Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1101 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    45

I expected more

By

January 16, 2017

club

Old carpet...breakfast not included....poor customer service at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is about to undergo renovations which it needs. The food was really good and the staff great!

Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff, very comfortable room, wonderful service

By

January 14, 2017

club

I have been a consistent Holiday Inn customer at Baltimore Inner Harbor for over 4 years. The exceptional service, the amenities and most importantly, the staff are always friendly, pleasant and assure that I have everything I need for a comfortable stay. Because of my 1st experience with Baltimore Inner Harbor Holiday Inn, I will not stay at another hotel chain when I travel. The people who choose to work with Holiday Inn Baltimore are who make such a remarkable difference. Everyone from front desk, security, food service, housekeeping, maintenance, security and management are incredible in service delivery, assuring my stay is pleasant and confirm that I am a valued customer. Holiday Inn Inner Harbor, Baltimore is my home away from home.

Thank you wonderful staff!!! I will see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was an excellent location to my business meeting

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback. We're glad the location was excellent for your meeting. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Inner Harbor

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great location! The hotel and services were very nice. I do not like the additional fee for parking. The lot was safe and secure, but charging quests to park is insulting. You have the space, accommodate your guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

January 11, 2017

I have stayed in this property a few times. Most recently the first room I stayed in had an odour of vomit.
They were mice enough to change the room. The next room had stains of everything... The bed made me itch as soon as I got into it. And only in that room...

The recption is very nice and location is great, but the general run down feel of the hotel and lack of detailed cleanliness was an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are in the process of starting renovations to our hotel including our guest rooms. We look forward to hosting you again and your feedback after the updates are complete.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 09, 2017

club

The room and bed were comfortable and I had a good night sleep. I did receive malfunctioning room keys when I first arrived and had to return to the front desk for new keys. The coffee shop on the first floor in the lobby could use better breakfast food for a quick bite.
And there was no closet in my room.
Overall, it was a fine stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for the issue with the room keys. We will use your feedback regarding the cafe as we work to continue to bring improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

January 08, 2017

The front desk staff was very unprofessional and not helpful. They were too busy to accommodate.
I complained about the dirty room, the dirty sheets on the bed, the mold in the bathroom that I took pictures of and showed the desk. We were suppose to have someone come and change the bedclothes, clean the bathroom THAT NEVER HAPPENED.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the experience that you had while staying with us. This is not our standard of service here at Holiday Inn Inner Harbor. We will look into the issues you encountered and address them immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect -- only thing missing was a hair dryer.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Can't say enough about how fantastic the New Year's Day Brunch was. Food and restaurant staff provided us a great start to 2017!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We're glad you had a wonderful New Year's experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel comfortable and clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

The huge drawback is food prices. Eg $6.00 for a cup of coffee and the prices went downhill from there!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will use it as we work to bring improvements to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

Room was very comfortable , quiet and dark- great for sleeping. Breakfast was good , but service was better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank You for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback regarding the comfortable room, breakfast and service in the restaurant. Thank You for your business. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, great location after our company Christmas Dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the location.
Read More
Read Less