Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy checked out at 1AM due to the excessive noise in the hotel, then found out I was double charged and now Im dealing with Holiday Inn again to get my money back, almost $400. charged . Do you people ever get repeat business? And then there is your bar that has last call at 10:35 on Sat night, watched 8 people turned away because the lady bartender wanted out. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real value, and close to everything! Very nice hotel, comfortable bedding (and pillows), nice heated indoor pool, with a very convenient location for the Baltimore Arena, Convention Center, Camden Yards, M&T Stadium, and only 3 blocks to Inner Harbor. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time There for a trade show. Ist time but very pleasantly surprised at the convention center covenience, good value and excellent staff. Breakfast off the menu was exceptional as was the restaurant staff. Thank you. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stay next to Camden Yards Situated within steps of Camden Yards and minutes from the Harbor. Arrived to a very pleasant check-in clerk, and given a few options for status (points or bev coupon). Room was cozy, expected a King, but received a double, which I didn't complain about. The view of the Camden Yards clock tower was beautiful and photogenic. Microwave and fridge a welcome amenity. The bathroom, just a tub and toilet, was the smallest I'd ever seen. Didn't turn the TV on so can't comment on the channel selection. Too cold to sightsee at the Harbor, so we opted for dinner in the hotel. Hope (bartender/server) was both extremely pleasant and courteous. We had the crab/shrimp pizza and the crab cake entree. Both were outstanding, and the side of asparagus was to die for. Breakfast was a different story. Self-seated, went for 2 helpings of the buffet before we could get someone to take our drink order. A waiter in another section passed us several times before stating that we "weren't in his section". I'm sure pouring us 2 coffees wouldn't have broken his stride, but I digress. We reported it to the hostess upon our departure, and went about our day. It didn't rattle me enough to report to management, but it should be addressed in the future as a customer service issue. Would return and recommend without hesitation. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel if you are there for pleasure or business This hotel was very comfortable and makes you feel like you are important to them. Great food at this location with other choices close by. I also enjoyed the late night coffee shop and store that was in the lobby. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms but parking cost too high Parking charge for guest is too high . I can see if you wasn't a guest , then charge 25 dollars but if you a guest then should be nothing March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, best value Perfect location and best value in downtown Baltimore. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and accomodations My wife and I recently spent the night at the Downtown HI since I had an out patient surgical appointment at the UMMS hospital the next day. We were greeted by a friendly front desk clerk and staff. They recognized my IHG status and treated us very well. We found our room was prepared excellently. We also found that the bar and the West of Eden restaurant had excellent drinks, food and service. We were treated like special guests which made our stay very enjoyable. Thanks to all of the staff working in this great hotel and keep up the great service. You all deserve a pat on the back. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay I stayed here on a weekend trip to Baltimore, and It was a good stay. As a platinum member, I was asked to be upgaraded to a suite and they obliged (thank you very much!). Also as a platinum member, I received an option of a bonus 500 points or 2 drink coupons. The rooms need a few updates. There was a giant stain on the nightstand and the couch, and the bathroom also had some noticeable wear and tear in the tub. However, the room was comfortable and the bed was nice with the big TV. Aside from that, there was only one person behind the check in desk at 4:00, so it took me about 10-15 minutes to check in. However, the staff member who checked me in was personable. The hotel bar was nice, but again you can tell it needs some new stools and new lighting (flickering lights drive me insane--get on that!). I didn't have food but it looked good, and the bar tender was attentive and courteous. I would stay here again because I'm a loyal IHG member and I appreciate the perks I get with my stay, but the price point is a little high for the state of the hotel and the quality of the rooms. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and overall nice hotel The hotel is centrally located, close to everything. You can get the Charm bus which is free and only one block away. The hotel was clean, comfortable, service was nice. the only thing was their own restaurant. We went there on peek hours and the service was absolutely outrageous. We waited 5 min for someone to even pay attention to us and when nobody came we had to run after the waiters. We were offered to seat wherever we want and then waited for another 20 min to place the order and that after asking the waiters 3 times to come. After another 5-10 min when no drinks came and the waiters were trying to delegate the job to one another we left. For breakfast items (bagels, coffee, etc) they have a small coffee shop, Dottie's which was nice and very nice staff. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveint location We had a great time at the hotel and it was within walking distance to the harbor, aquarium, convention center, etc. The restaurant staff was a little slow at seating us when we were the only ones there and food was a bit pricey at restaurant in hotel, but overall we enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience What a wonderful experience, staying here. Loved the breakfast, the hotel is definitely worth the money. Will stay again. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MODERN ROOM CUSTOMER SERVICE TOOK CARE OF A TV ISSUE FOR US VERY QUICKLY.THE MAINTANCE MAN WAS VERY NICE ALSO. THE ONLY THING THAT I DIDN'T LIKE WAS THERE WAS A DIRTY TRAY BY THE SERVICE ELEVATOR FOR OVER 6 HOURS (NOT ATTRACTIVE) February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay all around The rooms were great the bed was very comfortable and mike the server in the restaurant was wonderful. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Staff was very accomodating and friendly. Room was very clean and nice. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shelter in a storm I ended up being stuck downtown because a snowstorm shut down nearly everything after I arrived. It ended up being a pleasant experience with an opportunity to unwind and unplug. The bartender, Hope, provided excellent service with a smile and added to the positive experience for all of us who were snowbound. Front desk staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The bed was reasonably comfortable, except for pillows that were a little too firm. Channel selection on the TV was somewhat limited. No TCM? January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again We stayed for one night for a New Year's Eve event at a nearby venue. The location is great and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. There are a multitude of cabs in the area (Uber and regular) and there is onsite parking for a nominal fee. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that our room reeked of cigarette smoke from the moment we walked in (the entire facility is non-smoking). I would stay here again because of the value, staff and cleanliness but would request a different room if I encountered the smoke again. January 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD MATTRESS PARKING CHARGED $23/DAY NO COPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST ASKED HELP FROM SECURITY NO HELP, SOME CAR WAS PARK BLOCKING DRIVE WAY. I ASKED SECURITY FOR HELP HAVE THE CAR MOVE, HE TOLD ME I CAN GO ASK AROUND MYSELF. TOO MUCH TRAFFIC TO GET TO THE HOTEL EVERYDAY. DIDN'T RECOGNIZED ME AS PRIORITY CLUB MEMBERS OR IHG January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No room Service Actually there is room service, but I didn't get it. I normally go and eat at the restaurant, but due to a meeting commitment, I couldn't go down to the restaurant to eat, so I placed the "Quick Choice" tag with my breakfast choice on the door the night before. I asked for a 7:30 am service and waited till 8 am for the food to be delivered. Since nobody came till 8 am, I checked the door if they dropped the food in the front of the room, then I saw that they have never picked up the tag from the door. At that point I did not have any time to go to the restaurant, and was quite angry for a service that has not been delivered. I let the front desk know at the time of check out, I was offered a coffee and bagel at the front desk, but I was not interested in a bagel. For a downtown location that is priced "accordingly" this is a really bad experience that would keep me away from that hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve visit made better by great hotel stay I was visiting friends in Baltimore over New Year's Eve and had reserved the Jacuzzi suite to host a small gathering before going to see the fireworks at Inner Harbor. The price was very reasonable I thought. The suite itself was large with plenty of space to comfortably have a small gathering. Jacuzzi was great. It was terrific to come back in from the cold after my friends left and slip into a warm Jacuzzi! It's a short walk (or cab ride) from this hotel to the Inner Harbor area. Check in time was brief and the staff was friendly. They were even handing out complimentary champagne and sweets as part of their 30 year anniversary on New Year's Eve. Very cool gesture! All my interactions with the staff was pleasant and all issues taken care of quickly. The pool was very nice and large enough to actually swim laps in. My only complaint was that it didn't have morning hours, it was only open from 4 to 9pm during my stay. I like having a morning swim to wake up to. Only other complaints is that the bed pillows were too soft, they need some more firm ones. Otherwise the bed was comfortable. Great stay at this hotel. I plan on coming back again the next time my friends and I plan a get together! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most amazing service and best hotel experience by far!!! I picked this hotel for its location in Baltimore as I was proposing to my now Fiancee. Needless to say the hotel was amazing! What makes this a memorable experience is the selflessness of the staff at the Baltimore- Inner Harbor Holiday Inn! I would like to specifically mention Sonika McFadden, Monique, and Alisha for their tremendous help and care throughout my stay. The staff definitely added a personal touch of care to their guests and helped make this the best hotel I have ever been to thus far. The room was very clean and comfortable and and a very nice view of the city. I cannot wait to stay there again! Thank you! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We had the best experience in Holiday Inn Downtown Baltimore. My husband lost his jacket with MY passport in it. I was furious with him. He remembered he left it in the bar downstairs. All staff in the restaurant, bar, front desk and housekeeping were kind and helped him look for the jacket. And thank God we found it. Once again thank you all for your help, kindness and great time. We will be seeing you soon again. Romana& Perez January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge and Waitstaff I'll start by saying that the staff at check-in and check-out were very friendly and helpful. The parking attendant was also very friendly as well as the doorman who flagged down multiple cabs for us and 16 of our friends. The room was a little smaller than we expected but was nice and clean. The bathroom could use a little work. The shower water pressure was not what I'm used to seeing at a Holiday Inn. But, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the tv, fridge, and microwave all worked well. The bartender in the lounge seemed somewhat untrained, uncomfortable, and not very interested in serving her customers. I waited forever for her to even acknowledge me, another forever for her to find the beer my wife wanted(a very common one), and then had to remind her which two beers she had served me so I could pay. The second round took just as long for her to acknowledge me. Most good bartenders can remember what everyone is drinking, especially with only about 10-12 customers. I had to remind her over and over again what we were drinking. I also felt like the prices of the beer were a bit steep. $7 for a 12ish oz glass of craft beer could have possibly been warranted if the girl serving it actually knew something/anything about it, but $5 for a domestic bottle in no way reflected the atmosphere of the lounge or its staff. The next morning we decided to have breakfast at the hotel restaurant before we left. We stood waiting to be seated (next to a sign that told us to do so) for about 5 minutes before we decided to seat ourselves. It was a breakfast buffet. The bacon, eggs, and fruits were good, but there were no bowls for the cereal. We saw two restaurant employees the whole time we were there, and finally gave up on getting any coffee or even a bill. They can't say they were too busy because there were only about a dozen and a half customers in the restaurant. So again we were let down. The bartender and restaurant staff really killed our experience at this hotel. Every other employee we encountered did an excellent job. And the $7 craft beer was pretty good, but not $7 worth of beer in my eyes. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Ring in toilet dirty ring in sink an dirty shower bathroom really needed a good cleaning looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time. January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn, but this was not the typical experience Holiday Inn's are always my first choice of hotel because of their comfortable beds/pillows and updated rooms. My fiancee and I stayed at the hotel on New Year's Eve. We expected that we might hear some noise from people partying (however, we did sign a form at check-in that made us agree to not party in the room), but our first room was next to a large party and the noise came straight through to our room through a door between their room and ours. We called the front desk and they kindly offered us another room on the first floor. This room was quiet despite being right next to the parking deck. However, the TV did not function in the room. Also, the joint between the sink bowl and the countertop was dirty. Overall, this was not my typical experience with Holiday Inn. I did not consider the noise in the first room in my ratings because that is not necessarily the hotel's fault, especially on NYE and they were able to find us a quiet room. However, the TV that did not function and the dirty sink area was atypical of Holiday Inn. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice property and good stay. The staff and property is very nice. The restaurant was under staffed probably due to the holiday. The meals were ok but not outstanding. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, staff not helpful Overall the room was great and I enjoyed my stay. However, the staff was not helpful in recommending restaurants in the local area. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holidays at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor This year we had a destination holiday in Baltimore with family traveling from the West Coast and New England. The location was convenient to area attractions, the rooms were spacious and comfortable, and the hotel staff were courteous and helped to make our stay most enjoyable. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay At A Great Location Located on the corner of Lombard and Howard, this Holiday Inn offers visitors a superb home in Baltimore. First, it is short walk to the Inner Harbor, the convention center and Camden Yards; second, the Light Rail runs past the front door; third, it is around the corner and a very quick walk to the Hippodrome Theater (which is opposite the exquisite Alewife). One could do worse. The hotel consists of two towers: the Main Tower with the efficient check-in, the comfortable lobby, restaurant and a deli-coffee shop; and the West Tower, which is accessed through a breezeway. The room was large enough with all the needed accouterments. I found the bathroom to be a bit small. All in all, this is a great stay at a great location! December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CFI Convention Stayed at this property for a convention. Everything with my stay in regards to the staff was excellent. When checking in, I was recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member. My only complaints were with my room. Being a person in the construction business the rooms need some updating. The bed and other furniture were nice, but the flooring and bathrooms needed updating. December 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>