Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 394 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    22

Staying at Holiday Inn Baguio

By

July 18, 2020

club

Holiday In Baguio has always been my 2nd home and until now it is. The warm and accommodating staff, clean linen and good food are just some of the highlights of this hotel. I hope it will stay that way always. Covid pandemic has affected some of its highlights like good food ( during buffet) thus plated food serving has to be effected. I can understand the move, i just need to adjust because breakfast to me is a king hence I want to enjoy a good serving of fruits and veggies specially Baguio has in abundance.

Read More
Read Less

Food is geat. Clean rooms and very courteous staff

By

March 15, 2020

club

Food is great esp breakfast where you have all superb choices.
Room is clean, except for the magnetic sensing door which sometime takes time to detect.
Staff are very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Experience Great Service

By

March 13, 2020

Very accommodating staffs and
Good Breakfast food. :)

Read More
Read Less

Superb Service

By

March 12, 2020

Had the great service by Eliza from the reservations by arranging my requests before arrival and making sure everything was settled. Then I had issues with the room assigned to me and I called the front desk and the manager Lord was quickly on top of the situation and had it resolved asap.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Very good service staff.

By

March 10, 2020

club

Generally good experience, although stayed in the hotel mostly to rest and prepare for next scheduled activity. Visited at a time the hotel was hosting seminars and so the whole place was noisy and crowded, and so couldn't really relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 08, 2020

club

Had a great stay in Baguio City. We stayed at the hotel for three nights and four days. The rooms were clean and the internet was fast. We never had a problem with the internet the whole time we were there. The staff at all levels were courteous, friendly and professional. We decided to include breakfast in our stay and we were not disappointed. The breakfast was buffet style service and they made any style of eggs you desired. You could order any style of coffee while you were filling your plate and was delivered to your table. The breakfast staff were always around to assist you with anything you wanted or desired. Top notch hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Service

By

March 03, 2020

club

This was my first stay at an IHG property and Holiday Inn Baguio City Center didnt disappoint. Check in and check out was a breeze. Front desk personnel were attentive and very welcoming. A young lady quietly stepped out and to my surprise, returned with a bottle of water for me even without my asking. I did need it and she saw that. I quite appreciate the gesture. Overall excellent ratings for the hotel. The room was clean and in order, had all the little things needed by the traveller. I had a good night’s sleep. The bed, pillows and bed linens made for a very comfortable night. Breakfast had a good selection, coffee also good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Baguio

By

March 03, 2020

club

Nice location and very good service. Staffs/Personnel were very accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 29, 2020

platinumelite

Staff has been helpful even prior to arrival until check out. A big THANK YOU to Sharlene who has been helpful from the time we've made our reservation until we left. Also to their Front Office Manager, Rachel, for the warm welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible IHG Hotel Experience

By

February 25, 2020

The hotel staff and management of Holiday Inn Baguio City needs more training and seminars because they should be reminded that they are in the servicing entity. They should be more focus of how to give their services to the customers and not to be like the owner of the hotel. The General Manager ( foreigner) of the said hotel was an exception because he was very friendly, helpful and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation with great breakfast buffet

By

February 23, 2020

club

Very accomodating staff - everybody is friendly and will greet you always
Very nice room view - I can see the town proper and the refreshing trees
Sumptous buffet breakfast - love the salad and bacon!
Clean and comfortable room with the right temperature

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 19, 2020

Thank you for the awesome service. I will be back with family.

Read More
Read Less