Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baltimore Training Excellent central location and value for the money May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. Great location and excellent staff. Rooms were very clean. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Conference stay Hotel was very nice and accommodating to our needs. We had an issue where the water in our room wasn't warm and the front desk was immediately able to change our room and also give us a very friendly discount. Overall all the front desk staffs, maids, and bell boys were very efficient, helpful, and generous. The front desk was also helpful on assisting us on places to go explore and eat during our stay. My friends and I would definitely love to stay here again for next years convention, suggest it to anyone who comes to Baltimore! May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Stay! This hotel stay was worse than a 1 star rating. The hotel had no hot water and told us several different times that it would be back on in a few minutes and then when speaking to the engineer he said it wasn't his problem. The front desk when questioned about what was going on told us well at least you have a bed to put your head down on and to stop complaining about no hot water in the entire west tower of the hotel. I would not ever stay at this hotel again! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor (Dwtn) and it was a very nice hotel with wonderful staff. We definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Baltimore. It is in a great location to the restaurants, bars, Inner Harbor and Camden Yards. May 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Set your own alarm Since we live an hour from Baltimore, we thought staying two blocks from the hospital would enable us to arrive for a 6 a.m. surgery date comfortably. However, the hotel never gave us our wake-up call and then could not provide the promised shuttle. The morning desk man was unapologetic and did not offer any sort of help when we awoke late and had to rush. In fact, he made sure to be as slow and deliberate as possible in response to our panicked situation. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by サービス全体が素晴らしい フロントデスクの対応が親切丁寧でした。部屋もきれいに整備されていました。次回も利用したいです。ディナーを食べたレストランのサービスが良かったです。 May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator Shaft noise, switched rooms, no hot water Checked into room which was right across the elevator on 9th floor of the "West Tower" . Hard time falling asleep due to the elevator shaft motor whine that penetrated through walls each time the elevator went up or down...and this continued till at least 2.30 a.m.. Mentioned this to front desk next day and the young man was very helpful in switching me to a room on the 10th floor - away from elevators. Still could hear distinctly the elevator shaft motor whine that penetrated through walls each time the elevator went up or down. Sleep disruption again on 2nd night. But hung in there for one additional night. Day of check-out after 3 nights of stay: no hot water in sink and no hot water in shower; phone in room did not work - no dial tone. Just took a quick cold shower before heading out to catch a taxi to airport. Cannot recall having experienced such a level (and multiple types of) inconvenience and discomfort while staying at any other hotel before. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T14:36:09.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>