Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1229 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    53

Excellent overnight stopping point.

By

June 20, 2017

This was an overnite stop on my road trip from Florida. I'm glad that I ignored the earlier negative reviews as the negative issues complained of (to the extent that they did exist) appear to have been resolved. Dinner at the Restaurant was a good experience as was breakfast. My stay was quiet, relaxing and comfortable. Would defintely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great cost for a great location, comfortable, clean rooms, and a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

elevator problems/hall way air conditioning.

By

June 19, 2017

Elevator was not working when we checked in at 3pm on Saturday. Only two out of three elevators were working. One was under renovation. This is a Holiday Inn located in Baltimore Maryland, Inner Harbor area. We stayed because of attending a Baltimore Oriole game. There were hundreds of people staying there this weekend. I can not believe they couldn't have gotten an emergency elevator tech to come in and fix it. Then on Sunday morning...check out time....only One elevator was working....people were very very upset.. We were on the 9th floor, and waited over 20 minutes for an elevator!! The hallways were hot, no air conditioning.

I used 36000 points to stay there, and now wished I never used them. I am upset to have to give this review because of all the great experiences I have had at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

exceed expectations and i was impressed

By

June 19, 2017

I understand there will always be minor glitches, we didn't arrive until 1 in the morning. We were treated great but when we opened the door the room had not been cleaned. They immediately took care of the situation and we did not have any other issues, and if we would have I was confident in their ability to resolve the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Baltimore

By

June 15, 2017

The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean. Two criticisms. Lack of electrical outlets in room and the ice machine on my floor and the floor above did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff is great and very professional they made me feel at home from the start. I will definitely be staying here when I'm in the Baltimore area.

Read More
Read Less

Meh hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Bland nondescript hotel . It seemed clean enough but was expensive boring and noisy with poor bed. Would use again only because of proximity to an event.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

June 12, 2017

I was on business travel and was placed at Holiday Inn - Inner Harbor for 6 weeks. Upon arrival we come into a construction area that is the Lobby. The staff is checking in people at high volume and takes all my information, include my IHG Rewards number. I check into my room, which is OK. It is not a 4 star hotel by any means, but the room looks like your Uncle Joe came in and helped the renovation like a weekend project. The only saving grace was the firm mattress (thank goodness I brought my own pillow).

Across my 40 nights of stay, 50% of the time I had hot water. Most of the time was luke warm or just cold water. I purchased a key card for parking thru the hotel, yet the entire first week it didn't work. I would have to get out of my vehicle each time and go to lobby to have them authorize my ticket. Nothing was being done until I had to get management involved. At which time they replaced the card. After numerous complaints to the front desk, I grew tired of being put out. The cleaning service was subpar. My sheets were changed once on the bed I slept in and never on the second bed. I would have to track down cleaning service for towels and coffee refills (I'd use 1 a day). I tried Pappas restaurant several times, decent crab cakes. The rest of the menu was overpriced for the portions.

My worst was after this stay, I find out that I had a package delivered on Wednesday before my Friday departure. I contact the hotel once I have returned home. The manager states that the package arrived via US Postal Service, today (Sunday)?!?! I was appalled. When I ask why I cannot view my past stay (May 1 - June 9) under IHG Rewards profile (I am a Platinum Elite Member), I was told that I will not be receiving any rewards points for my stay!!!!! I travel approximately 60-70 days a year. I have never experience such disarray of staff and facility. Nor have I ever been treated as such a 2nd class customer.

My simple statement is, find another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected quality

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great hotel! Definitely exceeded my expectations. Location is a great walk to the pier and all attractions and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel staff but only average housekeeping. Beds are very high up to get into, Good food for money, would recommend it. Overall the hotel is a great value in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

The only thing I did not like was there was no specific parking lot for this location, which may just be due to the area we were staying in.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball trip

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good location. Good hotel. Some improvements for members should be made.

Read More
Read Less