Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 651 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Decent Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

The hotel is not convenient to downtown Austin, but is well located for those needing to stay in the Highway 290/I 35 area. Nothing spectacular, just a good, clean, basic hotel. The area is sketchy after dark, as the Greyhound bus station is right down the street. The price is reasonable for an Austin hotel.. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Our hotel is considered the Midtown location, we do have other properties within our family of hotels in the downtown district. Even though we sit roughly 4 exits north of Downtown, If you ever need assistance with reservations or a room please feel free to contact us and we will always take care of you. Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service every time I have stayed there. Love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Elaine1944, We would like to thank you for always staying with us while you visit Austin! We love having you as our guest. Please let us know, if there is anything we can assist you with! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!!!

By

September 25, 2016

club

2nd best bed I've ever enjoyed in a hotel. Great night's sleep left me wanting more, in a good way.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear DramaPop, Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review about our comfortable beds here at Holiday Inn Austin Midtown! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Austin. Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasently Surprised

By

September 24, 2016

club

This was a great stay. Helpful staff in all areas, clean room and good food. I would not hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Bill43210, Thank you sir for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. Please make sure to come back as we would love to be your host hotel anytime your in the Austin area. Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent check in staff. Room very nice

By

September 23, 2016

club

Great place. Very comfortable room. Staff was courteous and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear JTL1234, We here at Holiday Inn Austin Midtown would like to thank you for your courteous review of our property as well as our awesome Front desk team. Please make sure to stop in during your next visit to Austin, We would love to have you! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

September 23, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, great staff and the conference meeting rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great service. Excellent food!
The rooms are very clean, restrooms have adequate amount of toiletries and towels.
The restaurant food is excellent and they do prepare the meals to my specific liking, adding or removing ingredients.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, as well as our awesome restaurant. Please come back and visit us during your next trip to Austin! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very enjoyable visit in a convenient location. Was there for meetings, business center was very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Ngd56, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel as well as our business center. We love our rewards members and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you during your next trip to Austin! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

September 20, 2016

Friendly, laid back staff, very helpful.
gret vibe, clean.
exceeded expectations for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Jen1125, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love to hear positive feedback from awesome guest such as yourself. We would love to see you during your next trip to Austin! Again, thanks a bunch! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stayed

By

September 20, 2016

club

Attended a conference in Austin, Texas. The hotel was very comfortable and their was plenty of free parking.
The meeting rooms were spacious and the food serviced at our luncheons and dinners were tasty. I enjoyed the daily made to order omelets. Having a frig. with a freezer in my room was nice .Other nice features USA papers, flavored water in lobby, internet, laundry, pool, shuttle service, and nicely decorated room. Enjoyed sitting on the chaise lounge chair. Liked the lighting and grab bars in the tub area. The cleaning staff were quick in tidying up the room. Hotel staff were friendly and offered help .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Dede66, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEN'S THE BEST!

By

September 17, 2016

Ben is always there reaching out to the public as though they were guests in his living room and not patrons at a hotel! During a recent visit, Ben had arrived a couple of hours before his shift started and was on his way to grab something to eat. He saw me as I was walking through the lobby and came all the way back up that long hallway from the restaurant just to greet me and say hello! You can't teach that type of customer concern and genuine customer service! Ben is the kind of manager that will do the right thing even when no one else is watching. This guy is a KEEPER! Thanks for a great visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear getzdone, Thank you so much for your review of our rock star employee Ben! We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will most definitely pass along your positive comments as well. Thanks again! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

During my stay at the Holiday Inn like in the past the experience was pleasant and felt like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less