Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 774 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    61

updated room

By

January 16, 2017

club

nice room very up to date renovations. The shower and updated restroom was amazing. I enjoyed my business trip there and will stay there again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 14, 2017

club

great location and accessibility to downtown as well as the great price for a king size bed and room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Waking up to the view was amazing. The service was great and I didn't have any issues with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel In Austin

By

January 11, 2017

From the moment we arrived, the staff is their to accommodate you. Hotel is very clean and the view of Austin downtown is amazing, specially at night. I got to see the fire works on New Years, super nice. I recommend this hotel to anyone. The FREE parking is a plus. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks so much for the Five Star Review, we can only agree with your sentiment. Our location between the lake and Rainey Street along the complimentary parking and wifi certainly makes us a great value in Austin. We hope you come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great view, conveniently located

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great view of the Austin area. Conveniently located to all the best site in Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for the Five Stars. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Regio por el Mundo

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excelente estancia, Austin es un lugar complejo y ocupado, este Hotel esta cerca de mi zona de negocios y fue de gran experiencia y servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Austin Location

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very convenient location! We liked that the trails on Town Lake were accessible from the hotel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and nicely decorated lobby. Would definitely plan to stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks so much for the outstanding review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we offer. Please come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Wonderful Staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

We booked a room last minute to get away and relax.
The price was great and the amenities exceeded what we were expecting. Parking garage was free which was a plus, the biking hiking trails were right behind the hotel it was spectacular.

Walking distance to other shops and 6th street.

The staff was very courteous and helpful from front desk to maids.

Will most definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks a bunch for the 5 star review. We appreciate the recognition and praise. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for New Year's Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

The price of this room for New Year's Eve was good compared to other hotels in the near-downtown Austin area. They also had a complimentary shuttle to take us to our downtown dining destination so we didn't have to drive. The room and hotel was clean except all the outside windows needed to be washed. The girl in the bar did a great job. There are two towers at this hotel. Be sure the check-in staff directs you to the tower for your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for the great review and we're glad you had a wonderful NYE. Yes, our interior renovation is complete and we're now painting the exterior and will give the parking lot and landscaping a new look. This work includes window washing. Thanks again for the compliments and we hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio y ubicación excelente

By

January 03, 2017

club

El hotel está ubicado a unos 10 minutos andando del downtown y justo en frente del río y el paseo. El parking es gratuito. Y la atención del personal es muy buena.
Repetiré hotel cuando vuelva a Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Por favor, el parton la traducción de google. Gracias por sus amables palabras. Agradecemos sus felicitaciones y nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estancia. Por favor, vuelva y visítenos de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

January 02, 2017

Muy buen hotel, solo deberian tener una opcion de desayuno buffet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Disculpe la traducción de Google y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para transmitir sus comentarios. Tenemos una amplia gama de opciones en nuestro menú tanto en el restaurante y en el servicio de habitaciones. Por favor, vuelva y visítenos de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good for a place under construction

By

December 29, 2016

club

Overall this was a nice experience. The hotel was under construction so at first pulling up I was disappointed on how dated everything outside was. But, inside, at least on the main floor and on floor 6, it looked really nice, modern, clean. The elevators were very old, but they worked. The room I had was recently remodeled and had nice amenities, although it is a little cramped for using a wheelchair when going from the bathroom to the bed and sitting area. I'm a builder so I did notice the construction quality wasn't very good. There were already cracks in the tile grout in the shower and other little things told me QC wasn't up to par. But, none of those things made it a bad stay. I have a hard time finding a hotel bed that's comfortable and this was no exception. For the price of the stay I would have liked some kind of a complimentary breakfast. The excellent staff contributed to a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to relay your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Our interior renovation is indeed complete. Elevator cabs are also being renewed and painting has begun on the exterior. We're doing all we can to provide all our guests with a fresh look for our 50th year. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less