach, so if you have sensitive skin it may be an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever!

By

May 03, 2017

club

Most comfortable beds and pillows! Friendly staff and very clean!

Read More
Read Less