Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1262 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    56

Baltimore

By

July 25, 2017

club

Rooms need to be updated, bathroom looks old, needs new fixture .paint or wall covering

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Management staff was very friendly and inviting helped out when help was needed.

Read More
Read Less

General Conference Comfort!

By

July 22, 2017

I want to thank the staff at this property for accommodating my needs. The front desk went over and beyond with me and my fraternity brothers to make sure we had the necessities. And lets not forget the breakfast every morning! I would highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay near the convention center as well as downtown Baltimore!

Read More
Read Less

conference stay

By

July 22, 2017

I attended a conference at another hotel but stayed at Holiday Inn as a rewards member. It was an easy walk to Inner Harbor. Rooms were clean but a little moldy smelling (time for new carpets in the rooms and hallways). I did not sleep well due to street noise throughout the night. Definitely request a room in a high floor and opposite the street.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

July 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay there, it was very quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

good location not sure about anything else

By

July 19, 2017

club

be careful where you stay at this hotel. One side has fire department the other has train tracks. Allow plenty of time for check in if you believe there is going to be a crowd.
If you are going to a baseball game the hotel is a good location. Easy walk to Camden and to inner harbor.
Staff is great but not enough of them for big crowds.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards night

By

July 17, 2017

Excellent location but they had an issue with trashy elevators. Not sure what was happening but plates of food would be left in the elevators. Also, the amenities for this hotel mentioned three restaurants but we only saw one and could never catch it open. It was open one night after a day out on the harbor and I asked how long would they stay open. The lady said that the kitchen was closed but that the bar would stay open until 1-2am pending the crowd. It was 10pm when I asked this question. I went upstairs showered and came back down, closed! Smh
Lastly, we used rewards for this stay, 35,000 a night is way over price for this hotel. More like 15-20,000 was the value of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but no outlets

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean, but it did feel a little dated. For example, there were pretty much no easily accessible outlets for charging devices. I had to unplug the alarm clock just to plug in my phone charger. Also, I was working at the desk and couldn't even find an outlet for my laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Ronnie

By

July 14, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel. Great place to stay. You will not be disappointed if you stay at this hotel. I will stay here whenever I am in Baltimore.

Read More
Read Less

City noise

By

July 13, 2017

club

Any city is noisy, but traffic noise on front rooms is high and train noise from Howard street. Back side of hotel was much better. ACs are aleays noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay at a well accommodated hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was awesome and I will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Be Aware !!! The pool is not CLEAN!!!

By

July 11, 2017

My daughter developed swimmers ear after being in their pool!!
Think twice before booking here!

Read More
Read Less