Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 787 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent Business Stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

GREAT service
Great quality also
Great value
Great place to.stay and relax and work. Safe area and reliable service. No worries at all. Breakfast good and hot. Easy to get taxi or uber like service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 28, 2017

club

Loved our stay at Holiday Inn Austin Midtown. Gave very high reviews and would have given the highest reviews possible if we could have had a microwave in the room. We had a refrigerator but could have used a microwave also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Coffee and Security

By

April 27, 2017

club

Four times a year I stay in this hotel for business. I have always felt safe and secure. Front desk staff is wonderful. The real treat is the fresh breakfast that is included.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean room

By

April 25, 2017

This was a very nice hotel, very clean and modern, and even had a spacious lobby on the floor that we stayed on (I believe it was the 4th floor). There was plenty of space inside and outside of the room, which was nice. The room and the air worked great, without that musty smell that is sometimes in hotels. Couldn't hear our next door neighbors. Oh and the business center worked great as I needed to print off some papers last minute, I was able to easily download a pdf from my email and print within a few minutes of getting on the computer - very efficient (and free). Only negative was that the bed linens seemed to smell a little off initially, not sure what that was about, but when I looked closer to make sure they were washed, they seemed fine, so maybe it was something with the washers, not sure... Overall, the stay was very nice. (Only reason for my 4s is because of the reason for my stay - interviewing - which isn't easy to relax for or have a great night's sleep the night prior).

Read More
Read Less

静かな空間

By

April 23, 2017

club

町の中心部から少し離れたところにあるおかげで非常に静かに休むことができました。また、ハイウェイの近くにあるため、ダウンタウンへも車で15分程度で行くことができました。

Read More
Read Less

Best practices

By

April 20, 2017

club

The facility has been well maintained regardless of its age. The staff has always responded quickly, and on the first request. I have been at other facilities where issues remained in resolved even at departure. The morning wait staff us always courtiuos and food has always been ready and still warm without being dried out. This all makes for a great start of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

April 19, 2017

club

Beds were hard as a rock! If you like hard beds then you will like this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 19, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay for the three nights we were in Austin. The location was great. There was an awesome old-fashioned car show in the next parking lot. I wish it had been the right season for the pool to be open… The food quality for the breakfast buffet was impressive. The staff were very friendly and engaging. I was glad that parking was on site.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to expectations

By

April 17, 2017

club

Being a regular Holiday Inn guest this hotel did not meet our expectations. Parking was an issue from the start, the rooms are in need of updating and the bathrooms are extremely small. Internet service was minimal. Was surprised that they only serve complimentary coffee until 8:30am. This hotel may be fine for conventions but is not for leisure/vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

April 14, 2017

club

The bathrooms are very uncomfortable and dated. The rooms are large and comfortable. I stay here often and there is always some kind of maintenance issue.

Read More
Read Less

April - 2017

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great Staff, Friendly Staff and the overall cleanliness was great. No problems at checking in. The front desk personnel, the bar personnel and the breakfast area were all friendly, respectful and attentive at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Quite night

By

April 09, 2017

club

Overall I am happy it was my first time at a Holiday inn and I was not disappointed. They can improve on customer care/check in be more engaging and offer more info to first time customers instead of assuming you know. The girl forgot to give us breakfast tickets and we were stopped (which was embarrassing) from eating breakfast without the tickets. The staff were helpful and went and got us the tickets.,

Read More
Read Less