Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 444 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed , clean/ fresh room, great service.

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

July 13, 2017

club

We went for a family event and I was at first a little suspicious of the area but it turned out to be fine. It was quite, relaxing, clean and the staff were very kind and welcoming. The room was a nice size for the purpose we needed it for at such a short notice and the Krueig in the room was amazing. Such a relaxing stay and was actually able to sleep comfortably on the pillow soft mattress with the fluffy covers.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Nice place. Reasonably priced. The IHG so was convenient for searching hotels and making reservations on the fly.

Read More
Read Less

Nugent in Bakersfield

By

July 07, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times - Its Always Clean - That's a Must - That's why we return!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 07, 2017

We only stayed one night. Everything was good except the noises from the air conditioner. Breakfast was not bad, but the water carelessly dropped one slice of toast and didn't even apologize. Hotel staff were really nice and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

only issue

By

July 05, 2017

club

the only issue was all internet was out for the first day and a half or so.

Read More
Read Less

Bakersfield

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay.....Love all the Basque Resturants in the area.
Rooms were clean and staff helpful.
Bartender was great.....Thank you again for a very good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room!!

By

July 05, 2017

This Hotel was one of the best Holiday Inn's I have been too. Everything was great from the staff to the room. I will deff be back to this location again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip to Canada

By

July 04, 2017

club

OK but no refrigerator! Hotel was nice appearing and clean with a variety of restaurants and stores in the vicinity. Weather however was very hot (over 100 degrees).

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 04, 2017

Nice hotel for family. The hotel staff provided great customer service. We were just traveling through the city and it was a great location near Costco and other places to eat. I would recommend this hotel and location to anyone. My family enjoyed the indoor swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great value for the money

By

June 29, 2017

club

The mattresses are small, old, and uncomfortable. You can feel every spring. The fridges didn't work well (we asked for a replacement which also took so long to cool that our food was ruined). The room wasn't as clean as it could have been. The young woman who checked us in was very polite and accommodating, as was the maintenance guy who always seemed to be the one delivering our requests (replacement fridge, extra towels). The air unit is at the window and the thermostat on the other side of the room, so you were too hot or too cold depending on where you were in the room. Not too much noise being on a high floor, though we had a neighbor who loved to yell and slam doors. There is no free breakfast of any sort available. Also, and very much an inconvenience, the internet was down our entire stay. It literally came back up as we checked out. Overall, not a good value for the cost, despite the polite staff.

Read More
Read Less