Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1009 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

Great hotel in a great location. Never slept on such a comfortable bed!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to exceed you expectations. Thank You for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Orioles overnight

By

July 19, 2016

We were led to this hotel as it was available for us to redeem points for an overnight while we watched a pair of O's games. Convenient walk to Camden Yards and to the Inner Harbor (IH was a little further than OPACY). We parked our car in their garage upon arrival and left it until the second ballgame was over and we were headed back home. Easy access back to 95...maybe 5-10 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your Great review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel personnel

By

July 16, 2016

My wife and I have been staying at this hotel two times a year since Dec. 2007. My wife has her post transplant checkup twice a year at the hospital post transplant clinic. And this visit is the first time we have been disappointed with our room.
There wasn't any linens in the bathroom. I called the front desk and towel and washcloths were sent up immediately.
The furniture was dated and the rug needed replacing. It was dirty looking and was loose in the middle of the floor. Cleanliness is most important thing to a transplant patient. The bed mattress and pillows were wonderful.
The next morning the computers and printers were not working in the business center. One of the gentlemen working the lobby at the time took me to his office to print off the lab results(done at out local lab) we needed to take to the clinic.
The hotel staff is the best of any hotel we have ever stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank You for your feedback. We apologize for issues you encountered during your stay this time. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. We will use this feedback to make improvements in our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping but wonderful customer service

By

July 14, 2016

I booked the king executive suite the first room was horrible. It smelled like urine the linens we're dirty and hair was in the toilet. I went to the front desk and complained the attendant was wonderful. She apologized and gave me another room it was smaller but clean. Needless to say I will not be staying here again...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. We apologize for any issues you encountered while staying with us. It is our goal to insure that all of our guest are completely satisfied with their stay. We are diligently working to insure all issues are addressed.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff...hotel needs updating

By

July 13, 2016

club

This hotel is great if you are looking for one near the convention center or ball field. The staff is amazing and helpful. The west tower needs alot of updating! Love the size of the suite- but wish it was better cared for and that the air conditioning worked properly. Heard after I checked out that it is scheduled for a major remodel at the end of 2016- so I would give it another chance after that because of the great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank You for your feedback and the compliment of our wonderful staff. We will be working to make improvements to our hotel in the near future. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Mediocore Room

By

July 13, 2016

club

The stay was very average. I've stayed at nice HI. Was disappointed with the dinning there. We went to dinner at 8:15, a party of 4 and the only family seated in the dinning area. It was our last family dinner with my recruit who was shipping out the next day. Food was salty, and we didn't get it until about 8:45 and we had only about 20 mins to eat since I had to drive my son back to his hotel in Jessup by 9:45pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank You for your feedback. We will use this information to continue to improve our hotel. Thank You for staying with us and we appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and accomodations

By

July 13, 2016

club

I had a wonderful visit at this hotel. Enjoyed having the little store in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We're so pleased that we exceeded you expectations and that you enjoyed our wonderful Cafe. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Baltimore

By

July 12, 2016

club

I believe this chain can do better, although the staff was friendly, I prefer to to see action, such as rooms being serviced in a timely manner and not having to make multiple calls to bring the situation to the hotels attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank You for your recent review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered during your stay. We take our guest comments to heart and we're diligently working to insure this issue is resolved. We appreciate your business and hope that you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Last minute trip to Baltimore, Holiday Inn had the room I was looking for and at a great rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review. We are pleased that we were able to exceed you needs and expectations. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 10, 2016

club

Overpriced for the hotel which shows its age. Convenient location to inner harbor and ballpark.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Front desk service was great but if and when I visit again I would like the room with the refrigerator and microwave. It was a suite. I was really impressed with that room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review. We will certainly insure that you get the suite if it's available when you return. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel stay

By

July 05, 2016

The Hotel is located a short walk from the Inn Harbor near
a lot of restaurants. The room was clean and the food at the hotel was good. An excellent buy for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less