Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 678 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent staff

By

December 01, 2016

club

Check in to checkout, service was excellent and room was well cared for. Mattress was about worn out, though, and room looked like it could use a freshening, but nothing immediately noticeable. All equipment in room worked well, waitresses in restaurant were personable and gave good service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great pillows!

By

November 28, 2016

The staff was great, the building and rooms were nice and clean, lots of channels to choose from on the television and we were able to get a late checkout with no penalties to our rates given!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Dorito27, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Austin. We appreciate your review and your comments regarding our staff and pillows. We hope to see ya soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Austin, Texas

By

November 28, 2016

Besides being a five star hotel, what also makes this hotel even better is that it is within five minutes away from any important place in Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Newrose69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall not bad

By

November 22, 2016

club

not 100% perfect but close enough - would stay again if needed

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Pr101, Thank you for staying with us while in Austin. We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and beautiful decor

By

November 22, 2016

club

I didn't know what to expect staying here but I was so pleasantly surprised. Very clean, friendly staff and beautiful interior. It really was a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear bkstar00, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit! I'm happy to know that we met your expectations. We would love to have you back anytime your in Austin. Please feel free to stop in and visit and we will always make sure your taken care of. Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 22, 2016

Staff both front desk and especially cafe staff were very rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest services

By

November 21, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very courteous and extremely helpful when questioned about rewards program.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear SunshineBus, We appreciate your loyalty to our program and we thank you for staying with us! We are always happy to hear positive feedback from all our guest(s). We hope to see you the next time you're in Austin! Sincerely, Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, clean, bed not quite great

By

November 21, 2016

club

Staff was great, room very clean with new cool furniture. only problems: matress not as good as one in a near by holiday inn express. hard to get room fully dark at night

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and decent food

By

November 20, 2016

club

Friendly, attentive staff. Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Hotel heavily populated by DPS troopers so felt extra safe. Good variety and decent quality of breakfast food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Asterken, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We would love to have you back anytime your in Austin. Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious, comfortable and clean with great staff

By

November 14, 2016

club

Stayed for five nights for a conference, and chose this hotel for the price rather than the location (about 20 min by shuttle to convention center).

I was surprised at how nice the room was - spacious, modern and quiet - compared to some stays at Holiday Inns in years past (but it's been a while).. It was also very clean and I found the bed to be very comfortable.

** The one flaw was that there was no safe for storing valuables -- that's probably my only negative comment.**

Another highlight was the staff: Everyone I interacted with during my stay was incredibly nice and helpful.

I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Melody68, Thank you for selecting our hotel during your conference and being a loyal member to our hotel brand. We are always happy knowing you have enjoyed your stay. For future stays please visit with the front desk and we can get you a secure safe for your valuables. We hope you will be back soon to visit! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Easily found and able to get to easily throughout Austin. Felt completely comfortable and welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Kris806, Thank you for staying with us and then taking the time to post an awesome review about your previous stay. We hope we will get to see you during your next visit to Austin TX. Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 04, 2016

club

Each contact with staff members at this Holiday Inn was a pleasant experience. The employees are courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Alyce711, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. We hope you will visit us during your next trip to Austin, because we would truly love to have you back as our guest! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less