Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 766 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Just meh....

By

March 24, 2017

club

Sleep and go. No frills. Water pressure lacking. Breakfast is standard but a good value. Waiting room staff really needed help. If you were looking for a place to sleep it's okay relax maybe not so much.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

March 24, 2017

club

Everything was up to par at this hotel the only problem is the abandoned mall next door, along with construction and a heavy population of homeless people right outside the property

Read More
Read Less

Viajar con Niños

By

March 23, 2017

El hotel tiene habitaciones con dos recamaras separadas (sala y dormitorio) muy practicas para cuando se viaja con Niños.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Midtown

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice! One of the nicer Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. The beds were so comfortable! I was up for 32 hours traveling to get to Austin the night before and I passed out on their bed for 12 hours my first night. The bathrooms were a little small, but who spends most of their time in a bathroom on vacation anyway. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Great location as well. We drove all around Austin and were happy to come back to this area where Midtown was located. Both my husband and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Austin. For business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, no complaints

By

March 22, 2017

Good staff, food, and service. Clean, updated rooms without any fumes. Parking is easy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Service and up to date decor

By

March 22, 2017

club

I stayed at the Austin Holiday Inn Express during SXSW week which is hectic and sometimes a hassle to get around the city. Arriving back to the hotel made for a nice, relaxing end to each day. Dustin at the front desk made sure that check-in was quick and efficient. He was extremely courteous and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my stay. The hotel and room are nicely decorated with a colorful, comfy style. The hotel room and bathroom were extremely clean and the bed slept great. I also loved the couches, lamps and overall contemporary decor.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

IT WAS GREAT. The rooms were clean.the bar was awesome.the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

not sure

By

March 21, 2017

club

room was warm, restaurant floor was sticky, staff was really nice but the building is just old and could use an update. you could smell someone was smoking marajuna on most of the floors

Read More
Read Less

Anniverssary

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was very clean had no problems very quiet and relaxing, will be staying here for any future visits to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 16, 2017

club

I'm glad that we chose this hotel. It's clean, and a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Service

By

March 15, 2017

I highly recommend! Very, very clean and comfortable. Would Stay there again If I visit Austin!!

Read More
Read Less

Great view from a beautiful hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

The Midtown Holiday Inn of Austin is a beautiful skyscraper across the street from the Greyhound Bus Station. The food, bar, and service were really good. The conference room was big and spacious.

Read More
Read Less