Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Our stay at the Holiday Inn

By

March 29, 2017

Very great service, very clean and quiet. Great price just so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 25, 2017

Friendly staff that are very accomidating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite Holiday Inn

By

March 25, 2017

I stay at a lot of hotels and have found most IHG properties are clean and comfortable. The staff (the entire staff) make this my favorite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean/ friendly

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was outstanding! I love the service/ housekeeping. The only downside is they do not have Intercontinental Breakfast like other Holiday Inns have. Other than that nice location and a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay for a work trip. Breakfast was excellent and service was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great stay and we received a free upgrade and late check out as an IHG member. My wife said the breakfast was very good and healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 20, 2017

This place was nice, I really enjoyed my stay. It's also located around a lot of places to grab food, highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Business friendly

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, amenities are great... I love having a restaurant

Read More
Read Less

California stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Lat minute travel for work. Company policy now to stay at IHG.Lady at front was very nice and helped sign me up for rewards. Little shocked to see location had no complimentary breakfast or coffee up front. Being my coffee maker had issues.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

March 18, 2017

club

My partner and I stopped through Bakersfield on our road trip to Oregon and loved it. After staying at this Holiday Inn location we decided to stay at a Holiday Inn for every other night until we got to Oregon. We loved staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Thanks to all staff for making our stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice, attentive staff. Didn't use the pool/business services. Internet is extreamly slow via wifi, most evenings was nearly unusable. Ended up using cellular as it was 10-20x faster.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Queso, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and facility. Please accept our apologies regarding the slow internet. Your comments and concerns have been forwarded to our IP team for review. Thank you again for your business. Warmest Regards. Malinda Smith
Read More
Read Less