Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 627 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good value

By

August 09, 2016

I realize that some people expect private butlers, and will disagree with me, but for a clean, comfortable room with a well organized staff this was a perfect place to stay. Everything worked, everything was clean, the people were friendly and responsive to needs, even though they were full to capacity and having to turn people away at the desk. I was impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

It was very good and clean. Would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Simple yet comfortable accommodations

By

August 04, 2016

club

From the start at the front desk to the last day rolling out the luggage, everything was great. The service and friendliness of the staff was everywhere and all accommodations that could be made, were made. The pool was welcoming and the location of this hotel was right in the middle of everything we were doing, so it was perfect. I appreciate the efforts of the staff, from the front desk to the breakfast buffet servers to our housekeepers. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your time and responding with an awesome review. Hope to see you on your next visit to Austin!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here when in Austin on business and will continue staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for you review!! Looking forward to your next visit in the Austin area.
Read More
Read Less

Conference Successful because of location

By

July 30, 2016

As part of a Convention of over 200 guests, I was awaiting the usual pitfalls of the convention hotel to strike. At each turn, the staff or facility surprised me, and I had an entirely enjoyable experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Read Less

July 2016 Stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, staff was helpful and polite. The only concern was the room temperature, the room was warm. It didn't seem to cool down and that made it a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

July 21, 2016

This is a big building and mostly used by business companies for meeting and group activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at. We do have many conventions here throughout the year and hope you were able to enjoy some of our amenities when you stayed. Make sure to visit us again soon. Drake
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

would have liked to see microwave in the room. Everything else was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy you had a great time with us. We unfortunately do not have microwaves in the rooms but we do have 1 available 24/7 in the lobby. See you soon. Drake
Read More
Read Less

STAFF... LIKE FAMILY!

By

July 15, 2016

Whether it's Askur checking you in with a smile or Ben helping you out with a midnight munchie run, these folks always treat you like family!
STAY HERE WHEN IN AUSTIN!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Getzdone, Thank you for the kind words about your experiences with us. I will make sure to pass it on to Ben and Askar. Make sure to visit the family again soon! Drake
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable place to stay and great service.

By

July 14, 2016

club

was a convenient hotel to the hospital at St. Davids and well worth it to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
I am so happy you had a good time staying with us. I do hope everything went well at St. Davids and hope you can stay with us again soon. Thank you, Drake
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! I am happy you had a great time and hope that everything went well at St. Davids. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and new

By

July 12, 2016

Very clean room and nice homey feel. Staff was very friendly and helpful about area restuarants, things to do, and taxis, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Shelby, Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review about your stay. I m happy you had a great experience with the amenities and customer service. We hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you, Drake
Read More
Read Less

chef(food) staff, housekeeping outstanding!!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great staff, cook/chef Juan the best you will want to take home his homemade salsa!!!! every one went out of there way to accommodate !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear TLMC, I am so happy you mentioned Juan's salsa! It is amazing when he makes it. I hope you can visit us again soon for a nice stay and good food. Thank you, Drake
Read More
Read Less