Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 747 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    61

Enjoyable stay.

By

November 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Room was pleasant and included a sofa bed which my mother used

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thanks for the 5 Star review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

November 30, 2016

club

We had to wait 45mins in line to check in. They gave our room to someone else after we checked in. They walked in on us. HORRIBLE!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thanks you for taking a moment to relay your experience. We sincerely regret the error at the front desk at check in and hope the partial refund made up for the inconvenience. We've reviewed this with our front office manager and staff to assure that accuracy is understood as a vital part of their job function. Although this experience was not to our standards, we hope you will give us another look the next time you travel to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL THANKSGIVING STAY AT HOLIDAY INN!

By

November 28, 2016

club

My fiance and I had to book a last minute room while on vacation in Austin because my brother's house became too filled. At first I was bummed because I thought booking a last minute hotel just before thanksgiving was going to be a nightmare.
I found Holiday Inn because on a map the location of this hotel is fantastic. It is a 5 minute walk to Rainey street which is amazing.
I signed up to be a member of Holiday Inn and I'm happy I did. I got a great rate for the room and booking was simple and easy. I was hopeful that the renovations everyone talked about in reviews would be finished when we arrived and for the most part they were.
Upon check in we were well received, upgraded to a room with an INCREDIBLE view and given free internet for being HI members (yay).
Our parking was free (WOW) and after two nights there, we wished we had booked more.
The room was comfy, large and quiet with updated furniture, a nice bed and decent shower with good water pressure.
We will 100% be staying here each time we come to visit my brother in the future.
Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 28, 2016

club

Great location and clean rooms. Near many good restaurants. Reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Hiloday Inn Town Lake

By

November 28, 2016

club

I was there for a bed coz I was exhausted, but for the first time using your hotel at that location I was not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

great experience!

By

November 27, 2016

club

This is the hotel I stay when I visit Austin. It is in front of the Lady bird Lake. great view and you can also get up in the morning to have a nice jogging or run along the lake. The price is premium but the service is good. I really enjoy the breakfast service from the grandma who has worked there for 40 years!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thanks for the kind remarks and compliments. Many of our guests enjoy our location on the lake and take advantage of the hike and bike trail and Joyce is a real treasure in the restaurant. I'll relay your comments. Please come back and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, not too pricey, good value overall

By

November 26, 2016

Great location, able to walk to Rainey street for late night eats and drinks. I will always stay in this area. Cannot wait until entire hotel is redone. The tower I stayed at was refurbished. The other tower where my business mates stayed at was not so good. Very outdated.
This is a good hotel though for the price. I also felt safe the entire time I was there. I will stay here for my future Austin visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thanks for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back again soon. We're done with the lobby and guest room renovation and plan to complete the fitness center and paint the entire building soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; good location

By

November 20, 2016

club

This was a great location, easy to get to and to get around for our activities. The king size bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and large with a small couch for other guests to sit on while visiting. Definitely a good choice if you don't want to stay downtown but just on the fringe of downtown!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thanks for the 5 Star review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service in newly renovated hotel

By

November 19, 2016

club

Overall a good value. Room was spacious, clean and bright with new furniture. Really liked that the tub was low and had two grab bars, and the shower had great pressure and lots of hot water. Excellent bed. Only drawback to the room was the miniature closet!

The staff were very friendly and super helpful. Complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport as well as to downtown (if available--which it always was) is a big plus, especially considering Austin's unreliable and slow taxi service!

Restaurant was disappointing, but we ate outside after the first night. It's very noisy, and a group in the bar made it impossible to hear anything. The restaurant also is very bright---great for a group breakfast but not for dinner. At least dim the bright lights in the evening!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thanks for the fantastic review. Thanks for mentioning that our new mattresses are comfortable, they are all new with the renovation. Extensive plumbing work has also been recently completed and we're elated to learn that our guests are happy about it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

November 19, 2016

club

Good room but does not meet standards in regards to the service provided from staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to relay your comments. We work hard daily to provide a high level of service and hope you will return and give us another look, the next time you travel to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean room

By

November 18, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and the lake view was fantastic even though I had to pay extra for it.
The location is perfect for day and night activities as well as being able to get around the city.
The only draw back I saw was that there was no balcony in any of the rooms. A shame with such a good view. I may never have left my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We strive daily to deliver clean and comfortable accommodations to every guest, every day and appreciate the recognition. Please come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Florida

By

November 15, 2016

club

I won't stay here again and waited too long to get my room after seeing several people checked in after me. My room had several burn spot and stain on the carpet. I can go on and on but won't be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to relay your comments. Although we were able to check you in prior to our typical check in time, your mid morning arrival combined with a sell out the night prior does not allow our staff time to turn these rooms prior to the check out time of 12pm. We hope this occurrence at arrival didn't spoil the rest of your extended stay. I'll relay this information to our housekeeping staff so that they may examine the room for burns or stains and repair as needed. Thanks again for staying with us during the conference. We hope you will give us another look the next time you travel to Austin.
Read More
Read Less