Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 432 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great experience

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

5 star, great experience, great people. Front desk, restaruant and aminities were great. Family enjoyed the stay. We were visiting with family and needed a place to relax and rest. This is the place to stay in Bakersfield.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional

By

June 26, 2017

club

10 out of 10. I love staying here. The rooms are very clean and very quite.

Read More
Read Less

A éviter

By

June 26, 2017

Gestion des chambres frisant l incompétence
Propreté douteuse
Matériel cassé
Pas de gestes commercial
Rapport qualité prix mauvais

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in IGH rewards

By

June 22, 2017

club

My husband and I are truck drivers so we stay at Hotels at least once a month if not more. I became a member for the benefits and free breakfast but since we don't always know when we are going to stay in advance we never get the discounted rates because we are always told there is limited amount of rooms and they are already taken. Heading into Bakersfield around 11 and we wanted a good night sleep so I called I was not informed there's rooms did not have a refrigerator or free breakfast morning. Those are very important to us especially when we got in so late and the restaurant is closed and so is room service we were looking forward to breakfast in the morning and getting on the road. Not to mention the girls at the front desk were very short with us and told us the Internet was down.

Read More
Read Less

On our way to Big Sur

By

June 21, 2017

I love this facility! Whenever the family and I travel up north we always stay here, and for good reason, they take care of us! The morning of our trip I called this hotel to request a room with a pull out bed or roll-away, they did better than I ever expected, we were given an accessible room for the same price, which came with a pull out bed! They were very helpful and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

June 19, 2017

I loved the stay. Wish I could have had more time there. People were friendly and the ambience was perfect. Thanks for the great stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

June 15, 2017

Nice Hotel. Nice staff, Nice clean rooms. Nice pool. Nice Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

When we went down for breakfast the restaurant was closed on a Saturday morning

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

Very nice building , rooms and staff. Felt safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel. Excellent Customer Service! 5 Star Review

By

June 12, 2017

Our family (two adults with two kids).... Without doubt one of the favorite hotels we've stayed during our time in Bakersfield. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff, We were expected and upgraded to the One Bedroom Suite for being IHG Spire Elite members. The staff Ms Kapreisha, Valerie and Stephanie were extremely friendly.

The hotel restaurant was very flexible with our requests (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks.

Overall, we had a great stay here, which obviously also added up to the experience. Rooms are super clean. See photos. Plus our two kids enjoyed the warm indoor pool in the afternoon.

The hotel staff had such a warm personality and are very highly motivated. I truly enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Note, this is not a 4/5-star hotel or so, but the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager (Kelsy) who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!

Pros:
Staff has Excellent Service
Rooms are Very Clean
Great Location
Free Parking

Cons:
None

When we visit Bakersfield again, we will definitely be back because of the enjoyable stay and outstanding customer service! Highly recommend for anyone who is visiting the Bakersfield area to stay here in this hotel.

5 out of 5 stars!

Stayed in June 2017 with my family.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 11, 2017

club

great hotel so close to job site and freeway comfortable and friendly staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Get a good nite sleep!

By

June 07, 2017

Comfort, clean, good price. Enjoy your stay for business or leisure. Will not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less