Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1022 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable and restful. Great place to stay.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Our room was very comfortable. The bed was clean and comfortable with extra pillows provided. The refrigerator and microwave were a welcomed addition. We have stayed at this hotel several times, and have been very pleased each time. The restaurant and snack bar are so convenient and offer many choices. Also, the parking is ample, and I felt that my vehicle was safe. We will continue to stay here as we continue our visits to Johns Hopkins.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are pleased that you chose our hotel to be your home will visiting Johns Hopkins Hospital. We appreciate your business and look for to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Location

By

August 06, 2016

club

Great hotel for the location. Approximately 200 yards from Camden Yards. Can't beat the value! I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and look for to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great, friendly staff

By

August 05, 2016

club

solid place to stay when visiting Baltimore.
Great Inner Harbor location

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our amazing staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

August 04, 2016

club

Not impressed by this hotel. So wishing I stayed at another hotel, but it was for a business conference so I did not have a choice. I let my work know of my experiences hoping we would never have to go back to this hotel. As a rewards member, I am still trying to figure out what the rewards are. expensive parking, hot hallways, non working internet services and dirty bathrooms and elevators. Could not wait to get home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience with us. It is our goal to insure that all of our guest have a excellent stay. We will take your feedback and diligently work to improve those areas. We hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

August 04, 2016

club

It was a very pleasant experience. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank You for your five star review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location for Camden Yards

By

August 04, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for two nights on our way to Virginia Beach to attend an Orioles v Indians game. The hotel is very close to the stadium. My boys loved the pool and fitness area too. We walked to the Harbor and went to the Aquarium. Not a bad walk, but after walking around the Harbor all day, we took an Uber back for $5.00. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We're extremely pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and had a great time in Baltimore. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice Suites but read everything

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and staff but hotel was hard to find and parking is pricey! Eating at the hotel was pricey also.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. Please come and visit us again and take advantage of our parking and breakfast packages. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore

By

July 29, 2016

Usually I stay at the Holiday Inn Express but none were available at the time. So we chose to stay at the regular Holiday Inn on Lombard Street. We were very happy with the cost, because it was walking distance to Inner Harbor and Camden Yards, so we thought it would be more costly.

The room we had was very nice on the 9th floor. The AC worked perfectly especially since we had triple digit weather. It was very nice cause we could walk to catch the Orioles game, and Inner Harbor was a 10 minute walk.

The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was very clean. Fresh towels and linen were readily available upon request. We met one of the housekeepers and she was very nice. Fridge and microwave were provided and worked great. We also had a great view.

Only issues (very minor)
Didn't seem to be an Elite check-in line, so we waited a while to get checked in, but not a big deal. Staff was very nice and friendly. Secondly, breakfast was a bit pricey and food was just ok. * However, the drinks at the bar were great and bartender was real nice* Lastly, I asked for a room away from the elevator, and they gave me a room right next to it. But no problem it was quiet enough, and the room was so nice

It was my wifes birthday and the front desk staff gave her a card and signed all their names to it. She was very surprised and happy.

Overall, great trip, great hotel. Looking forward to returning to the same hotel upon my return visit to Baltimore

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Greetings Dr2016, we appreciate the well detailed guest review. It brings joy to our hotel staff to learn we were able to meet your needs and exceeded your expectation by offering a pleasant stay at a rate that your found to be most comfortable. Also it was wonderful to know your wife was pleased at our way of wishing her a "Happy Birthday." Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Camden Yards Visit

By

July 29, 2016

My Grandson and I visited to attend some baseball games at Camden Yards. Hotel is just a couple of blocks from the ball park. Its not fancy but clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. Beds are very comfortable. We found it to be an excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Greetings Camden19, Thank you for taking a moment to share your hotel experience with us. We appreciate the five star rating and are most pleased to hear you found the beds to be comfortable, the hotel was in close proximity to the ball park, and you found it to be an excellent value. Whenever you are back in town and planning to cheer on our fav team, the O's please know- we have a comfortable bed just waiting for you.
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk was very friendly ! They made me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Customer satisfaction is something we aim towards and it is like music to our ears when we know this we have yet another satisfied guest. Thank you for taking a moment to recognize our front desk team as we are also pleased at the extra effort that make to make our guest feel welcome. Thanks again!!
Read More
Read Less

great time

By

July 29, 2016

club

great service, great room, great internet, great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello TerpFanFromNC, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed all of the important factors that contribute to making a stay, great. We would love to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Don't plan to eat there; everything else is great

By

July 28, 2016

club

While the check-in was great and the staff very helpful with getting us situated with respect to the City, the food options at the hotel were terrible. The front desk thought the room service menu and the restaurant menu were the same (which they weren't) and we had to order room service and pick it up at the restaurant (which didn't have those items on the manu!) The buffet breakfast seemed like a bother to the host and waitresses and should be skipped. Printer in the business centre was broken. Light switch on lamp broken. Very few TV channels. Hotel was clean and beds comfortable; swimming pool was fantastic and empty during the daytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share with us your honest views of your most recent stay. While it pleasing to hear you enjoyed most of your stay it is saddling to find out that you were inconvenienced by minor occurrences that could have been avoided such as the printer broken in our business center. Your comments will be taken in full consideration and used to help us improve overall services.
Read More
Read Less