Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 858 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    66

Perfect location!

By

April 27, 2017

club

We met friends to tour Austin. We wanted to be close to everything. Holiday Inn is a great location overlooking Lady Bird Lake. The only disappointing part was that the windows needed to be cleaned. We had a fantastic view so the film on the windows bothered me. Other than that it was great! The rooms were clean and remodeled. Very comfortable.The location provided for walks along the river as well as close to B-Cycles and Kayak rentals. We rode up the river to Barton Springs, toured Congress Street and rode back again. We walked everywhere. Rainey Street, 6th, 5th

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great proximity to downtown. Updated decor that is bright, clean and inviting. Spacious rooms. When in Austin could easily stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Insomnia

By

April 24, 2017

club

Loud and uncomfortable rooms make it impossible to sleep- however, you can take the back pain home as a free gift.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Close to Lady Bird Lake multi use path and a comfortable stay. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Town Lake Love

By

April 19, 2017

club

I loved staying at this hotel. It is close to Town Lake and all the activities associated. It is close to downtown but not to close (for noise reasons). The staff was so friendly! My room was clean and bed made every day.
I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 19, 2017

I was worried with the Interstate being so close that there would be a lot of road noise, BUT I didn't hear the traffic unless I was outside. Great Experience on my stay with your hotel. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

great people and view

By

April 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed one night to just get away and enjoy the town. holiday inn was very comfortable and affordable hade a great time there

Read More
Read Less

Nights on the Town Lake

By

April 16, 2017

My wife and I stayed over the weekend to celebrate her birthday. We love Austin, but had not been for several years. I selected the Holiday Inn, Town Lake based on the location, and it was great - we had a view of the lake from our room, and my wife loved the location and the view! The hotel is a relatively short and beautiful walk to cafes and downtown so we did not have to battle the traffic.
Hotel staff were very pleasant and professional.
The rooms have been updated in recent years and were very comfortable.
And, did I mention the view from the room (lake side)?
When you are in Austin, I would recommend the hotel - Lake side view (otherwise it is view of the freeway). I will stay here my next trip to Austin!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Austin!

By

April 11, 2017

Spent 3 nights there while raveling around the area for business. 5 star everything and a great locale, close to Rainy street and easy access to the highway. Will be back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Wow, we truly appreciate your 5 star review of us! Glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the local hot spots. Please see us again the next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

April 11, 2017

club

Clean hotel ,great price close to all the fun. It is right on lady bird lake and 6th St is close by. I'd stay here next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope you made the most of your stay with us and continue to do so in the future. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but long wait to check-in

By

April 08, 2017

club

When I was trying to check in, there was a long line, and it took long to check-in. When someone in line asked what was wrong, an employee said the system was down. This was a huge inconvenience. It would have been nice if they had told everyone that was waiting in line what was going on. I also think more employees should have been helping check people in. This long wait caused me to be late to the event I was in town for. I do appreciate that the employee that checked me in was not in a bad mood and was patient considering the situation. I think something needs to be done to prevent the system from going down that way again. Maybe it is time for an upgrade? The room was good and the bed was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

nice accessible to downtown Austin Great looking hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for enjoying our hotel! Hope you come see us the next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less