Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1166 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    49

Transplant patient

By

March 28, 2017

club

Post op caregivers stated the room was very Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stay only can't find the better hotel.

By

March 28, 2017

club

Smelly room, expensive parking, and close fire station. While hear have nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean and Inexpensive Place to Stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Hotel is from 1964, however it is nicely remodeled and very clean. Was very happy with my room and the internet was great for work. Ordered room service both nights and was very happy with the quality of the food along with the price. Was extremely happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location not best stay

By

March 24, 2017

3 stars great location too costly for the quality of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Surprisingly modern hotel. There was interior construction going on which caused the main dining area to be closed. The bar/lounge handled dinner which was a great experience.

The hotel is being updated, so there is some noise. It is however a wonderful location for both University of Maryland Hospital and Johns Hopkins Hospital Inner Harbor.

We were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for short stays

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was experiencing uplifts/renovations which front desk did not explain; we realized that after walking to our room so there was dirt and dust every where they were working. Front desk did sub par job at confirming room price and incidentals, found hair in sink, carpet looked very old, bathroom door could not open completely and bumped against the toilet, bathroom tub did not drain, bed was okay, waited 45 min for a tv remote.

Read More
Read Less

close to convention center and great service

By

March 19, 2017

it is only one street away from convention center, convenient to the conference. The only thing is breakfast is not included in the hotel rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monique W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

my stay at Holiday Inn

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was nice and comfortable our room and beds. The food and drinks were excellent. My overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monique Wallace Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

rooms ok but poor customer service on the phone

By

March 12, 2017

club

Requested early check -in during booking. When called to check room availability at noon, put on to the canned messages for 20 minutes before dropping the call. No restaurant for lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank You for your feedback. We apologize for the issue you had when calling to check room availability. We will look into this issue and address it immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 10, 2017

club

Work with us on how many days needed. The only thing bathroom are very small . And curtain was messed up in the second room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel. We are updating our guest rooms which include new window treatments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

March 10, 2017

When I made my 3 day reservation the website did not mention that the hotel was under a renovation. The dining room was closed and dining was constrained to the bar. I woke on the second morning with no hot water and no explanation was provided during the stay except that the entire building was without hot water. After I reported the lack of hot water I was never even given an update. I had to attend a convention with only a cold shower and the hotel did not provide any compensation for this event. The room lockset was not working properly and multiple attempts were required to enter the room every time. I have stayed at this same hotel for an annual convention for many years and this trip has me thinking of changing to other nearby hotels in the area for future events.

Read More
Read Less

very good for the price

By

March 07, 2017

The room was clean and accommodating. The water was hot right out of the faucet immediately in the shower. The breakfast was very good and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We're glad you were pleased with your accommodations and enjoyed your breakfast. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less